Pak India NSA talks officially called off now: PAK Foreign Office

Modi And Nawaz were under pressure to meet and reach to an agreement in UFA as India and Pakistan were joining SCO.

Today's cancellation of talks will definitely weaken Pakistan's position for SCO's membership.

While India gives two hoots to SCO's membership but surely would love to deprive Pakistan of its membership of SCO

we have so many haters and bold talkers like her but we never give them any position in gov . i think we should give now some posts to big mouths also .

okay you make them prez.

Good riddance.

In kay nakhray hi khatam nhn hotay.

They want Indi-Pak talks without any mention of Kashmir...who are they kidding?

ask miyan saab what make him agree on these terms.Did he got nervous in front of Modi ji or he just sign everything on his table without knowing it

seedha bhagwan ke pass bheg deen gay mujhy uae nhi

Mountain dew piyo aur ghus jao politics mein . :tup:

ank_2.jpg

If Pakistan always wanted to talk about Kashmir in any such talks....why did they agree to the statement in Ufa in the first place?

They could have just been consistent there as well, nahi?

Just consistently say Kashmir should be part of all such talks and not be part of any Ufa declaration.

Why has Pakistan flip flopped and now resorted to whining and crying and pulling out of the talks because of the "preconditions".

Have some consistency to be taken seriously. Would have played out a lot better if Pakistan had simply not agreed to the Ufa statement or was diplomatically powerful to get India to agree to it in the statement there.

goli mar deen gay mujhy :undecided:

pakistan lack mushrraf this time i miss him damn :confused:
No more musahrraf please:disagree: backstabber:stop:
Btw this talk is more like a media stunt and ego war than an honest effort, so I think it's bound to fail:coffee:

Thing is, we also consider Indian Army's Occupation of J&K as Terrorism and Human Rights Violations there, what about that?
Considering something won't bring anything...we consider the entire Pak establishment hand in glove with terrorists...but if believing something can bring in results that world would have been a different place, no??...my point is simple...in the past both sides have made good progress on core issues however all the good work got lost due to terror attacks...given both sides level charges against each other it is logical to discuss it out first..