Icarus
RETIRED MOD
Because we dont create terrorists to pester out neighbors.
Mukti Bahini and LTTE look to disagree with that post.
Because we dont create terrorists to pester out neighbors.
Sir India had canceled the order due to corruption regarding the fenic that was the reason PAA bought them and they were available at half price.and you may know how france ask money like their equipment made by gold and diamond
yeah pilot is lair ?technical fault tha bhai now stop ot
germean old were also same like these janabSir India had canceled the order due to corruption regarding the fenic that was the reason PAA bought them and they were available at half price.
This accident would have opened the eyes of France as they would really be interested on how this took place and what could be done to improve in future.
If you may recall Germany was interested in giving some old heli's for such operations but PAA was looking at a new heli. Hope some thing develops in that regards because so far nothing has matured, some option might come out regarding this.
germean old were also same like these janab
So, sir in your thought army should has to wait and see how our brothers are dying because of their wounds and army should not send helicopter to take them to hospital because helicopter can be hit by bullets and we will loss fcuking $2.5 million..look like our forces are more stupid then our thoughts when there was ongoing terror operation they send a helicopter to recovery mission and it was hot cake target for taliban . and here is result of 2.5 millions dollars brand new helicopter lose .
hats off to taliban victory now
Brother understand but Medivac landing area could have been avoided from being a hot zone. Injured could have been transferred to another zone?Imran Bhai calm down. You must understand, what the heli was doing, it was conducting a "medivac" in a HOT Zone. Chopper pilots are trained for such contingencies. The life, the heli was sent to save was MORE important than the chopper. Combat losses are to be expected, and we are prepared for them. Unfortuantely we did not have Cobra's to back them up, since they were deployed somewhere else.
The AWACS is a different story. One on which I'd rather not comment on.
Like Oscar said, these choppers are not armed and not armored either. Unfortunately this is what was available at the moment, so had to be used.Not an expert but these copters look fragile. @Indus Falcon
There is a bit of ambiguity (in the media) as to what exactly was the Fennec doing, I'll have a clearer picture by Monday InShaAllah.Brother understand but Medivac landing area could have been avoided from being a hot zone. Injured could have been transferred to another zone?
BTW I confirmed with friends in the PAA, the heli did indeed crash due to technical difficulties.
Sir jee aik bar phir soch lain...