Pak Afghan Border Clashes Continue

They captured 3 of our men and I don't want to comment because I don't want to think about this incident.
Now that hurt me even more...................
I am 100% sure civil war is coming for us , we are next in line , we saved iran and we did nothing against Afghanistan,,,,,,,,,,,

f,it man I am out from this thread.................... Cant take it any more check my post#239 some suggestions are there..... PAF not included........ Fanboys wont be able to take it.

Great reply from the General.

Is someone able to translate from the Dari?

All I get is the milli Urdu - meaning national army. And of course the ubiquitous apostate.
Can u send link , I can translate it.

Amazed how much pessimism some of you have.

One of the captured Afghan soldiers, 20 killed 50 injured, they asked for ceasefire.

View attachment 466794
old picture my friend. though not like the same actor that the afghans keep claiming to have captured at least three times...

pessimism? please. nothing to do with emotions. just the facts. fc attacked by militants. 2 or 3 martyred. 3 missing. probably being held by afghan villagers. ANA had very little to do - they came late to the engagement - with this yet the PA is insisting on interacting with them instead of doing what needs to be done.

They haven't captured any, they have 3 bodies of our FC men. Total 6 dead.

I remember last year when bsf had killed civilians on loc azad kashmir pak amry defended agressively till the point indians started calling for ceasefire meet and pak army refused to attend the meet and here we have immediately given in.

If we have agreed on negotiations so fast to come up with another startegy to prevent such future situations then its fine but one has to ask how come so much human movement and militant buildup across the border was not picked up by our forces?
this happened inside Afghanistan. Not on the border. It's obvious they gave chase into enemy territory. have no doubt multiple afghanistanis were taken out. but i don't care about them. i care about our guys. but the army still shows how NOT TO disengage from contact on the western border.

I don't think that 20 of afghan soldiers died and 50 injured.they only accept 1 soldier died and they even claimed that Pakistan asked for cease fire which I read somewhere else as well.afghan army is in total control.we said that we lost 2 soldiers.they claimed to have kill 6 of our men.i don't see any news related to 20 afghans killed.they are just Pakistani sources.
you're not very bright. it's one thing to question the response from Pakistan but to throw weight behind everything the enemy says is another thing. your posting history also indicates an indian posing...

there are certain designs and vested interests that would like to see us getting engaged on Afghan border.....but rest assured, our losses will not go unpunished.

it must be the illuminati. please stop this conspiratorial argument about others wanting Pak getting engaged on the afghan border so we shouldn't... there's nothing theoretical about it. Pak got engaged, that's a fact, and had it's FC soldiers killed. It's not about the PAF or nuclear bombs which every fanboy trots out, it's about DEFENDING yourself. Don't care about how many were killed in retaliation, i'm sure there were many. But the inability to properly see this through (again) will ensure more chamans, spinboldaks, and now kurrams.

PPP is totally slave of west... PMLN is bunch of cowards
lols lols and bhadur generals are fking fking bravest soul ever to walk on planet earth right? isnt army giving protection to rao anwar and uzair baloch?

see i dont hate army i hate those greedy fat generals who sre serving their interest and partber with mcs like zardari! we want to fight war fk lets do it!! while our soldiers will be sacrificing their lives on boarders ur bhadur generals will be providing security to elites who will be instigating anti state riots inside Pakistan! we will be accumilatung coffins while bastards generals will be making money chowkidari ki salary milay ge inko!!

we take pride on our nukes lols mulk nai hota toh nukes bhi nai hun gay!! shab e barrat keh patakhay hain aur kuch nai!!

pasthun march ki direct responsibility kissi politician peh nai fauj peh jaati hai!!

afghan war ki responsibility kissi politician peh nai fauj peh jaati hai!!

They will attack Pakistan ,,,,,,,,,,,, just like 50s and 60s .....................
We need some actions instead of brotherly rona dhona............ And some those actions are:
1. Send all afghanis back home ASAP,,,,,,, Kick all the refuges no matter what....
2. Fence the whole border , then mine it and where possible trench it too........ A deep and wide and beautiful trench.
3. Increase or build more check posts(forts) on the border, make sure that fort have helipads in them.
4. Put latest radars and night vision eqm in those forts with CCTV on fence. Add some Field Guns and at least on KRL's MLRS in every 5th fort......
5. Have 50+ UCAVs only for afghan border , 24/7 air support,,,,,, kill every thing that moves.
6. Buy some dam Helis............... And give old cobras to FC,,, operated by PA..........
7. Give FC some old tanks , and buy 200+ MRAPS and IFVs for FC(kpk) only........ So they can use them in A+ zones.
8. Put jammers on whole border to block all radio broadcast ,,,,,,,, and start 3 to 4 Pakistani Radio channels.
lols and we have so much money we can do it in no time..yes we are soonrich and powerful!!

or are you proposing we hang corrupt politicians and get their looti how dault back? or sell all the dhas? in both cases fauji generals gonna fking start a civil war! if you touch politicians fauji generals wont like it if you touch dhas generals would hate you!!

it must be the illuminati. please stop this conspiratorial argument about others wanting Pak getting engaged on the afghan border so we shouldn't... there's nothing theoretical about it. Pak got engaged, that's a fact, and had it's FC soldiers killed. It's not about the PAF or nuclear bombs which every fanboy trots out, it's about DEFENDING yourself. Don't care about how many were killed in retaliation, i'm sure there were many. But the inability to properly see this through (again) will ensure more chamans, spinboldaks, and now kurrams.
You are contradicting yourself here, @ Pak got engaged, !!!......Pak got engaged not through misadventure but rather because it's forces were attacked by the rag tags.....what's the purpose other than trying to engage Pak since we both know that the ANA, Talibans or ISIS, even combined can not gain an inch except cause nuisance.

lols and we have so much money we can do it in no time..yes we are soonrich and powerful!!

or are you proposing we hang corrupt politicians and get their looti how dault back? or sell all the dhas? in both cases fauji generals gonna fking start a civil war! if you touch politicians fauji generals wont like it if you touch dhas generals would hate you!!
off topic but very interesting ......... for bold part...........

گجرات: جھگیوں سے شاہانہ بارات، اہل علاقہ حیران، دلہا لیموزین پر سوار
گجرات: (دنیا نیوز) گجرات کے خانہ بدوشوں نے اپنی شادی بیاہ پر تمام خواہشیں، حسرت پوری کرنے کیلئے پیسہ پانی کی طرح بہاتے ہوئے ریئس زادوں کو بھی پیچھے چھوڑ دیا۔

گجرات کے خانہ بدوش گوگا نے اپنے بیٹے محسن کی شادی پر دل کھول کر پیسہ خرچ کرتے ہوئے تیل مہندی پر گلوکارہ کی خدمات حاصل کی، تیل مہندی کی یہ رسم رات بھر جاری رہی جس میں نوجوان ٹھمکے بھی لگاتے رہے اور جشن مناتے رہے۔

guj-marriage-1.jpg

بارات پر دولہے کیلئے ڈیڑھ لاکھ روپے کے کرایہ پر لیموزین منگوا کر اسے سجایا گیا جس میں دولہا اسکے والد قریبی دوست سوار ہوئے جبکہ باراتیوں کیلئے 20 سے زائد لگژری گاڑیاں بھی منگوائی گئیں۔

guj-marriage-2.jpg

بارات خصوصی طور پر منگوائے گئے پتلی بینڈ کی شہنائیوں، ڈھولوں کی گونج میں جھگیوں سے نکل کر روانہ ہوئی تو ہر کوئی اس بارات اور سر پر کلا، شیروانی زیب تن کئے دولہا کو دیکھ کر حیران تھا۔ بارات کی کوریج کیلئے ڈرون کیمرے کیساتھ مووی بھی بنائی گئی اور دولہے کے دوست اس پر نوٹ بھی نچھاور کرتے رہے۔

guj-marriage-3.jpg

ولیمے میں دولہا محسن، دولہن ثوبیہ کے سیالکوٹ ، وزیر آباد ، گوجرانوالہ ، منڈی بہاوالدین ، بھمبر سے 800 خاندانوں نے شرکت کی جنہیں ولیمے پر دولہا کے خاندان کی جانب سے 20 من چینی اور 5 من دیسی گھی رسم کے طور پر دیا گیا۔

This isn't a just demand ........ its a maliciously designed crooked demand. The one which should never be accepted unless the whole of FATA is brought to main streamline and efficient policing has been established. The enemy doesn't come wearing uniforms and they have attacked soldiers on those check posts right in the middle when there were civilians at harm.

The cost of removing those check posts would be too high. And seriously Pakistan's human right activists are rolling stones .... you can never please them, they complained when TTP were active, then they complained when TTP were being eradicated.

Are we not supposed to complain when terrorists bomb us ? Are we not supposed to complain when basic human rights are being violated ?

Afghans are claiming 14 of our soldiers killed. Waiting to hear ISPR's official statement.

If you think the Afghans are telling the truth and if ISPR is going to admit he lost 14 of the finest to cavemen then I don't think you know your country or your neighbor.

Are we not supposed to complain when terrorists bomb us ? Are we not supposed to complain when basic human rights are being violated ?

But would it make sense if you started complaining about precautions taken to thwart terrorist attacks?

They can complain if there are signs of a DHA in waziristan ....... but that is not happening right now. Complaining against check posts in current situation and times is malicious.