Pak Afghan Border Clashes Continue

Right from the start, we saw FC was in insufficient number but that's okay since you can't have a large number of personnel manning every inch of the border but, why the hell PAF didn't do anything? where are our drones and helicopters....The situation has been mishandled to say the least and puts everything under question. What have we learned so far after two decades of war? Are those claims of success even true? If we can't handle such attacks, how can we trust our defenders to do any better against a bigger attack by a bigger enemy? The episode reveals that some higher ups lack a pair and we have major major flaws.

And in some office right now...

Bhai log agar ni kar sakta ap apni duty...awam ke hawalay karo ....aur jao kahin apne ghar.

I think Pakistan doesn't want to fight face to face. It is fighting on the backend, and that's where it hurts the most. It is in Indian interest to engage Pakistan face to face with Afghanistan.

Any sources or you got inside info?

Source took part in the action and tells they requested ceasefire seeing multiple casualties on their sides. We reciprocated.

Yes we are peace loving dove especially when we are required to be tough, we become all love. Long Live Appeasement, Long Live PTM, Long Live ANA, TTP and ISIS.... we are nothing but love dove.

@TheLahoriGuy

Amazed to see your non participation in this thread. Well, I can only hope that you don't think this was also staged by PA to defame PTM?

Now may be you would realise why check posts and army presence in FATA is necessary and why those PTM fckrs are all lies, hypocrites who have hijacked someone else's just cause. By the way if you don't understand that or if you don't want to understand that, the fun fact missing from all these conflicts is ...... these terrorists haven't attacked like this for the first time, they came truck loads (breathing) in the past, and left (this world) laying dead rotting in the open, not tens or twenties of them ... hundreds of them. Don't know why they do this, may be they (the handlers) think Pushtoon blood is cheap and it doesn't matter getting them killed at hands of a trained army ...... but one thing I can guarantee you ... Manzoor Pashteen would never raise voice against this.

You don't see me here because I don't hang around on this part of the forum.Amd I don'tknow why you're talking as if I'm advocating I'm full support of the movement. My stance on it since day 1 is that that the genuine grievances of the people of FATA cannot be marginalized just because the movement seems to be taking an anti-state turn. And one of the just demands was the REDUCTION in checkposts. As whether Pashteen would condemn such a thing or not is yet to be seen but I'd say he won't because he hasn't even separated the movement his stance from Ali Wazir's hate speech.

Abhi to Dekhte Jao Uncle aur Bharat kiya supply ker raha hai

Black Hawks are unloading in Afghanistan , and India has provided them with Gunships

maxresdefault.jpg

Lot of good stashed for our Afghani bhai log
hcvhlcnh.jpg

bbb57744-2a8a-42d9-a427-7e4f98c58828.JPG

All these containers were sent from our own ports

Brand new rifles

Afghan-commando.jpg

Afghanistan will be shifting from AK-47 to US weapons

The attacks from Afghanistan into Pakistan are being done on a coordinated fashion
The more timid our response will be the more bolder these agressions will get
man, relax, indian mi24 are grounded already, black hawks will be grounded as soon as USA leaves..
https://www.stripes.com/news/us-scraps-entire-fleet-of-afghan-cargo-planes-1.202220
http://www.thehindu.com/news/nation...d-aircraft-in-Afghanistan/article16711883.ece

its junk yard of corruption

get your country in order before acting as macho man....

economy is screwed, security is dire..., if they say peace we should say yes..

Do u have any idea is this true https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/pak-...-from-afghans-in-pashto.553884/#post-10417108

Also why pa didnt detect manpower building on other side of the border before the attack through our surveillance equipment

Each year this drill happens afghan army and terror groups jointly attack pakistani border posts and border areas we fight back push them out then we sign a truce till next time again ***** afghans attack PA or FC kill some of our young soldiers and then again after a brief fierce fight they get away with a truce.

This practice has to have a permanent cap put on it. Throw a MOAB of aghan border areas or somewhere on afghanistan that next time they will think many times before attacking again.

I have noticed...Pakistani forces are beaten badly by Afghan forces ..They earlier managed to kill Major and once again they have inflicted a loss this time....Wonder what will happen when Afghan forces will become stable and strong enough or have some air power...All is not right here with weak response and appeasement while the retaliation is quite different at other fronts..or one could think they might hide causalities on other front..When bunch of Afghan forces can do this

Do you have source to back this up. Our Army needs to grow some balls now learn from Turks.
they have a big economy to back them up
they have manufacturing base
a strong functioning democracy and united people

do we have that?
who voted for PML N, PPPP who openly say go ****k yourself and yet people still vote for them

blame army if they fail under political govt support..

they have a big economy to back them up
they have manufacturing base
a strong functioning democracy and united people

do we have that?
who voted for PML N, PPPP who openly say go ****k yourself and yet people still vote for them

blame army if they fail under political govt support..
Mr tomdckhary I voted for PTI . Btw you need a doctor.

Amazed how much pessimism some of you have.

One of the captured Afghan soldiers, 20 killed 50 injured, they asked for ceasefire.

View attachment 466794

20 killed? really? Let me doubt it for a second. Last time in Balochistan we all remember ISPR tweets and usual bhai chara fraud.

I have noticed...Pakistani forces are beaten badly by Afghan forces ..They earlier managed to kill Major and once again they have inflicted a loss this time....Wonder what will happen when Afghan forces will become stable and strong enough or have some air power...All is not right here with weak response and appeasement while the retaliation is quite different at other fronts..or one could think they might hide causalities on other front..When bunch of Afghan forces can do this

This haramkhor army is good for nothing and only want to eat more resources. I'm waiting for ISPR tweet about fake brotherhood and what not. Yes India want Pakistan to lock up more troops on western border and reduce on eastern front but so what.