Pak Afghan Border Clashes Continue

Now both sides reach truce after clashes

Fighting is stopped now

the height of incompetence has reached it's limit by our side.. what should i say now :angry::hitwall:... Afghanistan is ready to exploit it internationally.

ladna tha tuo pori tarh sy or in haram khor Afghans ko Sabaq sekhna tha. ye hoty kon hain international border per fencing ko rokny waly. :angry:

But now it is confirmed that Afghan forces, TTP, TTA and IS are together backed by USA and ind m@ther f@ckr.

STOP NATO SUPPLY NOW... :angry:

It shows your knowledge level.

Why you are mentioning only KP, not whole Pakistan?
There were bomb blasts in Lahore and in Karachi, why didn't govt imposed curfew there just like they do in FATA after any incident?
FATA was under direct TTP rule. That is had to be done in cities they were never freely roaming around but hiding so they were taken out that way. Tribal areas were in direct control of TTP and they were running their entire system from there

You will soon find out PTM is another name of TTP. Just like some of taliban became ISIS in Afghanistan. This time though it will be different with army on border and fence.
PTM seems to be a political arm of TTP

In the presence of a 6th biggest army, why do we need tribesmen to defend our lands?

Boys in green need to indulge more in war fighting skills and less in politics.
Doesn't matter. Tribals are stake holders, if they are helping then there is no problem. It will also send a strong message across the border that we are United and PTM ploy has failed

I am ashamed of This saga.
If our armed forces are weak , ask the public and people will teach these Afghanis a good lesson they will never forget.
After losing two soldiers they are negotiating Afghanis and raising white flags.
Shame on Pakistan army.

:police: Cuz we are a 1935 speed Military force, flying old C130 and lacking modern Philosophy of Quick Counter strike

The afghan meanace is a distraction now when ever something will happen in Middle east we will be kept busy with these bastard Afghanis

Sequence of events
1- Saudia Prince moves to Europe for 2 weeks
2- Our airforce is invited for joint training in Saudia
3- Afghanis do their bastard move
4- We get occupied on the western front
5- And something takes place in Middle east of great level

I believe last time around we were also invited for some navy drill or practice and something had taken place and the same event happened from Afghani border they were firing some weapon fires into Pakistan for distraction

Then they held this C.H.O.D Chiefs of Defence (CHOD’s) Meeting
meeting held in Afghanistan shit rouge region o_O

These afghanis are up to something

TTP and ISIS are fully supported by Afghan govt. So as these proxies are failing, Afghan govt will overtly start supporting them.

You are right, they are just paid proxy mercenaries doing the bidding of Indian and Afghan criminals.

Abhi to Dekhte Jao Uncle aur Bharat kiya supply ker raha hai

Black Hawks are unloading in Afghanistan , and India has provided them with Gunships

maxresdefault.jpg

Lot of good stashed for our Afghani bhai log
hcvhlcnh.jpg

bbb57744-2a8a-42d9-a427-7e4f98c58828.JPG

All these containers were sent from our own ports

Brand new rifles

Afghan-commando.jpg

Afghanistan will be shifting from AK-47 to US weapons

The attacks from Afghanistan into Pakistan are being done on a coordinated fashion
The more timid our response will be the more bolder these agressions will get

@TheLahoriGuy

Amazed to see your non participation in this thread. Well, I can only hope that you don't think this was also staged by PA to defame PTM?

Now may be you would realise why check posts and army presence in FATA is necessary and why those PTM fckrs are all lies, hypocrites who have hijacked someone else's just cause. By the way if you don't understand that or if you don't want to understand that, the fun fact missing from all these conflicts is ...... these terrorists haven't attacked like this for the first time, they came truck loads (breathing) in the past, and left (this world) laying dead rotting in the open, not tens or twenties of them ... hundreds of them. Don't know why they do this, may be they (the handlers) think Pushtoon blood is cheap and it doesn't matter getting them killed at hands of a trained army ...... but one thing I can guarantee you ... Manzoor Pashteen would never raise voice against this.

Manzoor Pashteen would be allowed to accumulate powers, same as Iltaf Hussain of MQM was allowed, and when he would gather enough powers to halt something serious, then so called security institution would wake up.

Mr. Bajwa must realize his responsibility for border situation. He must know that Afghanistanis only understand language of brute force, use it instead of poking nose in political and judicial love hate affairs.

Amazed how much pessimism some of you have.

One of the captured Afghan soldiers, 20 killed 50 injured, they asked for ceasefire.

FB_IMG_1523851748675.jpg

I think Pakistan doesn't want to fight face to face. It is fighting on the backend, and that's where it hurts the most. It is in Indian interest to engage Pakistan face to face with Afghanistan.

Amazed how much pessimism some of you have.

One of the captured Afghan soldiers, 20 killed 50 injured, they asked for ceasefire.

View attachment 466794
Any sources or you got inside info?