Hurter
Zardari did...remember the revelations of Shah Mahmood Qureshi !
Things have changed... Zardari is history.
Zardari did...remember the revelations of Shah Mahmood Qureshi !
your signature is very funny hahahahahInteresting for the PAF Air Chief to be in US just before much talked Nawaz Sharif State visit.
21 negative ratings in 5 yrs of membership. That's really good going. You really are a charmer arent you. Bhai learn to understand nuances of postings and posters .Might do you some good. Firstly the Shareef comment was in gest and I am proud to say i have no dealings with any high ups. I am just a simple man. Now to your post.Mr. You may have had conversation with any Sharif today, but following houthi breakout....lot of us have witnessed baseless propaganda and use of abusive language against the elder Sharif, ME leaders in particular and against Arabs in general.
In those times of confusion, your team (lead by son of Isis) has gone too far with their allegations and suggestions... based on false assumption that Saudi Arabia may not prevail the testing times, and perhaps it will turn in to another Iraq and Afghanistan.
I know, lot of damage control has been done by some patriots, I my self was alarmed at the sudden barrage of allegations and use of demeaning words for Arabs, by administration and bringing out analogies of slave master, rental army etc. etc.
Raheel Shareef and Shuja Pasha does not run Pakistan's foreign policy, its the foreign office! where most of staff is appointed by Zardari for a reason.
While divides and bridges among nations are not made by individuals, its done at public level, and it was never Rahil Sharif or Nawaz Sharif's job... its us who have to reach out to our sincere allies and explain them the background of baseless allegations from solicitors of Houthis and that of senate of Zardari and parliament of Nawaz Sharif.
Of course as you have noticed, I disagree to remarks, conclusions, fatwas, allegations, use of foul language .... over looking obvious and reality on ground. Therefore, I always ask for adding bit of reasoning to the biased prophecies.
I continue to disagree that any damage control attempt has been made by the foreign office or parliament or senate.... neither any mistake has been accepted by Houthi solicitors. Unless we see it.
Really....... what is the basis of your knowledge? or perhaps you cannot divulge the discussion you had with Obama!
Pakistan's defense doctrine does not require it.
No tracking not means to know , the starting of any engines ?Whether they'll track them in the name of their safety or just keep an eye the bottom line is they'll know where their planes are. And keeping in mind how the things are unfolding these days we'll be needing them against IAF most certainly and the entire world knows India is more closer to Russians despite the fact that Indians are now eyeing western weapons. Who knows when the war breaks out Russia not only leak the weak points of Su-35 (or any other Russian jet) but the location as well.
I am not against Russia, who knows we become good friends with Russians and they'll make sure there is always peace between India and Pakistan. But until then we should not invest that much in Russian weapons, Su-35 is a really big fish, we can buy them in small numbers but in combination with Chinese flankers. First we should test the Russian waters by purchasing small equipment may be ask for some more Mi-35 or Mi-28 perhaps.
Really....... what is the basis of your knowledge? or perhaps you cannot divulge the discussion you had with Obama!
sir app ne kaha se English sekhy thy?No tracking not means to know , the starting of any engines ?
There are different ways if tracking , the one used by USA , is called AGGRESIVE TRACKING ?
In which their sold product will give them all the information they might be needing ?
It includes , flight route infos , flight petrans , info of the fired weapons ? Etc etc ?
Russians just put lockon s , or simple secret signatures been relesesd when the sold fighter jet approaches near any ruusian teritory & that's it ?
Russians not put any kill switch in the planes ?
Tide has changes , China & Russia wants to share a common , military base in Pakistan with PA & PAF under some military pact , sure which will be under Pakistan's command ?
so chances are bright till we don't fick that up ?
Right now China is new cash god of Russia for a long long time to come , Russia can't just manipulate with the weapons mostly in China , s use just to make Indians happy in case of war between , India & Pakistan , it will be on no mans land but , will support Chinese stand whatever may it be ?
Out of topic ,sir app ne kaha se English sekhy thy?
10 lines k text pe 9 question marks.
nahy sir samajh me nahy aya, tabhy tou poch raha ho k English kaha se sekhy app ne..Out of topic ,
Do you understand , what I mean ?
Or you are here to become another desi gora ?
F35- for PAF...
nahy sir samajh me nahy aya, tabhy tou poch raha ho k English kaha se sekhy app ne..
In addition many posts deleted and many threads closed... one attempt to kill, where my co-passenger died on spot.21 negative ratings in 5 yrs of membership
Most Pakistani's on this forum are a confused lot
I spoke of history... no one knows about future.Things have changed... Zardari is history.
Kindly go to the link below and do take the time to read it carefully. Maybe you will learn something for a change!
Top Falcons: The UAE’s F-16 Block 60/61 Fighters
But for your sake I am quoting part of a paragraph to spare you the pain; "The UAE invested in the “Desert Falcon’s” development, and the contract reportedly includes royalty fees if other countries buy it. Investment doesn’t end when the fighters are delivered, either....."
I know that UAE funded the R&D for blk-60 but if there's an offer to Pakistan.. where is the source
There is no chance to get UAE F-16 blk 60 , US are not allow us, BTW when you hear that we are getting F-16 blk60?I spoke of history... no one knows about future.
I know that UAE funded the R&D for blk-60 but if there's an offer to Pakistan.. where is the source?