On the eve of Trump visit, violence erupt in Indian capital between anti and pro CAA lot.

Haha haha haha haha.... Best of luck:-)

So much wet dreams yaar seriously... Will ping you tomorrow.... Good day !!
You've seen video footage of lone, defenceless civilians, shrines, women and elderly being brutalised. Instead of condemnation, you issue statements of defiance and claim some sort of "duality" of blame.

All that was said to have happened but denied by Modi vis a vis Gujarat or Kashmir is happening on your screen thanks to social media and you fkheads giggle and cry "Islamic terrorism". It's pathetic. Carry a gun near me and see what happens to brave Hindustanis like you.

If your country is a documented verified shthole, have the guts to admit it.

Delhi will burn and reason is hindutava ego. Don't wish me luck. It is not my doing. It is your support for hindutava so enjoy this what you asked for.

Sir ji, who I can convince that such incidents was happening, is happening and will happen...

India is a big country and all communities people live in India... Totay, two families can't live in one house without doing fight then you can not think that people in India will always live peacefully...

100's, Modi and Amit shah will come and go but India will remain the India only..

These are the small incidents and if you are Indians then most are even not giving value to watch/read on this incident. No one wants to waste their time because they know, next day everything will back to normal

Sir ji, who I can convince that such incidents was happening, is happening and will happen...

India is a big country and all communities people live in India... Totay, two families can't live in one house without doing fight then you can not think that people in India will always live peacefully...

100's, Modi and Amit shah will come and go but India will remain the India only..

These are the small incidents and if you are Indians then most are even not giving value to watch/read on this incident. No one wants to waste their time because they know, next day everything will back to normal
Just build a few walls around the trashed areas, cut off internet access, enforce a curfew with twenty thousand soldiers, and all will certainly be "normal".

Whadda hole of a country.

Acha sorry
0D46EEE7-0EC4-4E37-9EBD-F5A50AE2F56D.jpeg

Is Trump actually visiting Delhi today? Airforce one landing in Delhi with smoke rising in the city due to riots ?

This "Shinning India" non sense and its sponsors, the western establishments are now taking the biscuit. Its laughable, its funny, and pathetic as well at the same time. They want to build this rat hole as bulwark against Pakistan and China? LOL

Imagine if even half of this was happening in Pakistan and POTUS was about to visit Islamabad.

Watch how RSS Hindu terrorists are organizing this pogrom. They got truck load of stone being delivered to them!