On the eve of Trump visit, violence erupt in Indian capital between anti and pro CAA lot.

@Raj-Hindustani @IndoCarib

144 is enforced in 10 Areas...of dehli so ....keep in mind what i posted is sub ke pechay Pakistan Hai - all signs showing foriegn ISI/Pakistan Hands in it

https://www.news18.com/news/india/d...d-in-10-areas-of-northeast-delhi-2513385.html

To point something
View attachment 608315

They started mentioning Foreign hand now!
View attachment 608318

Chittisinghpura massacre on the eve of Bill Clinton visit was done to blame the Kashmir freedom fighters and create the falsehood of them being the perpetrators and were terrorists. Was done by the Indian Army and intelligence...here is a first hand report.

One of them fired in the air — a signal to the other group to get ready to kill. Then they shot indiscriminately at us. The firing continued for a few minutes. All of us fell to the ground.

I didn’t receive any bullet, but I dropped to the ground and played dead, I was murmuring, "Waheguru Ji, Waheguru Ji", under my breath. They stopped firing and flashed torches at us. "Akh round aur maro saalu ko. Koi nahi bachna chahiye (Shoot these idiots again. Make sure everyone is dead),” one of them ordered. I became ready to die this time.

They fired at us again, and one bullet pierced my left leg and broke my right thigh joint. I didn’t scream. As they left, vanishing through the route they had come, they chanted 'Jai Hind!', 'Jai Mata Di!' and 'Bharat Mata Ki Jai!'

https://www.firstpost.com/india/nam...ounts-night-that-killed-35-sikhs-6299441.html

It's a predicament for us here too, being the enemy country we take it as something desirable, but at the same time innocent People/Muslims being killed is heart breaking for us here...

So, pro CAA NRC guys, aka Modi Supporters, aka RSS or BJP followers set ablaze to anti CAA NRC protesters and that is peaceful. Furthermore, they burned a Shrine (Mazar of some Muslim saint) but that is peaceful. These protesters been sitting in since CAA NRC announcement but Indian Media Troll Houses have audacity to call or even link it to some radical terrorism. Really? Is that how they think can resolve the problem by blaming & running malicious campaign against protesters? If they do think like that then Modi and justification lot is mistaken and serving no good for India at all. Carry on then.

. . . . .

Apparently all the shops belonged to Muslims.

Here is the problem now what Muslims of India are facing. They don't have the underworld they used to. Wonder why these Hindu terrorists of RSS hate the Muslims underworld and being after them all these years? Because most of these pogroms in India against Muslims were done by these RSS Hindu terrorists where the Indian state institutions might not directly support them but very conveniently look the other way. So on streets, it was RSS against the Muslims underworld. Now these RSS Hindu terrorists have nothing to fear.

Can anyone emphasis on the point that why so much of violence in Delhi alone as compare to other cities? There is answer within Question.

There is violence everywhere but media highlights Delhi

Haha desperation is high here. You reap what you sow.

Next will be our turn.

Apparently all the shops belonged to Muslims.

Here is the problem now what Muslims of India are facing. They don't have the underworld they used to. Wonder why these Hindu terrorists of RSS hate the Muslims underworld and being after them all these years? Because most of these pogroms in India against Muslims were done by these RSS Hindu terrorists where the Indian state institutions might not directly support them but very conveniently look the other way. So on streets, it was RSS against the Muslims underworld. Now these RSS Hindu terrorists have nothing to fear.

Plz watch this video and see it is a state backed operation to inflict pain on Muslims in India.

There is violence everywhere but media highlights Delhi

But why? Remember that Modi can get anything out of every situation for his gains. Not to forget that Delhi did favour Kajriwal recently and rejected Modi party. I am just referring to something in short which holds a lot of details even though, these riots are happening country wide.

However, the history may be witnessing another Gujrat Style riots. Thousands will die and in the end, everything will be brushed under carpet. How could someone ignore the very fact that RSS was found in admiration of Hitler's views about superiority.