No resolution for Kashmir due to UN’s indolence and world’s apathy: Syed Ali Geelani

China is helping Kashmir cause more than Pakistani politicians that is the end line. If you can comprehend that. "Mudai sust gawah chust" seen is happening

So what can China do when the UN's "indolence" and the worlds "apathy" is in keeping with the "sust" muda'i? Not much!

LOL @ People not believing that China will help Pakistan in any military conflict of Kashmir. People they have just built millions of dollars of infrastructure through Azad Kashmir and when the Indians got on their knees begging them to stop, they gave em' a good old marital arts kick right on their face. They don't give a single f*ck about Indian concerns and will stand shoulder by shoulder with Pakistan.

This statement will be contradicted by Doklam deployment. That will certainly divert Indian attention towards China. Basically the new ball that rolled into this game was India playing shots for USA. Now china is more interested to encircle India.

Doklam is a separate issue from Kashmir, part of territorial dispute regarding Arunchal Pradesh.
Whether Pakistan has China's support, political or even military, over this issue, remains to be seen. It has intentionally not managed to confirm or deny its support over this issue, other than carefully worded diplomatic statements that can be construed either way.

China gives the same diplomatic statement every other country gives. Yes, we support Kashmir to self-determination, but little else. The world prefers India and Pakistan settle it bilaterally.

China's stance is very simple you want to go to war we are with you. In all and in every way. You want diplomacy handle is your self we will help you only in veto when you need it. Lets us do business but we are there when you really need help. China will be always there for Pakistan. Basically China views Pakistan in the same way as USA views Israel. Pakistan is strong enough to handle most things but if water reaches the bridge China will jump in without asking. Kashmir is a boiling point. China want Pakistan to slowly make a military advance gain strategic points and then go to UN and they will confirm Pakistan's stance with veto on any resolution against Pakistan. It is not China that is not willing to help it was PML-N that was not pushing the agenda.

China will back Pakistan as far both countries interests are intertwined, both from an economic and security perspective. But I doubt this extends to Kashmir. Chinese-Pakistan relations are strong, but it's not a suicide pact.

Meanwhile in Indian illegally occupied Kashmir
1280x720-aIc.jpg

Meanwhile on PDF... :pakistan: God that was easy.

China will back Pakistan as far both countries interests are intertwined, both from an economic and security perspective. But I doubt this extends to Kashmir. Chinese-Pakistan relations are strong, but it's not a suicide pact.

I don't agree remember the first Korean war you should understand what China is from China's history. Chinese kept on fighting and kept on fighting and blew the entire NATO and Allied forces and gave the biggest blow to USA in entire US history. If China stands with someone they are the most persistent nation out there in the world. What Russia did for Syria is nothing compared to what China did for Korea.

That's because China was threatened by UN forces nearing its border and only attacked to in self-defense. Like I said before, China will defend Pakistan to protect its own interests, but I don't believe Kashmir is one of them. China is not going to war with China over Kashmir just to appease Pakistan.

it must kill you inside that they raise a pakistani flag day in day out :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

:pakistan::pakistan::china::china:

Not really. People keep posting pictures of some Kashmiris hoisting a Pakistan flag, which hasn't change the ground realities.

Because Pakistan cannot allow untrustworthy india to occupy the liberated Azad Kashmir. Pakistan can hold refrendum in azad Kashmir under strict UN and International monitoring and you do the same in IOK.
The UN resolution can't be changed as per your liking, did you know that Sir? What makes you think that the world will run as per your dreams and wishes? There's a process already laid down by the UN about Kashmir referendum. You either agree to it or simply get out of it, there's no middle way.

It's YOU who is shying away from the Kashmir referendum. I'm glad that you know that. You're the one responsible for the current mess. You don't recognise the UN resolution and you have total disregard for the world body. May be that's why nobody takes you seriously. That's your Karma.

I think China is more supportive of a military solution over Kashmir. As in past China gave hint that China might deploy troops to the area for supporting ally Pakistan. When India can deploy troops to Doklam to support Bhutan China can also deploy troops to support Pakistan. It is becoming more of a cold game now.
bazuon mein dum nahi kya BHARWANA? oh tere toh haath hi nahi hai!!!!!:woot:
you need to make a fake secret letter that raja sent to you before surrendering to India.....till then Kashmir is ours....

ppl asking for referendum now is like a 70 year old asking for a kindergarten test bcos he dint take the test when he was a child.

pakistan of 1947 is different from pakistan of 2017, BD is longer part of pakistan. As such pakistan should restore the status quo of not only with drawing the troops but also revert to it original self. That is BD must join back pakistan.

Until then no talks with pakistan. :lol:

Do you really think that you can bullshit what I am saying. Look sunny I am not a fan boy like you.

Beijing: A Chinese scholar has sought to suggest China could send troops to Jammu and Kashmir if requested by Pakistan the way the Indian Army entered an area which is disputed by China and Bhutan.

https://www.editplatter.com/china-can-send-troops-to-kashmir-to-help-pakistan-chinese-scholar/

Are you now comparing the official statement from a Chinese Foreign Ministry official Lu Kang with a mere suggestion of a so called Chinese scholar ?????

A great display of IQ indeed. LOL :p:

it must kill you inside that they raise a pakistani flag day in day out :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

:pakistan::pakistan::china::china:
That's a green flag without a white stripe. A crescent moon of Islam, not the Pakistani flag.
It kills me that you don't know your own country's flag.