NO PTI candidate contested in Sahiwal - PTI Loss?

Now, I think you lost your BP here....may be Next time!!

P.S Pls dont watch TVs "marthon Election Results" on the eve of Election day whenever
it happened!! Cheers!!

aka side-stepping.

Dear if you are not affiliated with any party then debate with you is useless & if being a neutral Pakistani you intended to do so then write for Imran Khan as well (who is fair in your view) with regard to his gambling for the money written on his own book……I think we cannot give a chance to gambler…..right?

Yes like ur ganja brothers are saints never did anything. Railway sare aapne iron factory main dal de or kehtay hain hamain pata nahi chal.

What good both brothers have done to Pakistan and its people.They are the gamblers of our lives and u think they are eligible to vote get on seat again.

If u think of Pakistan see what have they done in their tenure.

I think we should give a chance to Imran khan becoz we have already tried PPP, PML-N or other parties.

Not surprised PTI cant win rural punjab or sindh seats too much jagirdars and waders there they own people lives no one will dare go against the local fuedal lord. Guess that leaves Imran khan the only option i.e: to recruit them as potential candidate since he cant speak against them

i am a big PTI supporter but lately i am becoming unsure. PTI has also started recruiting these jagerdars and lotas.

PTI shouldn't do this. Does matter if they win elections or not.

yes i give a chance to great improve the country........imran khan

i am a big PTI supporter but lately i am becoming unsure. PTI has also started recruiting these jagerdars and lotas.

One key difference between PTI's association and Musharraf's with them is, PTI asked for a Truth and Reconciliation, not just reconciliation.

First they must undo anything bad they have done, declare their assets - pay taxes and then they can join.

Nawaz Sharif won't even declare his assets, pays pennies for taxes and actually made the excuse oh meray naam pe toh kuch hai hi nahi.

I would love to see Nawaz defeated from Lahore by PTI.

One key difference between PTI's association and Musharraf's with them is, PTI asked for a Truth and Reconciliation, not just reconciliation.

First they must undo anything bad they have done, declare their assets - pay taxes and then they can join.

Nawaz Sharif won't even declare his assets, pays pennies for taxes and actually made the excuse oh meray naam pe toh kuch hai hi nahi.

I would love to see Nawaz defeated from Lahore by PTI.
i agree bro that Imran big victory against Nawaz in Lahore......:victory:

for example ?

The actual reason why PTI performed so bad was partly due to bogus votes and parlty due to poor compaigning the people in those areas were willing to vote for IK but they didn't know who was the candidate of PTI... even the "Intikhabi Nishan" was not well known.... and if people do not vote for IK then again traditional politics came into play votes were divided between Jutt Brothers and Mian Brothers

Not surprised PTI cant win rural punjab or sindh seats too much jagirdars and waders there they own people lives no one will dare go against the local fuedal lord. Guess that leaves Imran khan the only option i.e: to recruit them as potential candidate since he cant speak against them

first it is not true that PTI cannot defeat wadera/jagirdars in rural punjab...yes its an emerging political school of thought, and it requires time to change the hearts and minds of people....

and PTI will not recruit them, we will fight injustice of any kind and we will die fighting rather than to compromise on principles !!

---------- Post added at 12:37 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:35 AM ----------

The actual reason why PTI performed so bad was partly due to bogus votes and parlty due to poor compaigning the people in those areas were willing to vote for IK but they didn't know who was the candidate of PTI... even the "Intikhabi Nishan" was not well known.... and if people do not vote for IK then again traditional politics came into play votes were divided between Jutt Brothers and Mian Brothers

PTI didnt contest in sahiwal bi elections.. its lies by N leaguers...

Haaaaaaa.... MQM supporters and MQM leaders banging the same drum again and again.... O bhai no jageerdar system in practice there at all where the elections were bieng held.... the person who won is not a jageerdaar but a known daaku of the area but still he is not able to force people to vote for him like MQM do this in Karachi....
Why he won is beacuse of his party not because he was forcing people or because he was a very good person he was lesser devil than PML(Q) and PTI lost because of poor compaigning

---------- Post added at 12:39 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:37 AM ----------

first it is not true that PTI cannot defeat wadera/jagirdars in rural punjab...yes its an emerging political school of thought, and it requires time to change the hearts and minds of people....

and PTI will not recruit them, we will fight injustice of any kind and we will die fighting rather than to compromise on principles !!

---------- Post added at 12:37 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:35 AM ----------

PTI didnt contest in sahiwal bi elections.. its lies by N leaguers...

Its running on all TV channels why didn't the PTI deny it ??

its a typical propaganda by N leaguers, the fat liars... N leaguers can fall to any level of deception...

PTI has issued a press release regarding the ill lies of N leaguers and their reason for not contesting in this bi elections...

P.S. but yes ofcourse the media would cover "the news" from the people who "take care of them"
and its like to be followed by columns by nazir naji, irfan saddique *(who is now on task to write a book for Nawaz :laugh: ) and some other paid columnists...

its a typical propaganda by N leaguers, the fat liars... N leaguers can fall to any level of deception...

PTI has issued a press release regarding the ill lies of N leaguers and their reason for not contesting in this bi elections...

P.S. but yes ofcourse the media would cover "the news" from the people who "take care of them"
and its like to be followed by columns by nazir naji, irfan saddique *(who is now on task to write a book for Nawaz :laugh: ) and some other paid columnists...

can you share a link to that press release ??

how do see it possible , hope to hear some realistic views or examples .. ? the locals cant budge an inch , its an open secret ..in my personal opinion there is ZERO chance .. Dont get me wrong i would like to see PTI take over rural areas and never negotiate with those people rather get rid of them