NO PTI candidate contested in Sahiwal - PTI Loss?

Haaaaaaa.... MQM supporters and MQM leaders banging the same drum again and again.... O bhai no jageerdar system in practice there at all where the elections were bieng held.... the person who won is not a jageerdaar but a known daaku of the area but still he is not able to force people to vote for him like MQM do this in Karachi....
Why he won is beacuse of his party not because he was forcing people or because he was a very good person he was lesser devil than PML(Q) and PTI lost because of poor compaigning

Its running on all TV channels why didn't the PTI deny it ??

haha ... so no jagirdar but a daku is elected lol ... and thats because of his party .. ""knowing these the saviour hasnt steped in nor bother challenging him least to give him a fight ! btw how you diffrenciate btw these two ? if you ask me they both are same category .. Why involve MQM here ? who has mentioned , personal advice is to stick to the thread and topic !

how do see it possible , hope to hear some realistic views or examples .. ? the locals cant budge an inch , its an open secret ..in my personal opinion there is ZERO chance .. Dont get me wrong i would like to see PTI take over rural areas and never negotiate with those people rather get rid of them

general opinion in punjab has turned towards Imran khan... see today's Article by Dr safdar mehmood.

and there is no distinguish between the rural or urban middle or lower/poor class in their opinion formulation... people are supporting Imran khan and the most common sentence is "ab tou bas Imran khan hi hai..." which clearly shows people have given up hope from all others... even if you go in gujranwala people are still talking about PTI jalsa, considering it to be the second biggest ever after Bibi's in their city's history... yes Im mindful of the fact that these strongly established status quo parties are going to resist to maximum, they will use all type of methods in elections... here I say we will fight and die fighting rather than to give up principles...

general opinion in punjab has turned towards Imran khan... see today's Article by Dr safdar mehmood.

and there is no distinguish between the rural or urban middle or lower/poor class in their opinion formulation... people are supporting Imran khan and the most common sentence is "ab tou bas Imran khan hi hai..." which clearly shows people have given up hope from all others... even if you go in gujranwala people are still talking about PTI jalsa, considering it to be the second biggest ever after Bibi's in their city's history... yes Im mindful of the fact that these strongly established status quo parties are going to resist to maximum, they will use all type of methods in elections... here I say we will fight and die fighting rather than to give up principles...

Surprised to hear that there is no distinguish between these two , my understanding is two different systems in cities and villages , practice of med-evil land laws and deprived locals ! post a link lets read how did the author managed to have them under the same equation.

What happened in Sahiwal is a reality .. why didnt PTI contested on that seat ?

Surprised to hear that there is no distinguish between these two , my understanding is two different systems in cities and villages , practice of med-evil land laws and deprived locals ! post a link lets read how did the author managed to have them under the same equation.

What happened in Sahiwal is a reality .. why didnt PTI contested on that seat ?

Im talking about the opinion of the people... ask anyone to compare, who they think is best, from lahore to a backward town near multan or anywhere in suburbs of Rahim yar khan *(by the way PTI chairperson is also going to compete moulana diesel from D.G. khan), from a mechanic to an educated person, in their opinion they believe Imran khan to be the rightest of all. however, the day they believed that he can also save them from these wadera/landlords/corrupt elite their vote and all other sort of support will also be for him...

Im not sure why exactly PTI didnot participated in the elections but as per their press release they maintain the opinion that unless bogus votes are not eliminated, they will not contest, moreover if you remember in lahore bi elections N league was caught on tape rigging elections, it was probably aired only on express and other deliberately focused least on it.
The case is pending about N league's rigging in elections... and thanks to our system, it has not taken any action against N league, and continues to conduct elections... how on earth N league would have not rigged these elections as well?? (they are professional in rigging elections, thanks to their links with ustad ji the establishment...)

One key difference between PTI's association and Musharraf's with them is, PTI asked for a Truth and Reconciliation, not just reconciliation.

First they must undo anything bad they have done, declare their assets - pay taxes and then they can join.

Nawaz Sharif won't even declare his assets, pays pennies for taxes and actually made the excuse oh meray naam pe toh kuch hai hi nahi.

I would love to see Nawaz defeated from Lahore by PTI.

It is like same as wishing PTI to defeat MQM in Karachi. Our Big dreams and big wishes.

col3.gif

col3a.gif

The "tiger" has already come out, but I'm afraid it has been more like "coming out of the closet".

Family Profession of PMLN Leaders - Sexual Animals - YouTube
Perhaps many people aren't aware of all the facts that have already come out, perhaps that's why they still support the PML-N. The Sharif family has a known practice of "marrying" for a few months and then discarding the wives, Hamza Shahbaz seems to have carried on this family tradition. After the wife started raising some noise, he even got the "Lion" of Punjab's police to drag the poor lady out on the streets and register one case after another on her, ranging from kidnapping to "tawaan", to finally illegal weapons. Perhaps they couldn't figure out which case would stick.

And the beloved Nawaz Sharif's affairs with Chicago Tribune journalist Kim Barker. She has written about how Nawaz asked her if she had a boyfriend, she didn't at the time, so he persistently pursued her. It's hillarious how he was *obsessed* about buying her an iPhone. In the last interview they had, after which Kim Barker decided she could no longer meet Nawaz, he'd asked her translator(who was a Pakistani) to leave the room and then continued to have a very awkward conversation with her. When journalists go to interview people, the conversation gets recorded, so the people can't weasel out and blackmail the journalist by denying what they'd said earlier. So, even though many of Nawaz's little puppies barked and hounded about how wrong Kim Barker was, Nawaz did not deny the allegations she'd made, or did a libel/defamation lawsuit against her.

Because then she'd present her evidence and he would be humiliated. Here's an interesting video about that:
New Ugly Scandal Of Nawaz Sharif With Chicago Tribune Journalist, Kim Barker.flv - YouTube

I understand that you want the best for Pakistan and, just like most Pakistanis, are sick of the Zardari government. But the fact is, Nawaz's government in Punjab is not much better, whenever things get though for Zardari, his buddy Nawaz Sharif has repeatedly saved him, saying he's "saving democracy". The people are dying, but he has to save Zardari. Screw them all, they all bow to their master America, as wikileaks has amply proved.
Imran Khan Exposed, sita white, Imran khan cricket exposed

---------- Post added at 02:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:35 AM ----------

i am neighter supporting imran khan nor nawaz shahrief

Pml n is a bunch of jageerdaars,, if they won the election just because of punjab then it will be a reminder of 1971, where mujib won the election only due to east pakistan...the state of pakistan will collapse because of this regional leader.

mujeeb never demanded separation. please mention jageerdaars of pml-n

PNL N all the way god bless them

PTI will lose big time as in the news now days imran khan seeking all the help from ISI...but he still will lose stupid no patience man

That should've been cleared before undergoing elections.. It was actually a shock to me to know the guy who had "support" of PTI took 1400 votes only. Omer Cheema need to be vigilant on such matters.

One key difference between PTI's association and Musharraf's with them is, PTI asked for a Truth and Reconciliation, not just reconciliation.

First they must undo anything bad they have done, declare their assets - pay taxes and then they can join.

Nawaz Sharif won't even declare his assets, pays pennies for taxes and actually made the excuse oh meray naam pe toh kuch hai hi nahi.

I would love to see Nawaz defeated from Lahore by PTI.

In my opinion once you have tasted black money you can not repent. Of Course there is a chance that you could but do we need to rely on chance for ppl who are poised to lead the nation. Anyways i hope you are right.

for example ?

Like that Q league founder, what was his name. Similarly a man from Pindi too. Who was previously in N. Point is why bother with these ppl.