Secret Service
But each time this man altaf shows up with more and more toxcity, tell me did imran, defence minister asif or even zardari ,nawz spewed this degree of venom against establishmen or anti state statementst?
A few days ago---one of the Altaf Hussein's follower slammed AVM Shaihd Lateef for peeing in his pants while in flight---.
To talk about someone on his back not only a sin and if it's about Pak army generals it's also dangerous God know what else he talking against Army in back doors, Do I need to repeat my words again the post you quoted me? It was start as " Charge him(AH) whatever law or constitute allow or according with but you other hand even not condemning the words of Hazrat Imran Khan even, condemn him also it's very simple doesn't need any myth to bust.Atleast Imran Khan did not publicly insult Army nor does he preach hate against Army, the video was leaked. On the other hand, altaf the biggest terrorist in UK (gets protected by f-ed up laws) openly preaches hate against army. I wounder what would happen to British political party leader if he openly starts hate speech against its Military.
Which political party in India insults Indian Army DG and gets away with it?
Meray aziz, Phatti to Altaf ki hui hai, As he is jumping frequently up and down.
And in both zardari and this speech, Government of Pakistan responded to the allegations. Why are you dragging army into this ? Did they say something that I miss against this recent MQM speech ?
But honestly if anyone who goes in circles ,is none other than urself. U wud bring any aira gaira to back and strenghten ur argument. U literally make maggi noodles out of readers brain. We had argued over jinnah conspiracy ,ihad said i dont buy it was a lie.and igave some link too.
As of bugti , dude altaf has been on terror journey for last 30plus years and is sitting cosy in london, bugti is dead and gone .....yet u cant see the difference????
Tell me the discrimination is against whom?? Mohajr community?? Army is discriminating against mohajira ?? Or is it discrimination between mqm and pmln ppp?
Munh ki baat Cheen li aap ne better anti MQM squad spent time in mosques and pray hardly to God to get rid from MQM instead of hamara sarr khaen yahanAaj ki Raat bari khass hai , Bhaiyun Larai choro maafi mang lo Allah se
The Govt of Baluchistan supported insurgents somehow back then? Or it didn't have courage to condemn him despite it being a provincial issue?
OK. I take your word for it. Why not do it now instead of naming trains for the dead terrorist? Instead of dwelling over a matter that doesn't affect them as much, MQM doesn't have any political base in that province.
No, it didn't. It doesn't ever in this country. Case in point: Zardari. Uses similar language in a relatively polite tone, nothing whatsoever from either the ISPR, military establishment or the political party. Only if Altaf had said it then probably all heavens would have fallen in an instant! Solve this one, I have cases from the present time frame. So, what is the default thinking this time, according to you, my friend?
Answer me then. They can subject the MQM chief to all sort of slander, true/false accusements, media trail, widespread political condemnation and a resolution from a certain assembly.
But Munawwar Hasan, Fazlur rehman, Asfand yar-wali, Imran khan, Sharif brothers and recently Zardari can still get a free pass after stating similar against the military. So everything is different for time has changed, yet the treatment of traitors hasn't. Give me a valid reason to dismiss the "biasness" theory.
Those are recent words, the treatment was the same last time too.
Interestingly, no one said a single freaking harsh word when Zardari threatened the military (openly!), warned them of war and then left for Dubai with no one raising an eyebrow. I waited for resolution of condemnation from the Baluchistan assembly or from political leaders. I was disappointed.
Nisar condemns Zardari's remarks against army
Federal Interior Minister Chaudhary Nisar Ali Khan termed Zardari's remarks as inappropriate and needless.
"It is obvious that Mr Zardari is targeting a sensitive national institution to veil his own wrongdoings," said Nisar.
The minister said it was unfortunate that these comments from the former president came at a time when Pakistan's soldiers were sacrificing their lives in the country's war against terrorism. Nisar said no national institution was responsible for PPP's diminishing popularity, adding that the party's own dismal governance had led to its downfall.
"Zardari sahab can say whatever he wants but every Pakistani respects and loves Pakistan Army."
It sickens me that most of the "selective Altaf haters" aren't even aware of the type of the language and the tone of the message used by the nationalists against other races, the military and Pakistan as a state!
First of all for what was happening in Karachi we cant put all the blame on MQM. Supreme court has held ANP, PPP, and MQM, as well as TTP, Sunni Tahreek all responsible for unrest in Karachi. Secondly, you don't get to know what ANP, PKMA, or other ultra nationalists say in their speeches because it is not covered by mainstream Urdu or English media. To know what kind of language they use, you need to read newspapers and bulletins in local languages or visit their websites. I am sure you'll not be happy to read those. Thirdly, the differences are not as superficial as just ideological or constitutional; these entities have been against the very creation of Pakistan hence Bacha's affiliation with Congress, Mufti Mahmood's statement "Allah ka shukar hey, hum Pakistan bananey key gunah mein shareek nahin they", etc. are all on the record.
threads on AH's comments and Pakistan govt taking action on it. How can you people defend a person speaking against Pakistan army and other institutions.What about the role of pakistani army and so many coup against elected civilian govt ? Is there any accountability ?
What an asshole. Sorry for the language, have to say it."Agar DG Rangers apnay baap ki aulaad hai tau jaye Kashmir mein larray.....92 mein operation kernay walay kuttay ki maut marray, aaj operation kernay waalay soo-er ki maut marein ge"
Janaab yeh koi new baat tu nai ? AH is known for his ***** statements ..we all know that ...
i did not drag army, but ask a simple question why Army did not respond on Zardari allegation and statements ? are they scared of Zardari ? last time AH speak against army there was a strong response from ISPR , but you know after Zardari statement i waited and still waiting for a Statement from ISPR , meri Saleem Bajwaa sahaab se baat cheet nai hai na warna pouch leta
In 1992 what happened was not wrong either. Ask those who used to live close to places like Khaji ground; whole night people were tortured. Neighbours could hear their screaming. MQM dudh ki dhuli nahi hai. What happened with them and what is happening with them is Makafat-e-Amal.I condemn Altaf too, but can anyone here enlighten me on why Ch.Nisar didn't use such language against Zardari and other nationalist traitors? Anything against the notorious late Bugti? Any resolution from the Baluchistan assembly for that specific angry brother on the mountain like the one which condemned Altaf for his remarks? Because I still see trains being named after him and political leaders taking his name or detailing his life in a respectful manner! And when is ISPR or anyone from the military establishment at least apologizing for the ill fated and biased operation in 1992 against a specific race in Karachi resulting in 15k dead and countless injured/maimed/persecuted for not being the son of the soil while gaining nothing for the city and by extension the country? Anyone in possession of the fake map of Jinnahpur which the minds of the said operation deny in its entirety? Dig something up from the military intelligence archives, why keep it a secret like Hamood-ur-Rehman commission report? Anyone apologizing for unleashing the extremism and radicalization within the country and creating Mujaheddin and Taliban for which they have to fight against today?
You have someone speaking against the selective condemnation of traitors and not believing in infallibility of the military? Must be a traitor himself!
When discrimination is present inside, trust me that you need no one to harm you from outside.