Nisar slams Altaf for 'intolerable' remarks against security forces

Dnt know wats more embarrasing
Altaf's comments or
his committee trying to defend his comments

Altaf hussain must watch the words he speak ... time is not good for him and his party ..

but again poor Pakistani , emotional bunch of fools ... everything govt issue some statement , all emotional losers start jumping in threads , now the AH will be in trouble and blah blah ... everything our Establishment throw at MQM , comes back ...

Pakistan is the only country where Justice is not for all but for selective people ..
and so far i didn't see our brave Army show any response to zardari statement , what should i think here ? Daal mai kuch kaala hai yaa puri daal hi kaali hai :D

That is what happened when you ignore Elected Representative and try to score Points in the name of Military Action. What would going to happened by all that????Nothing just like Money Laundering Case and Imran Farooq Murder case this would also goes to pipeline and he continue with all his Remarks. Even Ch. Nisar knows he cant FINISH what he has already Started as they have MISCALCULATE MQM and now their Miscalculation is HAUNTING them now.

Once a Slave always a Slave.

Altaf hussain must watch the words he speak ... time is not good for him and his party ..

but again poor Pakistani , emotional bunch of fools ... everything govt issue some statement , all emotional losers start jumping in threads , now the AH will be in trouble and blah blah ... everything our Establishment throw at MQM , comes back ...

Pakistan is the only country where Justice is not for all but for selective people ..
and so far i didn't see our brave Army show any response to zardari statement , what should i think here ? Daal mai kuch kaala hai yaa puri daal hi kaali hai :D

Meray aziz, Phatti to Altaf ki hui hai, As he is jumping frequently up and down.

And in both zardari and this speech, Government of Pakistan responded to the allegations. Why are you dragging army into this ? Did they say something that I miss against this recent MQM speech ?

What about the role of pakistani army and so many coup against elected civilian govt ? Is there any accountability ?

Charge him according under constitution/law but these sons of soil all need some justice.
And this son of soil insult army in National Assembly.
Insaf karo tou braber ka:undecided:

Another doze for my little tank, your ally in KPK the jamat e not islami Chief's view about Shaheed Jawans.
Bhai insaaf ho ga or sb k sth ho ga. Or bari bari ho ga ........ u always stone that dog first which one has reputation of bitting and bark most........ :D

Was watching ARY today with Kashif Abasi and only then did I know the sort of speech he gave.

I was under the impression it was just another small talk thing, but stuff like "mard kay bachay ho to kashmir jao", kuttay ki maut etc...this man is off his rockers now!

Altaf , imran , munnawar , khawaja asif all of them needed to be hanged will you come to that party ?
Or you will be another PTI goat , my leader is innocent ?
Let's see , how you can deal with it ?

Once a Slave always a Slave.
Call me Whatever I am just trying to point out past Experiences of Altaf Hussain's Madness and its reactions and consequences so far.

Charge him according under constitution/law but these sons of soil all need some justice.
And this son of soil insult army in National Assembly.
Insaf karo tou braber ka:undecided:

Another doze for my little tank, your ally in KPK the jamat e not islami Chief's view about Shaheed Jawans.

Atleast Imran Khan did not publicly insult Army nor does he preach hate against Army, the video was leaked. On the other hand, altaf the biggest terrorist in UK (gets protected by f-ed up laws) openly preaches hate against army. I wounder what would happen to British political party leader if he openly starts hate speech against its Military.

But what exactly did he say? That he was not against the army but against the rotten eggs in the institution? There are rotten eggs everywhere, in every institution in the world. So why is such a big deal being made out of this?

Which political party in India insults Indian Army DG and gets away with it?

Such motormouth. If he is a 'mard ka bacha' ( his own wordings) tau Pakistan tau aey.

We have someone in this thread still defending altaf ,pitting army's response to altaf against response to zardari's statement. Do we need someone from outside to harm us?

This idiot does not think what he is saying. How many times an air officer goes for routine training flight or for functional checking of aircraft. This ghoof remains drunk and does not know what he is saying. By the way what else he has said. As all the TV channels are treating it like a taboo. no one is actually mentioning what he said. Did he abuse or what.

"Agar DG Rangers apnay baap ki aulaad hai tau jaye Kashmir mein larray.....92 mein operation kernay walay kuttay ki maut marray, aaj operation kernay waalay soo-er ki maut marein ge"

I condemn Altaf too, but can anyone here enlighten me on why Ch.Nisar didn't use such language against Zardari and other nationalist traitors? Anything against the notorious late Bugti? Any resolution from the Baluchistan assembly for that specific angry brother on the mountain like the one which condemned Altaf for his remarks? Because I still see trains being named after him and political leaders taking his name or detailing his life in a respectful manner! And when is ISPR or anyone from the military establishment at least apologizing for the ill fated and biased operation in 1992 against a specific race in Karachi resulting in 15k dead and countless injured/maimed/persecuted for not being the son of the soil while gaining nothing for the city and by extension the country? Anyone in possession of the fake map of Jinnahpur which the minds of the said operation deny in its entirety? Dig something up from the military intelligence archives, why keep it a secret like Hamood-ur-Rehman commission report? Anyone apologizing for unleashing the extremism and radicalization within the country and creating Mujaheddin and Taliban for which they have to fight against today?
We have someone in this thread still defending altaf ,pitting army's response to altaf against response to zardari's statement. Do we need someone from outside to harm us?

You have someone speaking against the selective condemnation of traitors and not believing in infallibility of the military? Must be a traitor himself!

When discrimination is present inside, trust me that you need no one to harm you from outside.

"Agar DG Rangers apnay baap ki aulaad hai tau jaye Kashmir mein larray.....92 mein operation kernay walay kuttay ki maut marray, aaj operation kernay waalay soo-er ki maut marein ge"
Jis aadmi nay apnay mulk ki aurton tak ko slander karnay say na chora ho aur galiyan deen ho , he can go to any extent. Not surprised. Kashmir baad kee baat hai pehlay woh khud tau pakistan ajaey.

I condemn Altaf too, but can anyone here enlighten me on why Ch.Nisar didn't use such language against Zardari and other nationalist traitors? Anything against the notorious late Bugti? Any resolution from the Baluchistan assembly for that specific angry brother on the mountain like the one which condemned Altaf for his remarks? Because I still see trains being named after him and political leaders taking his name or detailing his life in a respectful manner! And when is ISPR or anyone from the military establishment at least apologizing for the ill fated and biased operation in 1992 against a specific race in Karachi resulting in 15k dead and countless injured/maimed/persecuted for not being the son of the soil and gaining noting for the city or by extension the country? Anyone in possession of the fake map of Jinnahpur which the minds of the said operation deny in its entirety? Dig something up from the military intelligence archives, why keep it a secret like Hamood-ur-Rehman commission report? Anyone apologizing for unleashing the extremism and radicalization within the country and creating Mujaheddin and Taliban for which they have to fight against today?

You have someone speaking against the selective condemnation of traitors and not believing in infallibility of the military? Must be a traitor himself!

When discrimination is present inside, trust me that you need no one to harm you from outside.
t0175.gif