Next turn is ours, Pakistan cannot afford "Naya Pakistan" in third term: Siraj Ul Haq

SBD-3

90d1ab695bf4c4a319a98afbdef5837c.gif

Why not post source ? i bet its jang group who twists facts.

Next turn is PPP. PMLN will rule Punjab and PPP will form a federal govt with MQM, JI, JUI in parliament. Whereas outside the parliament we will have PTI and PAT bhai bhai, cousin cousin

PML-N & PPP are here only to destroy Pakistan. They will do whatever they can to save the corrupt system, corrupt DEMOCRAZY & they are united.

Under the corrupt DEMOCRAZY their turns are all set.

Next turn is PPP. PMLN will rule Punjab and PPP will form a federal govt with MQM, JI, JUI in parliament. Whereas outside the parliament we will have PTI and PAT bhai bhai, cousin cousin

You are possibly right, if that happens in the next elections Pakistan is doomed, Reforms will never happen because these status quo parties wont stand a chance hence it wont suit them.

Now reiterates the same thing in Gujranwala
ce284db1360f40762f821fd6ad9f165c.jpg

5a74b1c74f4e9dde118c039ebd37f019.gif

JI should better Shut the Fcuk Off _!_
:lol: PTI is being F*** (most probably in the ***) by the same people who are in bed with her. I told ya guys, the coalition government is a dangerous game :) . Haram ****** from a halal partner :P

better than JI or JUI ...

why suddenly this Maulvi is awaken, where he was when this country was looted, this Maulvi is another lota drama