Next turn is ours, Pakistan cannot afford "Naya Pakistan" in third term: Siraj Ul Haq

The party that couldn't win a single NA seat from entire Punjab is gonna take clear majority in next elections and is gonna form a govt in center?

And few nut-league supporters are going bonkers at few statements of head of this Joke party.. :lol:
For thier survival they can sing personal anthem s for mulana drunk ASHRAFI too?

This Maulvi is another hypocrite, wants a Islamic Pakistan yet wants to save the corrupt government at the same time and stands shoulder to shoulder with crooks. One for the bin.

Can anyone their right mind like Maullana Fazl?. No true muslims can ever hate Islam, if Pakistan was based and run on the basic principles of Islam, which is justice and equality for all (Naya Pakistan) then it would be a much better country today.

1. Molvi is the most honest person in KPK government. Even Insafeens says that. He is not shouldering with crooks, he is trying to resolve the deadlock between friends of Molana Diesel and friends of Molvi Qadri.

Jamat Islam is not Maulana Fazlur Rehman.

I stand by my other statements

Which ballot, the ones which still cant be setlled ? Lolzzz

first times in our history power has shifted from one govt to another - faujis cant interfere any more , system has its flaws however with time this will settle. First time in history no one wants army to interfere in politics infact people want it to do what its supposed to i.e defend the country and stay in their barracks.

molviyon ko gov deny se acha hai bus conductors ko de di jaay :D

PTI could have been elected next term had it not been such an immature party with nothing but chest thumping to offer. Its leader should have acted their age rather than acting like some 18 years old with all talk and no b***s.

I wont say Mr. Siraj ul Haque is drunk but he is high on something, maybe naswar. He is a true heir of Moulana Moudoodi, and Ameers who followed him. JI has never learned anything, and Mr. Siraj is exhibiting the same power of ignorance that has been exhibited previously by each and every Ameer of JI.

I am a supporter of Jamat i Islam. However, I doubt Jamat has a chance of wining next elections. They might do well next time but Pakistani people in actual hate Islam and Islamic government. People hate Islam but to scared to sold it :) therefore they scold molvis and Jamat.

People hate Jamat I islami, because it has absolutely positivity nothing to do with Islam, not Islam, After all that has happen in Pakistan, Mullahs days are numbered.

Jamat Ministers have proved in KPK that they are honest and works diligently, which is all Islamic.
Please advise what do u see unislamic in JI.

e245651a44d052107ea3301b0e9bbfbafca85606b8984a84bae1bb29b2e0500a.jpg

Ye kaha se agaye, sara momentum disrupt ker diya

Jamat Ministers have proved in KPK that they are honest and works diligently, which is all Islamic.
Please advise what do u see unislamic in JI.

Only under PTI govt, that too only one minister (Siraj ul Haq as Finance Minister). Name me any other noticeable minister from JI who did extraordinary work in current KP govt?

Keep in mind that JI in coalition with JUIF and other parties (MMA) have ruled KPK for full 5 years (2002 - 07) and their performance was miserable. There are several corruption charges at the then CM KPK..

Only under PTI govt, that too only one minister (Siraj ul Haq as Finance Minister). Name me any other noticeable minister from JI who did extraordinary work in current KP govt?

Keep in mind that JI in coalition with JUIF and other parties (MMA) have ruled KPK for full 5 years (2002 - 07) and their performance was miserable. There are several corruption charges at the then CM KPK..
With 3 ministers suspended, Imran advises K-P govt to end coalition with QWP – The Express Tribune

On the other hand, Imran praised ministers from Jamaat-e-Islami, the other coalition partner of PTI in K-P.

“Our JI Ministers have proven exemplary in this regard and we respect them for their commitment towards anti-corruption.”

Imran praised the JI Ministers not Minister

Our JI Ministers (not Minister here)

e245651a44d052107ea3301b0e9bbfbafca85606b8984a84bae1bb29b2e0500a.jpg

Ye kaha se agaye, sara momentum disrupt ker diya
Good for you

With 3 ministers suspended, Imran advises K-P govt to end coalition with QWP – The Express Tribune

Imran praised the JI Ministers not Minister

Our JI Ministers (not Minister here)

Ofcourse, IK's statement was for JI (PTI's coalition partner in KPK govt) so it had to be Ministers instead of Minister. Don't try to overlook things out of context.

My previous point still stands, show me any other minister from JI in current KP govt who did some extraordinary thing, except Siraj ul Haq.

PS: Don't wanna take credit away from Siraj, but he was finance minister under KP govt, so he presented PTI's policies in budgets. Asad Umar was always with him while making the budgetary policies.

Ofcourse, IK's statement was for JI (PTI's coalition partner in KPK govt) so it had to be Ministers instead of Minister. Don't try to overlook things out of context.

My previous point still stands, show me any other minister from JI in current KP govt who did some extraordinary thing, except Siraj ul Haq.

PS: Don't wanna take credit away from Siraj, but he was finance minister under KP govt, so he presented PTI's policies in budgets. Asad Umar was always with him while making the budgetary policies.

Okay fine :-) No point arguing with you :-)

Asad Umar was always with him while making the budgetary policies.

Okay fine :-) No point arguing with you :-)

L O L Typical instead of answering his question you cut and run. While you at it please list the Achievements of MMA government and is that why they weren't reelected in the most conservative province in pakistan cause they were so good.