New Anti army laws to be passed by NA

During 50's and 60's Pakistan was on a Economic High , and Industrial revolution was taking place while it is understandable that the East Pakistan (Bangladesh) side was being affected by flooding which destroyed their economic side. So our gains were constantly being negated due to floods.

65 War place a burden on economy and after 70's war the remaining West Pakistan portion was short of cash and this is why Major industries were Nationalized with intent of increasing GDP and capital for operation in Pakistan.

The Generation that came after 75
  • Nawaz Sharif
  • Benazir Bhutto
  • Altaf Hussain (MQM)
  • The Various militant happy groups in Baluchistan

Did not really help with the economic side with major war brewing in Afghanistan we were burdened with Massive influx of refugee into country that itself was reeling with war in 1971

• Pakistan saw economic progress under Ayub Khan as major Water Reservior were constructed during his time and Industrial growth prospered with arrival of Electricity
  • Life was quite modern and actually quite in middle from political point of view

Under Zia Ul Haq , time economy was not that great however the country was given $$ as aid to help with refugee crisis and general humanitarian aid. I remember the Zia Ul Haq's Pakistan when there was only PTV and that was it. Pop singers like Nazia Hassan / Alam Gir etc still existed but back then it was not possible for me to imagine how much freedom there was in Pakistan before 1977 etc before Zia came to power the world you see in old TV shows and what you see after in Zia's time looks very differnt from commercials/tv shows and general liberty

PPP (Benazir Bhutto) when they came to power in 90's after Zia , had no plan just had a girl that came educated from abroad with ideas but on ground level they had no idea how to implement these ideas and she was merely a show pieces in various international confrences she never manged to get any real "PROJECT DONE" under her time that at least was something that could be stated as it was EXTRAORDINARY. The rupee continued to Tank in international market and Pakistani assets were seen more and more a liability. She failed miserably , as economy Tanked miserably

However the JUNG group which is now exposed as a voice for highest bider created articles for the highet bidder , but all we know is that PPP was kicked out for major corruption charges

Nawaz in his PRIME age , was nothing special , came with lot of dhool Baja , and fanfare but from practical prespective had no plan , only thing he introduced was a Yellow cab schem his plan for fixing unemployment was that every young Pakistani should become a DRIVER and drive a Cab to earn a living that was his master plan. He was utterly stupid man

This was it the "Yellow Cab Scheme of 90's" telling all the Degree holder educated class people of Pakistan Go take a loan from bank and drive a car and become Taxi driver that was his only plan

This is one of those 90's Origional Yellow Cabs still on road, Japan was making Computer Revolution , and companies like Apple were being revolutionized and PC and chip making was on the rise and our Head of state was telling University graduates go fk yourself and drive a cab - that was one of the most bullshit policies he introcued and even that had massive amount of irregularities becasue the vehicle loans were Gurenteed by Pakistani Government (signed by Nawaz sharif) so when people could not pay the loans the Banks collected the funds from Government and that zapped out $$$ from economy and other factors came in ....that he could not revive one Industry in Pakistan!!!!

11573602291437720591.jpg

Only Major revolution that happened after departure of Zia was Pakistan now had 1-2 Private TV channels which showed Music shows , and Rock band songs and other fun programming which as you may have guess in Saudi inspired idealogy Zia had banned from PTV during 1980's .....

The Black robe culture got imported into Pakistan some where between 1980's and 1990's firstly the influence came from Afghan refugees who always wore these Cloaks we had neighbours who were Afghan and their women all could not be seen and to me even as a small kid was strange seeing these strange neighbours

I know it was strange becasue as a kids I saw my own family members and every one I could see their faces when I travelled on streets or bus it was normal sceen but who were these mysterious neighbours I often wondered as a very yound child even before I entered grade 1

The period between 1990 -1999 , was pretty horrible only memorable thing that came out was Vital Signs and rock groups which made some name and some odd cricket winds 1992 world cup etc put Pakistan on map etc apart from that Karachi was now a battle ground more and more cricket teams refused to go to Karachi , as RAW/MQM made the city a hell hole

The decay in Sindh School was also a story of that time as I heard from my cousins horror stories of the level of corruption in schools just so that Wadera kids can get thru exams so they can get jobs in government sector in Sindh

After Gulf war 1 , many Pakistani families returned home from Saudia and they imported this lovely Black robe culture as well with them back to Pakistan , simialr to the idealogy that came from Afghan areas. Not to mention Saudis were heavily spending $$$ in Madrassas during the cold war to help Afghan brothers.

So after PPP and Nwaz took second terms to rape the country , finally Pervez Musharaf came said enough is enough you mother f&&kers are all going to get hanged so these bastards cried and crumbled , and wept like beggars tos pare their lives so they can go live in Saudia and promised they will just pray 5 times a day and not get involved in politics

It was a gentleman's agreement , and honorable Musharaf , just figured exile is accepatble while he focused on a mega plan to fix Pakistan's crumbing economy with massive reforms and introduction of IT and moden Technology focus

Between 1999-2007 it was a very rough period for Pakistan however even with all the chaos due to war on Terror , Musharf was able to reverse the fortunes of Pakistani rupees to bring it down to 45-55 rupees per dollar range . Banks were opening operations in Pakistan business was booming !!!! He cleared Baluchistan from Rebels strong hold and that is why we have progress in Gawadar due to Pakistani soldiers and brave army

And that is where the .... GOOD FOR NOTHING POLITICIANS CAME BACK TO RAPE Pakistan one more time with collaboration from US and international pressure to forgive these guys and let them run the country. The local TV channels (private) ran psychological war fare to turn opinion against Musharaf as they were all paid for channels taking money from outside Pakistan.

99% of Politcians who sit in the Parliment are rapist !!! not becasue they rape a person but they rape the whole nation and steal money from it and introduce laws to protect the rich

Years between 2008-Present have been shitty economy again and courts have kicked out Nawaz sharif again , for corruption and criminal charges

Acomplishment of 2008-2013 PPP government = Railways shut down, Steeles mills shut down, Gas shortages , Electricity shortages , Floods and no plan , Unfinished Iran-Pakistan pipeline. The guy left the country when Pakistan got floods he ran to UK to be on unofficial tour only showed his ugly face when flood water receeded.

Acomplishment of 2013-Present Nawaz Sharif government = Electric shortages, Corruption charges in power plants , unfinished circular railways in Karachi , no progress on Kala Bagh alternative , Failed solar park project , and failed electric - gas projects. Publically humiliated and disgraced for lies and cheating of system and KICKED OUT OF OFFICE HOW PATHAIC FOR A HEAD OF STATE TO BE KICKED OUT

Here we are 2017 and politicians are again collborating with plans against Pakistan!!! by Ammending laws to bring in criminals into political circle

If your going blame Zia Ul Haq for the supposed "Islamization" then you might as well blame him for causing Boko Haram to pop up in nigeria
I only said that 4th one have more share in creating problems that Pakistan face today and it doesn't only include religious related problems.

The problem we have as a nation is that the Politicians have no ethical standard. The politicians themselves have such low level of Ethics , that they might even ammend laws to rape people if their leader was found guilty of rape

We are openly seeing cases where politicians kills a person on road and yet the person who killed the man can go free after 1-2 days using political influence

Politicians come to power to make CUT from deals and transfer the CUTs out to UAE or UK banks

If a Criminal mafia man becomes a head of state , we can't expect him/her to be bearer of ethical standard.

Score till now:
Team Bajwa 1
Team Butt 0

Let's see if Team Butt can score some points in next round.

Although I am pretty sure PML current leaders are smart enough not to try this but if they do than there are around 100 MNA in PML N who from one call from GHQ will shift sides so PML N doesn't stand a chance they are still in Government because Army has nothing to do with Panama or the verdict but if Nawaz has some delusions that Army would tolerate Badmashi of convicted thug than he is making big mistake

I think abhi bhi..sharif family se behind the scenes NRO horaha hai.. Everyone is very lenient on them..despite references against them.. They are allowed to move freely..in and out of the country...they are allowed to do whatever they want.. I think army and judiciary are again trying to give them some relief..maybe they are scared or whatever,,,,,...but....I think sharifs will be acquitted from these nab references too..

This is the reason...i think they deserve what these crooks are planning
Meri behan NRO nahi ho rha ,,, tabhi tu itna hue and cry ha ... But Army and judiciary were also restricting themsevles as per law so they thmselves decided to not to cross constitutional boundry however, this Mafia is taking it as a weakness of the institutes ...

However, if the proposed amendments gets approved then be ready for either complete destruction of Pakistan or severe strict Marshal Law ...

This Mafia is calling it be themselves ...

The past two months have been crazy. It's hard to relax when things are so dynamic and with respect to the more recent trend that we have witnessed..things are alarming

alarming is relative since its always been like that.
we have been influenced by war in the middle east ever since our inception.
whats different now is that we cannot put all the eggs in one basket in the middle east without the people of Yellow river actually taking care of the business side.

its much much much complicated now than it was in the 70s or 80s.

Although you've some valid points but '71 is not a fault of Army alone Bhutto had more share in it and as far as Ayub is concerned than he is still the best guy we ever got to lead our country no one came to his level either from military or civilian. But this is also a truth that curses like Bhutto or Nawaz or so many problems Pakistan face today military dictators are indeed responsible for those problems the 4th one contributed most to those problems.

You're proud that he made Pakistan an American Poodle and then wrote his book 'Friends not Masters' to explain that wasn't the case?

Ayub Khan was the first disaster to happen to Pakistan because under his watch he gave an Air Base to the US and made the USSR Pakistan's enemy for no reason. All that the USSR had to do was sign a Defence Pact with India in 1967 and this is what lead to the breakup of Pakistan.

You're proud that he made Pakistan an American Poodle and then wrote his book 'Friends not Masters' to explain that wasn't the case?

Ayub Khan was the first disaster to happen to Pakistan because under his watch he gave an Air Base to the US and made the USSR Pakistan's enemy for no reason. All that the USSR had to do was sign a Defence Pact with India in 1967 and this is what lead to the breakup of Pakistan.
I think at that point of time being Neutral was not an option for a big country like Pakistan ... At that time there were 2 powers and world was divided ...

By the way decision to go with USA was taken by Liaquat Ali Khan ...

On the matter f socio economic progress there is no one even close to Ayub ... However, consistent with all Generals they came in good shape but then ultimatley to increase the tenure unnecssarily they do blunders and Ayub's blunder was Bhutto and Yahya, Had he transferred powers to Fatima without rigging elections, it would have been a different story ...

Anyways, generals are not good for us but these politicians are even more evil ... We are being crushed between too evils ...

Other than 1, 2a,2b and 3, I think the scrutiny of armed forces is welcome. Proper check and balance with pull punishment to criminals should be executed for every Pakistani including military servicemen.
Right now, the bill has yet to be introduced so we should wait for further development on this issue.

Acomplishment of 2013-Present Nawaz Sharif government = Electric shortages, Corruption charges in power plants , unfinished circular railways in Karachi , no progress on Kala Bagh alternative , Failed solar park project , and failed electric - gas projects. Publically humiliated and disgraced for lies and cheating of system and KICKED OUT OF OFFICE HOW PATHAIC FOR A HEAD OF STATE TO BE KICKED OUT
How beautifully you twisted the fact from 95 onward, IT doesn't have to do anything with Musharraf Era , its a BULLSHIT, asked any one they tell you started in 94 96 and in 99 2000 the word sees a huge growth in Universities.

Lemme tell u something.

Askai Chin,
Kashmir Valley,
Sistan Baluchistan,
Siah Chin,
Run Kuch,
Bangla,

Why dont you lighten us about these areas and history?

Zia Era = Drugs, Weapon, Radicalization, Sindhu Desh
Musharaf Era = TTP, Baluch Sepratist, Load Shadding, Librals Vs Radicals

As Far As NS concern.
Why you forget to Mention Motorway
Current Term = CPEC, Kennup 2 / 3, Railyway Revival, Economy Growth, Karachi Operation and so onnnnn

Vote PTI start afresh ... say no to the same old same old revolving door of Corruption!