YeBeWarned
It won't solve anything bro , Military take over is not a solution ..
Military take over is required.
I think abhi bhi..sharif family se behind the scenes NRO horaha hai.. Everyone is very lenient on them..despite references against them.. They are allowed to move freely..in and out of the country...they are allowed to do whatever they want.. I think army and judiciary are again trying to give them some relief..maybe they are scared or whatever,,,,,...but....I think sharifs will be acquitted from these nab references too..
This is the reason...i think they deserve what these crooks are planning
IF these scoundrels get any leniency, I am going to raise a lot of hue and cry.
Where?
On this very forum.
Corruption, may be.Why do Pakistani's hate democracy so much?
IF these scoundrels get any leniency, I am going to raise a lot of hue and cry.
Thats all we can do..but unfortunately ..iss se kuch farq nahi parta.. They are already getting leniency....cant u see? Mentally prepare yourself for their acquittal too..from these nab references...
The leniency part I understand because a large part of government machinery is under their control. So the establishment is simply being very cautious. That was my understanding.
*Fwd as Recvd*
9/30/17, 8:37:34 PM
NS + Z + MQM + ANP agreement reached last night.
IK deliberately distracted with Leader of the Opposition issue.
Joint Sitting of Parliament Tuesday.
Bills may be presented and passed:
Amendments:
(1) Re:Art 62 & 63 to be revised retrospectively.
(2-a) Re:NAB Act to be revised and limited with New Chairman (Current Dir.IB ) or
(2-b) Dissolution of NAB.No NAB reference without approval of PM and CM’s.
(2-c) Armed Forces and Judiciary under purview of revised NAB Act.
(3) Re ECP: Disqualification limited to 6 months and no initiation of process 6 months prior to election.
(4-a) Powers of COAS curtailed and balanced with Powers of Chairman JS to be increased,
(4-b) Armed Forces Budgets subject to detailed scrutiny of NA for approval and disbursement.
(4-c) All Armed Forces promotions from Col.to Brig. and above subject to Re-confirmation of NA and or Senate Committee.
The leniency part I understand because a large part of government machinery is under their control. So the establishment is simply being very cautious. That was my understanding.
Yes you are right. but in simple language, it's called cowardice
Yes....and this leniency will continue...and they will be acquitted from these nab references too..
Or false ideals. Democracy is an idol, a false God of people's own making.
Don't kick up frenzy on such without confirmation. I don't think.any one is stupid enough to even try any thing that drastic...
If they do... they will handle for treason... no issues... no worries