Nawaz Sharif most popular leader in Pakistan: PILDAT survey

He didn't expect someone from Norway working third shift in a Security company!!! DAMN, I know too much!
Yeah what you didn't know that I am not working there anymore. Unlike America, Norway's has not much employment issues.

Anything who doesn't agree with u (badshah salamat) is just wasting space and time here. And ppl say pti has this trait, when this is actually a national dilemma.

I didn't understand the previous part of your post so I don't know how to respond to what I didn't understand. On the above, there are plenty of people I've apologized to, because I either misunderstood what they were saying, or made judgements. But on IK, there is no confusion. When someone tells you to go do violence so he can become a PM and get power, you KNOW right away that this person is a selfish individual and not a leader.

Leaders are like fathers of nations, so in IK's case, its like a fathers telling his kids to go kill or get killed or do bad things to hurt the country, so he can get the power seat. No real father or father-like would do that to his children or nation. Leaders protect their people and promote peaceful change.

There is NOTHING in IK's way of doing violent politics, that he couldn't have done peacefully and without adding the ethnic tension into the entire society. There is a REASON why Army told him to shut up just a few days ago. Now what you see, is a "deflated" Khan. No air left, tire is flat :tdown:

Yeah what you didn't know that I am not working there anymore. Unlike America, Norway's has not much employment issues.

You are right, to get a job in the US, you have to be qualified, even for many odd jobs. But in Europe, any odd jobs that the locals won't do, they'll happily give to others, so should be "plenty" of work there :enjoy:

Really? So you Americans need a degree in nutrition in order to work at Mc Donalds etc? LOL!

Imran ne croro phenke NA-122 main aur mila kia? Baba ji ka thullu.

Why he got thulla because of new breed of corruption & rigging's developed by PML-N & PPP who are united to save corruption & criminals at all cost.

IK lost because he is loosing popularity. NA-122 said it, Gallup has said it now this poll has said it.

Denial by PTI would only decrease their popularity further.

IK and his fancy personal life
QUOTE="Viper0011., post: 7787630, member: 41405"]IK's done too.[/QUOTE]
his party
When was the last time you visited your shrink? Did you miss an appointment?

I am no big fan of NS.
:rofl: Joke of the century!! @Jazzbot do you wan a quick laugh read what gem I found? :angel:

But the REALITY is, he is doing the work.
Oh yea work indeed....Yes, post their face all over the city when they open a project but the min it fails (Nandipur, metro flooding, metro cement piece chipping are just the from the top of my head) they go pointing fingers at everyone all day and still its called doing work? :o: Is that how you did work in MIT?

But the REALITY is, he is doing the work.
He is BUILDING a new Pakistan while others are spreading accusations and sensations, and are NOT doing anything from where they got seats!!!! [/QUOTE] Well, mind you majority as per survey is from Noon so why is his transport minister always begging to be bailed out, his development minister doesnt even know how to manage, his education minister has no clue on how to fix the education system, his finance minister is a commerce graduate like all the PhD students of our nation are dead that we have people who are undergrads or with fake degree "leading" the country....

So for Pakistan, what's best, is in place. If NS came in and did what Zardari did, I would be standing RIGHT next to you looking for a chance (STILL not IK though as he has no past record and he's not building a current record to deliver either).
What is best for Pakistan is
EDUCATION.....do we see anything at all?
HEALTH... A kid got a rock hit on his head and not a doctor in sight in the hospital to attend to him.
JUDICIARY system that is not biased that actually registers complaints and courts THAT LISTEN both sides AND jailing whichever freak did whatever IRRESPECTIVE of which bloody party or family he belongs to!
BETTER SEWAGE system to battle polio and other water borne diseases which seem to be seeping through the pipes into drinking water....
ELECTRICITY

Now tell me which of these has Noon addressed to?

So from a Pakistan's standpoint, no matter how many videos you post on here, they mean zero (not sure why don't you take this crap to the SC, instead of shredding alligator tears on here). A person doing real, serious work for their country, with some faults, will ALWAYS be overlooked when compared to another one who's spend years in just talk and hasn't deliver anything. Its that simple.
The same "some faults" are ignored and the blame transferred but never owned...So no they dont acknowledge faults if they did they would have resigned in shame by now!

take a sample of the population population,
We all know (maybe not you) which samples can be biased and there is huge biasedness in Pakistan not everyone is evenly spread across the land!

He didn't expect someone from Norway working third shift in a Security company!!! DAMN, I know too much!
Yea everyone needs an asskisser like you, right? :azn:

12107204_530789237087954_159153217039215267_n.png

if Same Survey announced that IK is the most popular leader of Pakistan, then PTI praising PILDAT! and using same survey for their References.

:rofl: no...that differentiates PTI from Noons....Noons dont question...They only question PTI coz its a rival group....Not because it is common logic to question ....

Of course a slave wont ever question their masters...that is understandable!
Thats the thing that let IK down.i.e.Calling every one not agreeing to their pov as noora,patwari,slave,etc.
Edit:Why do u PTIans always resort to such tactics whenever someone asks you to debate.I wanted a good reply but instead n got that typical PTIans rant.

If Punjab don't like IK fine . My Personal Advice to IK, he should move on to Sindh and Balochistan. And Challenge PPP in Sindh and Nawaz Sharif in Balochistan. Also Challenge MQM in Karachi.
That isnt related in any way to my post........

every one not agreeing to their pov
My POV isnt politically imbalanced nor biased.....I had even questioned Reham when she used the helicopter that if she is going on her on and even when she got protocol on her visit to Punjab....Now your turn....if you cant do that then please dont talk BS like this:

Thats the thing that let IK down.i.e.Calling every one not agreeing to their pov as noora,patwari,slave,etc.
It is called psychological projection when you try to show others doing something when in REALITY you are doing just that!

Well These are personal feelings and they might be wrong...........But still that isnt the answer i was looking for

NS is the most popular man in Pakistan. His brother is in second place. As if people of kpk, balochistan, sindh, Punjab were in love of these two Kashmiri brothers. Such absurdities happen when survey conductors are on government payroll. Hahaha