Naswarville

he knows abt da forum?
smileys-smiley-with-sign-190335.gif

Why should i hide???

We share our iPad.....hihihi...sometimes i dont even logout.
And hon once i was a moderator on another forum.

Why should i hide???

We share our iPad.....hihihi...sometimes i dont even logout.
And hon once i was a moderator on another forum.
hence all da investigations n queries:smokin::mod: acted lika a mod :lol:

@Capt.Popeye Do you read me?

@KRAIT Kaisa hai bhai, itne dino baad? How is aunty?

@SMStealth Kaafi dino baad dikh rahe ho, how goes life?

@Flamingo Things settled with the sad miah?

Hey @Dillinger , everythings fine, was busy with some personal work. How are you? Hows life & hows your accountancy going?

@Flamingo; your fav professional and aspiring lang. teacher just popped up on Ind_151's thread re 150 tanks etc. to A-Stan. He wants the tender to supply rifles to India. Do you think that you want something else from him ? ;)

I have already got my dose of laughter and it's more than enough for me. :haha: :partay:

We'll send you the tender for bullet-proof lungis and amphibious cycle-rickshaws; a sad miah.

I'm dying of laughter.:omghaha::rofl: :lol: :rofl:

this asad is a hypocrite.

@Srinivas just report the posts, don't engage in futile debate. :taz:

I have already got my dose of laughter and it's more than enough for me. :haha: :partay:

I'm dying of laughter.:omghaha::rofl: :lol: :rofl:

Ah well; I thought that you might need some sensor-fuzed coconuts from him?

That professional lungi ????? :unsure:

@Flamingo

you're married ???? o_O
from what I know he is a west pakistani by origin and took bd citizenship after war.
was in the army.