@Marshmallow ay kaysa combo hai?!
@arp2041 Nice creepy joke just like you
Waalaikumsalam uncle g @haviZsultan how are you feeling now?
@Armstrong how come out teachers didnt make us make Frankenstein dough?!Mine was similar too - Physics, Maths & Economics !
@Marshmallow - I remember my friends who took Biology would be seen, what appeared to be, giving injections to lumps of dough !
@haviZsultan ALLAH ka shuker hai I was soo happy today then I nearly burnt the autoclaveNot too well... but u tell. How have you been?
I envy you guys.You have so many thanks.By the way,congrats for reaching 3000Marks
When I first joined my job I used to stay in a hostel as I didn't get quarter during training period.It was surrounded by big trees.One day after hearing strange sounds beneath my bed I found a finger sized squirrel.Probably it fall accidentally from the ventilator.I didn't find its mother nearby.I brought baby foods from the local shop and started feeding it.It's mother never came and the poor soul died after one week.One of the most sorrowful day in my life.
@Armstrong how come out teachers didnt make us make Frankenstein dough?!
@haviZsultan ALLAH ka shuker hai I was soo happy today then I nearly burnt the autoclave
I envy you guys.You have so many thanks.By the way,congrats for reaching 3000Marks
When I first joined my job I used to stay in a hostel as I didn't get quarter during training period.It was surrounded by big trees.One day after hearing strange sounds beneath my bed I found a finger sized squirrel.Probably it fall accidentally from the ventilator.I didn't find its mother nearby.I brought baby foods from the local shop and started feeding it.It's mother never came and the poor soul died after one week.One of the most sorrowful day in my life.
@haviZsultan sorry...I meant the machine that sterilizes our equipmentJust had to type autoclave on google to find out what it was.
@Armstrong how come out teachers didnt make us make Frankenstein dough?!
@ArmstrongDunno !
I heard the experiment involved cultivating some enzymes & had something to do with Yeast - dunno what it all was about though....to me they seemed to be pricking a lump of dough with a syringe !
@arp2041 itnay thanks say kero gay kiya?! you gonna trade it for @KRAIT who is gonna be up for auctions soonI am having a special offer.
Rs. 1 for 2 thanks, that too negotiable.
Wanna DEAL???
Give me your A/C no,password dedo aur bhi acchaI am having a special offer.
Rs. 1 for 2 thanks, that too negotiable.
Wanna DEAL???