Naswaristan

I also never smoked etc, but now thinking to use naswar in solidarity with our pathan brothers who're gonna enjoy Naya KPK for 5 years.. Heck we in Punjab are gonna live with chotti and waddi tind for 5 years.. :hitwall:

:chilli:........

you can get a laptop free free free....:lol:

Ap nay noora league ko join kar lia hai??????:disagree:

@Talon....aaj kal thanks dene pe itna zoor rakha hai....na koi salam na dua.....kaam khatam nahin hoa abhi taak?:what:

@balixd Assalamualaikum,

Nai yaar since I am taking a month break in July INSHALLAH....my supervisor wants me to finish up everything there is....coz when I get back I will be going to a different lab soo he wants everything sorted...Abhi tou I am trying some new primers I designed out of 8 ...4 worked and now I have to use them on abot 336 samples....basically if nothing goes wrong it is about 14 days continuous work...2 gels per day... labor intensive

@balixd Assalamualaikum,

Nai yaar since I am taking a month break in July INSHALLAH....my supervisor wants me to finish up everything there is....coz when I get back I will be going to a different lab soo he wants everything sorted...Abhi tou I am trying some new primers I designed out of 8 ...4 worked and now I have to use them on abot 336 samples....basically if nothing goes wrong it is about 14 days continuous work...2 gels per day... labor intensive

Inshallah you will be succeed and your work will be sorted out..keep going...:D

@balixd Assalamualaikum,

walikum salam....ok kkep thanking, atleast we will know you are alive.....last few lines just went over my head though i did studied bio in school :ashamed:.....but i can see it is hard and time consuming...laage raho

@balixd :rofl: yea...that is why i translated it into 14 days worth of continuous work for about 336 samples :D

Well, that is if everything goes well without repeats :angel: