livingdead
you are not on pdf too..n im not even watchin youtube n all also
Studying hard?... or there is someone you want to tell us about..
you are not on pdf too..n im not even watchin youtube n all also
Spanish, Italian, Japanese movies for example. Not Bollywood.
A good Spanish horror movie is El Orfanato(The Orphanage) Should check it out guys.
yes like da dinocor in ur pic
btw hr u rafay
prefer the presenters of mythbusters...and good science show! I used to watch brainiac also! Top gear USA nowadays
you are not on pdf too..
Studying hard?... or there is someone you want to tell us about..
Its not dinosour! its a lama and a bannana is riding it! Its funny!
Im fine! How r u? and long time no talk? ur exams over?
humy spanish nai ati ....coz v dint travel to all thez countries afta retirement to kno n learn thez langz
yes dis reason
im fine....no not yet...dint start yet
han tu wae na coz T is silence in Comsatian
:
I didnt say that you should watch it in Spanish..... We watched it in Spanish class and there is english + other languages subtitles along with English version where they speak English
Retirement? Kis ki? Tumari? Aunty Jee....
bhai @Mani2020 kiya movies dekh rahay ho bhai bahir ghoomne phirne ki kero...
is he not from karachi.. too dangerous to roam outside.....
33 degrees..will get sun stroke..
i was also watching a movie APOCALYPTO...good one..very nice movie
ab tu maghrib horahi hai bhai aur waisay bhi @Mani2020 pakistani chamray ka hai 33 c tu baal bhi beka nahi ker sakti kyun cheetay?
v dun like to watch it in subtitles
no tumari retirement uncle...coz u r not 18 u sound very mature
is he not from karachi.. too dangerous to roam outside.....
33 degrees..will get sun stroke..
ah..its already night there..