Naswaristan

Ali bhai this one!
f0xcg7.jpg

ya, did study! Somwhat!

Sleep barely!

Around 7.5-8 lac.

You need a country? IDK about that but I know hong kong in the 70s got rid of its corruption.
Lmaoo you have been beating around the bush? I wonder what it could be. :undecided: I will see I got some work to do if I finish quickly I might head out for a bit, if not I will stay at home.

im going to search that up right now. can't find too much on germany. thnxs though i appreciate the help :)
haha i'll tell you about it....nah only if u're free, if not dw about it and have fun, we can always talk about it some other time :P

im going to search that up right now. can't find too much on germany. thnxs though i appreciate the help :)
haha i'll tell you about it....nah only if u're free, if not dw about it and have fun, we can always talk about it some other time :P

Hong Kong is not really a country though so idk if you can use it. :cheesy:

LOL!!! Waisay tu Kashmir ko disputed mantay nahi, but when you say IOP than they admit that IOK tu theik hai IOP kyon :omghaha:

Waisay aap teek kehto ho azadi iok aur iop. :D

You mean your home work?
Was that reform question related to your work?

yeah an essay that i should have started a while back :hitwall:

@Alpha1...i liked that song too mostly when it first came out :P

Hong Kong is not really a country though so idk if you can use it. :cheesy:

Waisay aap teek kehto ho azadi iok aur iop. :D
:woot: WHAT??? REALLY??? NO WAY!!! lololol haha im kidding...
well it says to trace it over a time period in a region so... let me see if i can first get enough info on it, but thanx mamba :P

@Alpha1...i liked that song too mostly when it first came out :P
:P
what about fireflies?

You would not believe your eyes
If ten million fireflies
Lit up the world as I fell asleep
'Cause they'd fill the open air
And leave teardrops everywhere
You'd think me rude
But I would just stand and stare
I'd like to make myself believe