Ayush
welcome...
roger
not as creepy as ur FB page
Lol- Ala rey ala- kisi ko marna zarori hai kya?- -
Voldemort took everyone down. Quirrell, Snape, Potters, Dumbledore, Sirius, Lupin, Tonks, etc. etc..
BTW I never understood one thing, when Dumbledore had that Watch, why didn't he used it to go back in time and save James and Lily at the first place.
He could have avoided so much bloodshed.
@Marshmallow i mentioned you to read this qoute!!Ok lets try another one....marshmallow ate so much that she couldnt move....she couldnt resist naan payey at the valima...they had to tak her to hospital....
roger
Voldemort took everyone down. Quirrell, Snape, Potters, Dumbledore, Sirius, Lupin, Tonks, etc. etc..
BTW I never understood one thing, when Dumbledore had that Watch, why didn't he used it to go back in time and save James and Lily at the first place.
He could have avoided so much bloodshed.
Hey...how you doing...welcome on board.....i can see you have not introduced yourself.....so please do it here.....
Ok lets try another one....marshmallow ate so much that she couldnt move....she couldnt resist naan payey at the valima...they had to tak her to hospital....
Kyon marvata gai bhai mujhe.....sorry @Marshmallow.....it was a.rafay who started it@Marshmallow i mentioned you to read this qoute!!
he also mentione luftwaffeKyon marvata gai bhai mujhe.....sorry @Marshmallow.....it was a.rafay who started it
Kyon marvata gai bhai mujhe.....sorry @Marshmallow.....it was a.rafay who started it