Ayush
I left LPG on for at least 1/2 hr. Noticed 5 mins ago. I would ave died today.
kya yaar,pdf ke bahar bhi koi duniya hai.
I left LPG on for at least 1/2 hr. Noticed 5 mins ago. I would ave died today.
He still is. We don't sell trees.your dad was in forest dept? must be loaded then.. selling all those trees..
@KRAIT which big fat hairy leg of yours did you show @Armstrong ? aik dum usnay party badal li?!No more joking about @KRAIT 's gender or anything of the sort !
He has couple of years left of service. In Bihar, a Forest officer got caught with crores worth property and all. So yeah, if you want you can earn lot of money.@Redbull : So, Jamal Sahib, when can we look forward to you seeing your very own provocative novella in print ?
Hows the job going ? Does it pay well ? Hows Bhabi ?
He has couple of years left of service. In Bihar, a Forest officer got caught with crores worth property and all. So yeah, if you want you can earn lot of money.
Job going good. Very less work these days. And I am not married.
@Redbull : So, Jamal Sahib, when can we look forward to you seeing your very own provocative novella in print ?
He still is. We don't sell trees.
We protect them.
Forest Department is one of department which have danger of humans because they save animals and trees.
He has couple of years left of service. In Bihar, a Forest officer got caught with crores worth property and all. So yeah, if you want you can earn lot of money.
Job going good. Very less work these days. And I am not married.