Naswar Corner

anyone playing temple run 2 and subway surfer on ios,android?

Tried, but they start hanging after a few minutes of playing...
iPods/iPhones are better for games than android devices, unless you've got Tegra based devices.

Tried, but they start hanging after a few minutes of playing...
iPods/iPhones are better for games than android devices, unless you've got Tegra based devices.

which set do you have?
and about ipod/iphone,it is hanging in even i pod 4 and iphone 4.

which set do you have?
and about ipod/iphone,it is hanging in even i pod 4 and iphone 4.

Xperia Arc S.
Tried them on the iPod, they don't hang. In fact the graphics are even better than android versions.

Btw... there's a gaming thread in the Member's Club.

@Armstrong

Is it true Punjabi is dead in Pakistan. I heard the educated speak Urdu/English and Punjabi is considered backwards and for the rural people.

What nonesense bul bul Assi bolti Punjabi tooti ho ya phooti Punjabi punjabi hondi hai! :D

I feel as miserable as justin beiber in this pic!
4256911754_ugly_answer_4_xlarge.jpeg

Hellloo!
@Armstrong
@Hyperion
@Ayush
@Talon
@haviZsultan
and everyone else
@Talon thanks for being nice! I wish more people were like u!:suicide:
I have many older female couzins but i cant call anyone my Aapi ! They are very cruel and insensitive!
Maybe it has to do something with my outward rough and tough attitude! What can i do my brigadier uncle and family have been feeding how a gentelmen should behave and especialy the 'chivalry' BS they have been feeding me since i have been a milk feeder sucking todler! And i dont know and i dont care what even the dictionary meaning of chivalry is!
I was just a shy old boy for them! :suicide:
man! Wtf
why cant the accept me as i am!
Do this and do that!
Wtf!
The dont even want my consent in the Subject in education i have to chose!
>My dad always goes Look your couzins got admission at King edward medical college!! Becoz the got position in faisalabad board
Wtf... Should i do ? Dance for them!
Aapi. I can wow that i have more general knowlege than they do!
And now i literaly hate MBBS! No offence @S.U.R.B :suicide:
My army officer uncles were always obsessed in making me by their definition of a 'man' !
For this purpose the took me to their parties and they only scared me as a kid with their SHINING DASHING UNIFORMS WITH RATTLING MEDALS!
Maybe im flipping out but IM SICK AND TIRED! Of people telling me what to be and not to be!
My Dad says this on all sundays ! "Look your couzins are nucler scientists , ur doctor uncle is earning millions"
wtf... Should i do jump off a bridge!
I keep hearing every type of BS from everywhere! No one to share my feelings .
:suicide:
I trust Most naswarians especialy u but The IRONY we are just Avatars!
Not to mention my aunties who began treating me like a Praya banda when i turned 13 :suicide:
.:
maybe i should turn to relgion but what
green,brown,black,grey,rainbow turbans!
:suicide:
I cant stand the shyt much longer!
@Talon Aapi save me from suicide

@alpha1cavalier

Almost all relatives are like that!! Mine were the other way round...My phopho dared ask my dad apni kuri ko kiyun itna parharay ho! That just blew dad because I got upset and worried! :what:

ayela......aj toh maine 1 bhi serious post nahi kiya.....all day only on Naswar planning how to overthrow the current administration.......

tum logo ney milke mujhe bhi pakka Naswarabadi bana he diya :cray:

ab meri ginti @Talon aur @Marshmallow me hogi :D
How the HECK were you trying to fight elections when you were KACHA? :P

We are not fighting......i am just removing THORNS in my journey to the CROWN :D

BTW did you thought about my No. 2 proposal??? :D
@arp2041 G...Hum no.3 banay gay! :D

ab meri ginti @Talon aur @Marshmallow me hogi :D

Woh tou may day 1 say keri houn April! :D