Naswar Corner

Just epic !!

mandir masjid bair karatey .. mel karaye madhushala ( bar )

@Cherokee Favorite poem in college days....still is.
Respect to Harivansh Ji. :D

Any post , any thread.......if i am around , will check the options.

Be quick coz i will edit it aftwerwards . I dont want everyone to have my contact details :rofl:

@Cherokee You can take my FB id especially for PDF. Message me and I can convey the message.

But it will charge you. :enjoy:

Shri Shri ek hazaar aath harivash rai bacchan ji and unke putra . waaaah !!!
We should start a religion and make him our God. You know what to give in Prasad. :D

@Cherokee You can take my FB id especially for PDF. Message me and I can convey the message.

But it will charge you. :enjoy:

Dude, where is zakii these days.. he is not even on FB.

Its in middle of kottayam and idukki.

HuH you got a love affair??? Details Pls.

Will tell you!! Girl is from ur district.. Hopefully will get married on August if everything works out..Will invite you for sure.. Lets see what happens :D

@<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=139641" target="_blank">KingMamba93</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=136502" target="_blank">KRAIT</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=27786" target="_blank">ajtr</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=136430" target="_blank">haviZsultan</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=19796" target="_blank">seiko</a></u> ... Kindly tone down the rhetoric.

Have fun people, or disperse and have a go at each others neck in other threads.

You guys really make me sad.

Why was I in there? :angry:
I've been making spam posts and trolling left and right all day today. :cheesy:

Hey what happened to @Armstrong? @Hyperion as an elder brother u shud find out what he up to... :ninja: I'd call it a moral obligation. No wonder no one is thanking my posts. :disagree:

@<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=136430" target="_blank">haviZsultan</a></u> Now I got the reason why you are angry at people supporting me.

Actually you have Crush on Razpak.

@RazPaK ain't my type... :p he a relative of Zia too... ewwww!

But thats avoiding the Real question @KRAIT, thats what i did on the first time, avoid the topic when my friends got me and the girl i liked together and told me to admit my feelings for her... I'm seeing a connection here. :D

Okay fine even Hyperion supported you but I am not talking about him, why is that? :)

Wait let me search for a video to explain the situation:

Swap barbie with the girl and krait with that guy...
I'm seeing a thing here @KRAIT. ;)

Oh ya and me the one that broke that glass eagle. :devil:

Military Forum Latest Posts