That’s my issues with Bleek and Maula Jutt members. The beghairet army were wife swapping and drinking whiskey even during the war in Bangladesh. Afghanistan had to be neutered but to wash Pakistan hands of what we did is something I constantly speak about. On one hand this army is a western puppet but on the other they were defending Pakistan. When have they ever truly cared about Pakistan? Look at their training and plans over the last 80 years, all failures. An actually military would plan to win, not beg the UN to broker a ceasefire after 3 weeks. I side with the Afghans because at least they have a plan and do care about their people vs the brown sahibs ruling Pakistan and forcing liberalism and beghairty in the population under the commands of the US.I also think of u as a very reasonable poster but man u r pushing it. U seriously think the western puppet establishment of Pakistan only went there to help muslim brothers lolz and tell me when did any afghn govt officially ask Pakistan for help? You ppl urself post old Afghanistan pictures where women wear skirts, they were secular n modern, if they liked communism then who r u to object? Pakistan was and is a western puppet and thus a USSR allied Afghanistan saw it as a threat and wanted security. And by the way why use American money if its a holly help? Why afghan society now is radicalized? Who created almkst 70,000 mullah producing factories?
Young broke nation but ready for air strikes and mil ops? Lolz
Logic 101, seriously?? By that logic if weapons can travel in Pakistan to TTP then it means Pakistanis are with TTP ? You infiltrated borders, creates groups, sent in baboobs, created smuggling routes and u describe this as some logic that they wanted our help? Even a kid with little study knows Pakistan helped US as a puppet in both Afghanistan wars, plz dnt tey to give it a holly image, we know our army n generals very well.
Aur ji bilkul ham apni kashish jari rakheinge, aur ji bilkul hamay pata hay aap apnay hindu bhai k saat reh saktay hein lekin afghans k saat nahi.