Nagaland girl's message & love for Indian Flag. (Video)

This is how a local naga girl sounds

@halupridol this :smitten::smitten::smitten:

or check the accent here

or watch this documentry to understand the accent.

or this

she is not naga. some random chini.
naam se chini
but
too kadwi.

She probably is from China. After Doklam...Chinese are resorting to these cheap tactics

LOL....she could be anybody, even chinese.

LOL at the racism from the Indians here, anyone who looks slightly oriental is a "chini" or a "chinki". :lol:

I'll tell you what, why don't you go to Manipur or Nagaland in your OWN country and start calling people chini and chinki, see if you come back alive?

Since Pakistanis love nagas sooo much....:angel:

Head hunters in Kargil – Naga Regiment
http://www.indiandefencereview.com/spotlights/head-hunters-in-kargil-naga-regiment/
http://morungexpress.com/two-nagas-played-decisive-role-kargil/

The Nagas were also given the customary welcome on their induction (Pakistanis fired 2" mortar shells on forward post, this has been the usual way to welcome newly inducted Indian Army units by the Pakistani for ages.), but they did not retaliate. Then, for the next two consecutive nights, a couple of Pakistani soldiers would cross over to the Indian side, lob hand-grenades at the Naga post and run back.

On the third night, a few Naga soldiers laid an ambush and caught 2 Pakistani soldiers. They brought the Pakistani soldiers back enough to be hidden from the Pakistani soldiers OP sights. They tied the Pakistani soldiers to a tree, lit a fire and performed a traditional Naga dance! Then they chopped a leg off one of the Pakistani soldiers and literally barbecued it over the fire. Both the Pakistani soldiers were let off the next morning, but not before the were made to hear this dialogue between a Naga Havildar and a Sepoy: Sepoy: "Ustaad, inko rakhte hain, bilkul chicken jaisa taste hai." Havildar: "Nahi re, inko jaane do, yeh dono bahut kamjor hain. Ab yahan 3 saal rehna hai; tu tension mat le, aur bahut mote tagde milenge."

This news spread like wildfire, and the Pakistani (Baluch Regiment) across the LOC were thereafter not to be seen even through binoculars, till the Naga battalion was replaced by another unit after 3 years."

Took place in NW Kashmir during a soldier's first posting at Uri in 1976-77.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/act-...ry-thread-share-real-incidence-of-war.275660/

LOL at the racism from the Indians here, anyone who looks slightly oriental is a "chini" or a "chinki". :lol:

I'll tell you what, why don't you go to Manipur or Nagaland in your OWN country and start calling people chini and chinki, see if you come back alive?
chini is not racist. its a hindi word for chinese.
but chin ky is a friggin racist word i cant stand it. I have argued and fought with one of my close friend when he called the same to one of my vendor in wenzhou.

i have utmost respect for oriental people . i also think they are most beautiful.

But isn't it equally ironic that the OP can't tell the difference between a naga girl and other Asians and poses an ordinary Asian to be a naga under the same pretext of being "chinki" as you put it?!

Wonder how you missed that slap in your face racism?! LOL

At this rate, the CPEC will fast become a naga initiative!

Man!
Heard you said No to @kaykay regarding some "'membership". True? :unsure:

this is also fake?

fb_story_16754.jpg

watch

As if people in the NE really want to be part of this racist and incompetent state.

I am sure if they had a free choice between India and China, they would overwhelmingly choose China.

NE should never have been with India - absoltely no logic in that.

But isn't it equally ironic that the OP can't tell the difference between a naga girl and other Asians and poses an ordinary Asian to be a naga under the same pretext of being "chinki" as you put it?!

Wonder how you missed that slap in your face racism?! LOL

At this rate, the CPEC will fast become a naga initiative!

How do you know she is not Indian, or Naga as she herself claims?

I don't think there are many Chinese who have an Indian accent like that, in fact I've never seen one.

The point is that the Indian members in this thread immediately claimed that she is Chinese because she looks oriental. Which is a pretty common problem in India with regard to NE Indians, they are seen as foreigners in their own country.

This picture reminds me of the number of Bangladeshi women who were violated as a revenge in 1971.
No army in the world can claim innocence ever, be it American army,Indian army or your own army.
Haha

We call it face palm lols

Now check this

those are meite women.NOT NAGA. they were protesting the custodial death of Th. Manaroma Devi against Assam Refiles , a paramilitary force. The case is still being fought in supreme court. read here
These ladies are from Mars lols