Mere bhai Govt can take action against crime, and only if Govt is willing and know about the crime. When Afghans were running Jirga system in Afghan basti even Rangers don't dare to go there, why ? because they get fire from every house, 80% of Afghans and 20% our own piyare Pashtoons, The world is advancing and 80% of Pakistan lives in Gissi piti Riwayaat, bhai Achaar dalo gay apni pride ka jab mulk hi khatam ho jaye ga ? One might thought that Baloch/Pathans/Sindhi's/Saraiki when they come to cities like Karachi and live among educated people they would change, but they have turned Karachi into illaaq-e-Ghair, and then they infiltrate's every decent society in Karachi and than gunda gardi becomes apparent.
I live in a township in Karachi, when Balochi start selling their land in Gwadar they become rich and came to my Area, bought houses and their Gunda Gardi become rooz ka mamool, kids age 10-11 driving 4x4's like crazy and once even hit a child breaking his legs and arm's, when Union of Township strict rules for whoever enters the town they often beat poor security guards, but one day they beat the wrong kid, he bring MQM unit in charge and they threat him as well, than sector In Charge gets involved and Boys from Azizabad shows up, beat the Gwadar out of these Balochi's and after that their badmashi was done. When Benzir was killed my area was more safe than cantonment, you know why? MQM send its boys and they were guarding shops so awam can buy groceries. While Pathans in Satellite/Mausmiyaat Areas were kidnaping and R@ping young girls, Naam Haaji hote hai lakin Harkateen Haramiyu wali.
Govt's can't do nothing when its part of they are as people, there is no law anywhere to force people to change their culture or custom, because for them their culture/custom is greater than Pakistan/Islam and everything, they are proud of being Animals and there is no cure for that.
Alhamdulliah I am Racist to everyone with same Passion, No discrimination there
but back in the day I was patriot, loved the idea of unity among the Pakistani's, but I saw the real face of Pakistani's when operation against MQM started by Rangers, and although I supported their actions because everyone was fed up by Altaf daily Hartaal calls, bhatta khori and bori band lashen, but the way rest of Pakistan called everyone Traitors, used words like Bihari like it was some insult for me, I am not even Bihari lol That day I realized and decided Fcuk them all, now I will use their Ethnic identity like Pathan/Punjabi/Sindhi/Balochi as an Insult, after all my community is far more peaceful/educated/and most importantly Insaan than they ever could, why should I be nice when they attack me ? City went into ruins , friends become enemies, every thing I loved about my city they take away.
I still remember those night matches, fun at Chai Hotels, Bus mai saffar , Highway pe late night Dumba (Lamb) Karai , raat raat bhai biko pe ghumna, they have destroyed everything so yes I now hate everyone with a Passion, I wish that someday they all return back to their KPK/Interior/Punjab and Balochistan, yes come to Karachi for visit than GTFO, we don't need your Jirga system or No Go Areas in Karachi.