NAB laid down condition for Nawaz Travel to the UK

Let me remind you my friend, what you say above is true, but only in current time period.
Let me remind you, Shahbaz ruled over Punjab for 10 years with stay orders issued by the High Court.
Let me remind you, these rascals were convicted before but the courts turned their conviction over after over a decade.
Let me remind you, very recently Justice Faiz Isa closed the most important case against Butts forever. With strict instructions that they cannot be tried because 10 years have passed. Where in the world the "Criminal Law" has limitation of time!!
Let me remind you, you are talking about "Banana Republic of Pakistan", in which these criminals have got away with the loot multiple times.
Welcome to the world of reality.
I understand everything that you've said - the issue is not just limited to the courts, but also widespread in the bureaucracy, police etc that is resisting reforms. These things are not going to change overnight - even Musharraf as a dictator couldn't change them in 10 years (though in my view being a dictator makes it harder to make these kinds of reforms because a dictator has to retain support from powerful sections of the justice system and bureaucracy in order to stay in power).

What do you expect Imran Khan to do here? The judges that you are alleging are in the Sharif's pockets will overturn his sentence regardless of whether Nawaz is sent abroad or not, correct? IK got elected on the basis of promising the rule of law - this entire process is according the law and rules (and I agree that the law is flawed and should be changed), and hopefully the conditions applied (surety bonds & guarantee of return) are not overturned by the courts.

The kind of change we all want is not instantaneous - decades of corruption, political appointments and bought loyalties in every sphere of governance will take time to address.

Too much pressure from Qatar and Turkey ... (Arshad Sharef and Rauf Kalaasra)

Qatar? Turkey? I remember Saad Hariri lastly regretting to vouch for NS. However, just got the update that Qatar Airways has just blacklisted his name for cancelling tickets twice. Can be a rumor but just had it.

Govt should use his filth daughter Maryam Safdar as bargaining chip along with his all assets within the country.

He was given 8 weeks on medical grounds if I am not mistaken, so if he's not returned than throw his daughter behind the bar to do his jail term and liquidate all his assets in Pakistan.

And I dont buy that hogwarh argument that Maryam needs to go with him so that he can takecare of him. Did she leave her month (when she was ill) and ran the election campaign? And as for Nawaz health, his son's and their families are enough to takacare of him.
She will likely go back to jail once her bail (on the basis of seeing her sick father) expires. I don't see how anyone can justify her being allowed to leave the country - she's not terminally ill.

I understand everything that you've said - the issue is not just limited to the courts, but also widespread in the bureaucracy, police etc that is resisting reforms. These things are not going to change overnight - even Musharraf as a dictator couldn't change them in 10 years (though in my view being a dictator makes it harder to make these kinds of reforms because a dictator has to retain support from powerful sections of the justice system and bureaucracy in order to stay in power).

What do you expect Imran Khan to do here? The judges that you are alleging are in the Sharif's pockets will overturn his sentence regardless of whether Nawaz is sent abroad or not, correct? IK got elected on the basis of promising the rule of law - this entire process is according the law and rules (and I agree that the law is flawed and should be changed), and hopefully the conditions applied (surety bonds & guarantee of return) are not overturned by the courts.

The kind of change we all want is not instantaneous - decades of corruption, political appointments and bought loyalties in every sphere of governance will take time to address.

I have just open a new thread on the video by Sabir Shakir.
Imran got the sniff, what game is played. He is not involved, he is trying to resist.
It is Pakistani journalists, who had drummed up the illness of Butt so much, purposefully to make it an emergency, which it never was.
I say, Bajwa stop playing the games played by Kiyani. We are watching you.

$20b bond from Qatar government and Nawaz can go FO anywhere he wants for 7 remaining weeks of bail. One minute late and we cash it.

Qatar? Turkey? I remember Saad Hariri lastly regretting to vouch for NS. However, just got the update that Qatar Airways has just blacklisted his name for cancelling tickets twice. Can be a rumor but just had it.
Rauf Kalaasra named Turkey many times and Arshad Shareef name Qatar directly and second country he refused. But , it not secret anymore. I already posted about Turkish govt role few months ago. I think we shouldn't be ashamed or feel low by naming the countries. Even Imran Khan told Arshad Shareef in last interview , that Two Islamic countries asking us to release Nawaz.
Nawaz family reach out both countries for unconditional pardon.... (Imran Khan).

I say, Bajwa stop playing the games played by Kiyani.
That's a nonsensical conspiracy theory.

Once again, if politicians want to accuse the military of FORCING them to make decisions, then either resign, come out publicly and state it. If they are not going to do those things, then just take responsibility for the decisions on your watch.

This establishment/military conspiracy theory stuff is pointless and useless. It makes politicians look weak and so long as they look weak they won't be able to assert themselves over the Establishment.

there are so many bro at times it feels that love for boots is more important than Pakistan
Jub tuk aesey log hain Pakistan ka kuch nahi hou sukta.
Kuch din pichey chaley jao,yahan wo log bhe thay jo mukhalif posters ko jub quote kartey thay lugta tha Guttar ubal aya hai(moazarat kai satn)lekin majal hai kabi un ko kisi nai kuch bola hou.
Aik sedha sawal jhootey messiaho par aur aap ban.
Lekin ab sub ghaib hain.

That's a nonsensical conspiracy theory.

Once again, if politicians want to accuse the military of FORCING them to make decisions, then either resign, come out publicly and state it. If they are not going to do those things, then just take responsibility for the decisions on your watch.

This establishment/military conspiracy theory stuff is pointless and useless. It makes politicians look weak and so long as they look weak they won't be able to assert themselves over the Establishment.
Don't think army is playing any role " this time", but some muslim countries are asking.

Army has NOTHING to gain by getting involved here.

If Army is seen as opposing Nawaz Sharif's travel, then they make enemies out of the second largest political party in Pakistan.

If Army is seen as supporting Nawaz Sharif's travel abroad, then the make enemies out of the largest political party in Pakistan.

The Army has progressively gotten better and better about staying out of domestic politics.

Why are these Muslim countries interfering in our internal affairs?
Why do they want NS to be released?
What's in it for them?

Very interesting comments. in the two weeks he has been out on bail, he has undergone no tests, hasnt visited any hospitals etc. 7 arab rupees, and the avenfield apartments. and shabaz as the petitioner will have to put up the bonds. really superb move by the PTI. speculation is that independent doctors are not signing off on the medical reports and the necessity for him to seek medical service outside of the country.

There's nothing wrong with this fat POS nawaz. Everyone knows except his donkey eating followers. Don't care if he F's off as long as all his loot is put on the line before he does and is cashed in once he pulls a ishaq dollar.

The rest of the shit on this thread about establishment is same old B.S Pakistani paranoia.

Sign the loot over before you piss off you fat SOB.

Why are these Muslim countries interfering in our internal affairs?
Why do they want NS to be released?
What's in it for them?
According to IK last interview with Arshad Shareef, Nawaz family reach out to those countries. 2 muslim countries. Those two countries been discussed many times on TV.

Rauf Kalaasra named Turkey many times and Arshad Shareef name Qatar directly and second country he refused. But , it not secret anymore. I already posted about Turkish govt role few months ago. I think we shouldn't be ashamed or feel low by naming the countries. Even Imran Khan told Arshad Shareef in last interview , that Two Islamic countries asking us to release Nawaz.
Nawaz family reach out both countries for unconditional pardon.... (Imran Khan).

This is not the matter of shame but the way it has been pertained to the situation. There is no pressure and that's the difference to say. Journos can sell beans the way they want. Friendly countries will in fact approach Pakistan government due to close ties but this is not about pressure from or to brotherly nations. The word pressure is wrongly quoted.