NAB laid down condition for Nawaz Travel to the UK

What about the money that he has stashed abroad???
What about it?

No civilized country or legal system will use the illness of an accused to blackmail him/her into a confession or plea bargain. That's just wrong. What needs to be done, which is not possible because of the lack of cooperation from foreign countries where the alleged wealth is stashed, is FIA and other institutions tracing the money and tying it to Nawaz Sharif. Even if that is done, the aforementioned lack of cooperation from Western governments means the GoP will never get its hands on the money.

Do a google search on the estimates of how much money earned through corruption is laundered to the West from around the world.

Oh bhai he's already convicted and disqualified for life.
Maryam is also convicted.

Neither the conviction nor the disqualification is being reversed.

What else was needed to 'spill secrets'?

Hamari awaam kabhi dimagh ka bhi istamaal kar lay to acha ho ga.
Hold your horses,if that can happen,what you wrote can be reversed in one hearing.

are bootlickers also follower of khottaism philosophy?
Tag all of them.

One condition

Security bond = His daughter and sons

Simple has that, if you don’t return your daughter and sons will carry out the rest of your Jail term

I urge NAB to distance itself from the political quagmire in the country.

It is an established fact that all these political parties are in bed with each other and are only looking for a sacrificial lamb to let one of their own escape.

Previously there were reports as well which highlighted government pressurizing NAB by threatening to dissolve the institution.

Imran Khan will have permanently lost the respect of a generation if he let's NS go. If he is under pressure from someone he should say it clearly and resign from office. This country wants change - we'd back Imran Khan against anyone if he is honest and open.

Stealth NROs will destroy everything he has worked for. He might still be the best of a bad bunch, but everything has a limit.
Too much pressure from Qatar and Turkey ... (Arshad Sharef and Rauf Kalaasra)

did @The Eagle also warn you about hurting Pakistan's foreign relations with "Brotherly" countries by suggesting they are involved in this ERO/NRO?

If you can't stand the heat - get out of the kitchen. I don't believe for a second those two countries would apply such external pressure or even have the leverage.

did @The Eagle also warn you about hurting Pakistan's foreign relations with "Brotherly" countries by suggesting they are involved in this ERO/NRO?

If you aren't interested into discussions and bring something fruitful; I will suggest you to take some time out and spare this place. This should be the last time to make you understand & don't force me to take an action that I avoid mostly and never liked the same against any account. I really hope that there wouldn't be any further reminders neither I will be needed to explain further nor you will waste my time.

I always believe in courtesy to the member and secrecy in regard to their bans and action taken on the content. Don't just keep knocking at the wrong door.

Regards,

Good decision make that Gawalmandela come back..

Govt should use his filth daughter Maryam Safdar as bargaining chip along with his all assets within the country.

He was given 8 weeks on medical grounds if I am not mistaken, so if he's not returned than throw his daughter behind the bar to do his jail term and liquidate all his assets in Pakistan.

And I dont buy that hogwarh argument that Maryam needs to go with him so that he can takecare of him. Did she leave her month (when she was ill) and ran the election campaign? And as for Nawaz health, his son's and their families are enough to takacare of him.

Oh bhai he's already convicted and disqualified for life.
Maryam is also convicted.

Neither the conviction nor the disqualification is being reversed.

What else was needed to 'spill secrets'?

Hamari awaam kabhi dimagh ka bhi istamaal kar lay to acha ho ga.

The issue here is that there is no clear legislation on how to treat prisoners after conviction. There are loopholes related to post-conviction bail and treatment that need to be closed. Change the laws so no more post-conviction bail and treatment only allowed in Pakistan. Of course the PPP & PMLN will NEVER support passing such laws.

Let me remind you my friend, what you say above is true, but only in current time period.
Let me remind you, Shahbaz ruled over Punjab for 10 years with stay orders issued by the High Court.
Let me remind you, these rascals were convicted before but the courts turned their conviction over after over a decade.
Let me remind you, very recently Justice Faiz Isa closed the most important case against Butts forever. With strict instructions that they cannot be tried because 10 years have passed. Where in the world the "Criminal Law" has limitation of time!!
Let me remind you, you are talking about "Banana Republic of Pakistan", in which these criminals have got away with the loot multiple times.
Welcome to the world of reality.

What's Imran Khan's opinion on Nawaz going abroad!
After all he has hardly made any speech, where he had not mentioned that he's going to hang Nawaz Sharif!

We're a half arsed country, with half arsed laws and half arsed principles with zero resolve to carry them through when the going gets tough. Unless of course you are weak or poor, then expect to have the book thrown at you and receive the harshest of punishment regardless of your guilt or innocence. Unless of course you can sell off any of your assets to grease the appropriate palms then you might get away with it, again regardless of your guilt or innocence.
That is what is wrong with this scam.
The rich getting away with it again is what is wrong with it and we all know they will use the respite to regroup and present themselves as victims and come back to impose their scam upon us once more, is what is wrong with it.
I feel sorry for the poor saps who regularly take bullets on the border to defend this shit hole.