NA-198, PTI AWARDS TICKET TO SHOPKEEPER!

Adios Amigo

ADVISORS
May be correct from moral stand point as well from merit stand point......but would it be suffice to get the job done???

[video]http://www.zemtv.com/2013/04/14/%D9%BE%D8%B1%DA%86%D9%88%D9%86-%D9%81%D8%B1%D9%88%D8%B4-%D8%AF%D8%B9%D9%88%D8%A6-%D8%AE%D8%A7%D9%86-%D9%BE%DB%8C-%D9%B9%DB%8C-%D8%A2%D8%A6%DB%8C-%DA%A9%D8%A7-%D8%B3%DA%A9%DA%BE%D8%B1-%D8%B3%DB%92-2/[/video]

May be correct from moral stand point as well from merit stand point......but would it be suffice to get the job done???

[video]http://www.zemtv.com/2013/04/14/%D9%BE%D8%B1%DA%86%D9%88%D9%86-%D9%81%D8%B1%D9%88%D8%B4-%D8%AF%D8%B9%D9%88%D8%A6-%D8%AE%D8%A7%D9%86-%D9%BE%DB%8C-%D9%B9%DB%8C-%D8%A2%D8%A6%DB%8C-%DA%A9%D8%A7-%D8%B3%DA%A9%DA%BE%D8%B1-%D8%B3%DB%92-2/[/video]

Jehan say Jeetna Na-Mumking ho....wahan pe Ghareeb kee izzat roll daitay hain

Tamghay phir apnay seenay pe:omghaha:

Election 2002:

Winner was Syed Khursheed Shah from PPPP Acquired Votes: 35291
Runner Up Moulana Asad Thanvi from MMA Acquired Votes: 17230

Elecion 2008:

Winner was Nouman Sheikh from PPP Acquired Votes: 70086
Runner Up was Tahir Hussain Shah from PML-Q Acquired Votes: 22886

In this constituency PTI is not even IN the picture, so i consider Tameem is right.

I don't agree with this at all, and I am a die-hard PTI supporter.
Honesty and integrity isn't enough, one must also be industrious and capable.
Awarding people tickets means they have a say in how the country is run, for that job you need highly qualified, experienced and highly educated people.

On the plus side, this shows how PTI is empowering the common man. How it has torn apart the feudalism on which the family run political parties have destroyed the nation.

With that said... to all the noon league supporters about to rally here....
I bet this ordinary shop keeper is just as qualified as noon league ticket holders.
After all no degree is better then a fake degree, level of qualification is exactly the same.

regards, :)

^^^ How can you judge the performance of a party which has never contested in said constituency before?

Plz name the land mafia don ? I am confused since most of them are in PMLn starting with Shabaz Sharif and his friend Malik Riaz...

Shopkeeper in Sukkur and Land mafia don in Lahore :lol:

Patwari kee dukan paar tala lagana kutte kee dum paar pau rakne kee brabar hee... tension tu hoo gee na becharo ko

Patwari kisi haal me khush ni reh sakta. #Fact

Very good. This a good move empowering normal people but hope he is capable. You need to be smart too to run the country.

Jehan say Jeetna Na-Mumking ho....wahan pe Ghareeb kee izzat roll daitay hain

Tamghay phir apnay seenay pe:omghaha:

Isi liye to aap kahin bhi ghareeb ko ticket nahi daitai. Us ki izzat bachanai kai liye. :lol: :haha:

Cricketers, businessman, taxi drivers, and shop keepers will fill in the positions of our government now.

Incase they fill those positions they will most certainly do a better job then was seen in the last five years .

At least those folks will be more honest and less corrupt than all previous family run businesses. I call them business because they operate like businesses only out to get money.

Plus with all the fake degrees flying around and those who failed matric suddenly having PhD from Oxford and Cambridge.
These commoners will be at least as qualified as their experienced competitors.