NA-149 By Election - Judgement day for Azadi Circus

NA 149 By Election on 16th Oct, 2014 is for sure to be the Judgement day for this Azadi Circus ballooned by magicians IK & Qadri.

Hopefully Javed Hashmi will wins, putting the last nail in both of their coffins.....Inshalllah!!

PML-N, PTI proxy war peaks in NA-149

Ptians will never grow up ever........Inkay Naseeeb main rona hee likha hay and they will....Inshalllah!!
You should have waited a bit before making such rude comments and now all that makes you look arrogant and stupid.
We have got the Verdict from your so called JUDGEMENT DAY. what about admitting now?

Since many potians were talking about rigging before and during election and dogar happens to win, does it mean dogar was rigging? :p

Cuz when you lose, rigging even if no proof. But when you win, no rigging even after proof.

Its not about YOU or WE, its about US!! Pakistanis are not being done any favor by rigging and corrupt politicians, be it from PMLN, PPP or PTI. these people need to be dealt with and the rigging prone system needs to be corrected. This is as simple as that!
If anyone think there was rigging done by a PTI member the doors are open and you can get the polling results verified, they are not hiding behind but what about getting stays from court, using delaying tactics when it is the other way around?

PTI has lost credibility among many of her sober supporters by backing Dogar and winning this NA149. Mr. Hashmi however amoral and unscrupulous he maybe was/is lot better than this known criminal Dogar. I know many PTI supporters will not like my talk but I am saying this because I have supported PTI for a change and what has happened in Multan is not even a far cry of the promised change.

I actually agree with you that Dogar is a shady character and this system should do without him eventually. That is why instead of supporting PTI you should only support what changes they said need to brought. Its those changes that could weed out characters like Dogar and company. If Hashmi has won the war for changes in the electoral system would be lost. The system can not survive with just one man on the helm, if the population just wants emotional head-on collisions with an unknown objective then it is bound to fail and the status quo will continue to reign.

Those N leaguers who were saying PTI is dead are now defending their loss in Multan by claiming that the PTI victory means nothing. Pathetic. Accept defeat! Accept people have rejected N.

Hashmi admitted defeat. Also losing a seat of an independent doesn't mean enrire pakistan has rejected pmln.

Look at ppp. they lost punjab, but not entire pakistan

So Dogar won.......my question who the last nail put into his/her coffin?

Dogar is not a PTI candidate but PTI has shown that politics can be done on the basis of nazariyat and choice rather personality based as was always the case to date. So in essence PTI has indeed defeated the system of shining personalities wining irrespective of their political affiliations resulting in people like Zardari becoming the president of Pakistan.

Perhaps you were not able to see Shah Mahmood Qureshi standing with Dogar.

PTI supported land mafia in Multan.

PTI popularity has gone down and its voters have not endorsed leadership decision to support Mr. Dogar. Compare results of 2013 and yesterday. You shall understand.

goli kuch inches ki hoti hai par itna bara insaan maar deti hai

aag chahay machis ki teli se hi lagao - poora ghar jala sakti hai

hahahahaha... yar kuch aqal ko hath mar, you are not in your teen.. and lets assume for the sake of argument, that economy is doomed because of dharna, kitna chawal govt hai pmln ki jo negotiate tak nahi ker rahi on legit demands of audit, reforms etc, in short they dont give a damn about economy, us or pakistan. :D :D :D

PPP is dead they just got 5000 votes

after burring pmln in punjab, ppp is going to be buried in sindh.

Hahaha. Sorry to say this but "economy" in terms of Noonism means private economy of Noora Sharif, that is commissions and kickbacks that are severely disrupted by political activities of IK / Qadri :)

EXACTLY !

We can talk about slogans and change but lets face it. If he goes with honest new people than he wont win elections. Lets be realistic here that you cannot contest in this illiterate country without the waderas and local contestants who have been running for quite some time now especially in the rural areas. You will vote for change of honest people, i will but lets face it the rural people dont give a damn. they will vote for only those waderas and the 2013 election was proof of that.

I have criticized imran alot but this wasnt a bad political move and it looks like he is slowly learning that he will need the local populace favourites if he wants to win the 2018 elections

Blame only goes to IK & his political kids not PTI (SMQ)....bcz he is the one who is selling false dreams to kids for past 18 years, and the kids just dont want to grow up....you might be an exception.

My advice to all Ptians is.......follow reality not dream.
reality for u is to being slave of sharif and bhutto family forever. Things will change for better. People have to taught them a lesson. So many gud things are introduce into poltics both pmln and ppp because of politics

The fact that PTI since starting this Azaadi march has brought massive and gigantic amount of awareness in Pakistan, alone backs PTI's intention and willingness to bring Real democracy into Pakistan. 64 years have passed which leader aside from jinnah and Bhutto has tried to bring awareness to Pak, Empower the poor and the youth!? so-called champions of democracy have done jack shit to this day tbh..its literally in black and white now..

The fact that PTI since starting this Azaadi march has brought massive and gigantic amount of awareness in Pakistan this alone backs PTI's intention and willingness to bring Real democracy into Pakistan. 64 years have passed which leader aside from jinnah and Bhutto has tried to bring awareness to Pak, Empower the poor and the youth!? so-called champions of democracy have done jack shit to this day tbh..its literally in black and white now..

and this awareness campaign will continue, its going to enter Sindh very soon to hit King's partner in crime !

10734251_10152509658919527_2721686379882412961_n.jpg

The fact that PTI since starting this Azaadi march has brought massive and gigantic amount of awareness in Pakistan, alone backs PTI's intention and willingness to bring Real democracy into Pakistan. 64 years have passed which leader aside from jinnah and Bhutto has tried to bring awareness to Pak, Empower the poor and the youth!? so-called champions of democracy have done jack shit to this day tbh..its literally in black and white now..
Largely agreed but Bhutto has not done anything like for which you are giving him credit.

Perhaps you were not able to see Shah Mahmood Qureshi standing with Dogar.

PTI supported land mafia in Multan.

So was PML behind Dhaggi, your point is?

I am not denying that PTI was behind doghar but so was PML behind Hashmi and the whole purpose of this was to teach Hashmi a lesson, and also to prove those people wrong who were of this opinion that PTI is on the losing side after dharnas. The results have shown that the lie he was trying to sell that he ditched the party in the larger interest of the so called democracy, was clearly not bought by the public.

Largely agreed but Bhutto has not done anything like for which you are giving him credit.

Bhutto did some wrong things definitely which i hope IK wont repeat at all but aside from that he did great things for example he empowered the poor by giving him more rights, empowered youth somewhat, was the main backer behind the idea of making Pakistan a Nuclear Nation, increased the army strength when it comes to numbers, intended to make a world Islamic bank same is the world bank right now and some other things that he attempted out of his pure honesty and patriotism however towards his end he became more and more selfish and overconfident which was his ultimate downfall but even bhutto was introduced through the army unlike Khan. So i do see some difference between him and IK.