PTI still four short of magical figure in NA

Wesey itne yaqeen se to Siwaey Creator ke aur koi bhi nai keh sakta jesey aap lagey huey ho BTW i dont believe in conspiracy theories.
In my Opinion Conclusions of Arguments should be based on apparent logic not deep hidden Conspiracy and i know better stuff. PPP Got chance, they didn't performed they were kicked out. Same happened to Nawaz League. Now its PTI Turn. Simple Logic no conspiracies. So far the response they got from KPK and outlook of the party is evident as day light.
People not fools who will keep suffering and keep voting for the same party. Slowly but steadily the Anger and dissent will come out and only way they can is vote.
Mei shart wart nai lagata i believe what i actually see. InshAllah ye trend aese hi rahey jo perform na karey wo next election mei bahir. And we have high Hopes from Imran Khan Led Government.
Baqi ye baten ke Establishment kara rai, Amrika Kara Raha, Sab kuch engineered hai ye raam kahanian to bachpan se sun rahey. Agar ap us pe baat kar rahey ho to i cant argue.
Zameen Flat hai, Suraj Zameen ke Gird Ghumta hai, Sab Hukmaran Lizardmen hain because i say so, kahani khatam.

On a lighter note bhai. Dawn na hi parha karen wesey
My opinion is based on various calculated factors...
I.K is going to form a coalition Govt which is very difficult to manage and any given time these corrupt coalition partner can join hands with PMLN / PPP to move no confidence motion against PTI.
PMLN will never forget what PTI / I.K did to them and along with mullah diesel they can stage massive protest and Dharnas which could be the reason of fall of PTI...
Due to coalition partner I.K forced to negotiate important seats which will further creates rifts with in PTI.
PTI / I.K did massive mistake by joining PML Q and under any circumstances they can take back their support if they don't have any important ministry and big post in Punjab Govt.
There are other plenty of reasons...that is why I am foreseeing re-election in late 2019 or 2020.
Have a nice day,

Regards.

My opinion is based on various calculated factors...
I.K is going to form a coalition Govt which is very difficult to manage and any given time these corrupt coalition partner can join hands with PMLN / PPP to move no confidence motion against PTI.
PMLN will never forget what PTI / I.K did to them and along with mullah diesel they can stage massive protest and Dharnas which could be the reason of fall of PTI...
Due to coalition partner I.K forced to negotiate important seats which will further creates rifts with in PTI.
PTI / I.K did massive mistake by joining PML Q and under any circumstances they can take back their support if they don't have any important ministry and big post in Punjab Govt.
There are other plenty of reasons...that is why I am foreseeing re-election in late 2019 or 2020.
Have a nice day,

Regards.
Well Sir
Considering the coming By-Elections I don't see why PTI will not win all the seats 3 months.
MQM will never side with PPP they know very well its death sentence for what ever party they have left. They are confined to Karachi politics only and PTI will keep them happy for that. they will become a bit restless only by the time of next Elections not before(They will get a lot of local bodies seats as well).
PMLQ will never side by PMLN, PTI is the only Salvation they have got in this elections everyone knows They won Elections because of PTI and their only source of power is if PTI remains in power.
BAP was a coalition of pro-Army Parties in Baluchistan they also are dependent on PTI and not other way around.
And PPP have their precious Sindh, thats more then they asked for, PPP will never give up Sindh as re elections means reelections in Provinces as well. They will neither become part of any mass protest nor will they topple the Government.( Remeber the Dharna Times how they kept Flirting with Leaving and not leaving because of same reason. Sindh ki Hakumat bohat Qeemti)
Only Loosers in this scenario are PMLN and Molana Saab they dont have they numbers to cause any problem alone.
And PMLN cannot mobilize the masses as Imran Khan and Tahir ul Qadri were able to.
Molana is a different story provided that Jamat e Islami and other religious coalition parties Support them or not. MMA as a whole can mobilize a lot of Crowd but not JUIF Alone. Another sleeping Horse are the Barelvi Coalition of Khadim Rizvi Group how they behave.

Well Sir
Considering the coming By-Elections I don't see why PTI will not win all the seats 3 months.
MQM will never side with PPP they know very well its death sentence for what ever party they have left. They are confined to Karachi politics only and PTI will keep them happy for that. they will become a bit restless only by the time of next Elections not before(They will get a lot of local bodies seats as well).
PMLQ will never side by PMLN, PTI is the only Salvation they have got in this elections everyone knows They won Elections because of PTI and their only source of power is if PTI remains in power.
BAP was a coalition of pro-Army Parties in Baluchistan they also are dependent on PTI and not other way around.
And PPP have their precious Sindh, thats more then they asked for, PPP will never give up Sindh as re elections means reelections in Provinces as well. They will neither become part of any mass protest nor will they topple the Government.( Remeber the Dharna Times how they kept Flirting with Leaving and not leaving because of same reason. Sindh ki Hakumat bohat Qeemti)
Only Loosers in this scenario are PMLN and Molana Saab they dont have they numbers to cause any problem alone.
And PMLN cannot mobilize the masses as Imran Khan and Tahir ul Qadri were able to.
Molana is a different story provided that Jamat e Islami and other religious coalition parties Support them or not. MMA as a whole can mobilize a lot of Crowd but not JUIF Alone. Another sleeping Horse are the Barelvi Coalition of Khadim Rizvi Group how they behave.
Whatever you have posted not based on reality but a wish of young PTI supporter.