My take on Punjab Police after personally dealing with them

Ala Hazrat, there's no excuse for corruption, taking bribe, gangster behavior and being biitches of political elite. They wouldn't have been in this situation had they performed their duties honestly.
Janab bring laws which make sure they work freely until you make sure that no political interference can take place until than stop blaming them. And the work conditions you are giving them are of a living hell than sorry you can't stop Bribe and Bad Behavior after that. It's impossible

From today onward I have decided I won't complain about How Punjab Police works. Because sorry the environmental conditions they work in are beyond disastrous. I work in PU and my office looks like Palace if compared to many Police stations in Lahore. From no AC Dala to disastrous Police Station buildings to 12 to 14 hour duty time. Not to forget even weapons which are given are ancient and less ammunition. Sorry if you really expect them to perform after that than you have lost your brain. All Hail Shabaz Shareef.
finally:woot: you realize, my time has not been wasted on PDF:yahoo:

Always told ya, stop modelling Police on Military norms8-)

finally:woot: you realize, my time has not been wasted on PDF:yahoo:

Always told ya, stop modelling Police on Military norms8-)
O Bhai sahab the things I have been saying are more relevant than ever before. The shit environment I saw they work in prove all my point, and until you do those things you can't have a Good Police Force.

Buddy :-)

The models you gave for police modernization were based on military. What you failed to grasp was that Police and Military are separate institutions in many aspects. Where as Military is the most successfully running institution in Pakistan, Police lags very far behind. Military has the best facilities, training institutions, modern weaponry, transport, communication etc, Police is mired by problems. But you kept modelling Police on Military structure. I am glad you finally understand now.

Buddy :-)

The models you gave for police modernization were based on military. What you failed to grasp was that Police and Military are separate institutions in many aspects. Where as Military is the most successfully running institution in Pakistan, Police lags very far behind. Military has the best facilities, training institutions, modern weaponry, transport, communication etc, Police is mired by problems. But you kept modelling Police on Military structure. I am glad you finally understand now.
Sorry no what I am saying is How Police are equipped all over the world Janab. Sorry no one is asking to give Tanks to Police Force Janab. I still stand by every suggestion I gave in fact now I would push for those changes even more harder

Just remove section 186, 189 and 190 of the PPC and all this inflated gundagard police will soon learn humility and how to politely deal with common people ...... they are called public servants for a reason, which they have forgotten and it needs to be taught to them the hard way.

The conditions of these haramkhor incompetent lazy fat rears don't count when they are serving their fake corrupt masters and harassing common Pakistanis on roads? If they can become active and vigilant for their fake masters, they surely can serve the real masters i.e. the public of Pakistan ........ who by the way pay their salaries.

Janab bring laws which make sure they work freely until you make sure that no political interference can take place until than stop blaming them. And the work conditions you are giving them are of a living hell than sorry you can't stop Bribe and Bad Behavior after that. It's impossible

Ala Hazrat, let me put it in another way. Can you say that until God stop devil from interfering with your faith and brain, guarantee the protection of your life from all evils, provide you lots of halal wealth, health and women - He shouldn't expect from you that you will follow right path and do what He orders you to do? Simple, Yes/No answer - Please don't give blasphemy or wajib-ul-qatal Fatwar for this post.

From today onward I have decided I won't complain about How Punjab Police works. Because sorry the environmental conditions they work in are beyond disastrous. I work in PU and my office looks like Palace if compared to many Police stations in Lahore. From no AC Dala to disastrous Police Station buildings to 12 to 14 hour duty time. Not to forget even weapons which are given are ancient and less ammunition. Sorry if you really expect them to perform after that than you have lost your brain. All Hail Shabaz Shareef.

Did you forget the numbers deployed on the residing places of the corrupt mafia, and how they are derespected and used as normal guards or slaves. How does any one expect them to function as people who can catch any corruption from the same mafia?

But the low IQ folk defending the corrupt mafia, they are still happy with their metro bullshit whatever....if only they had some brains to study economic warfare...

Some reports says that Punjab police spends around 800 million rupees on the IG/DIG's and DSP's residences.

Did you forget the numbers deployed on the residing places of the corrupt mafia, and how they are derespected and used as normal guards or slaves. How does any one expect them to function as people who can catch any corruption from the same mafia?

But the low IQ folk defending the corrupt mafia, they are still happy with their metro bullshit whatever....if only they had some brains to study economic warfare...
There are so many problems with them that yes you forget. Right now my case is related misuse of my ATM which I lost I got the footage but guess what if I give footage to Police on USB they will have to find a Net Cafe or request some shop to use their computer to watch the video. Just imagine that

@Path-Finder @Arsalan @LoveIcon @war&peace @Zibago @Signalian @Horus @balixd @RescueRanger

Sorry no what I am saying is How Police are equipped all over the world Janab. Sorry no one is asking to give Tanks to Police Force Janab. I still stand by every suggestion I gave in fact now I would push for those changes even more harder
you never mentioned tanks in your topics, did u? but the modelling was related with military.

I still want Police Man to be equipped like this when it comes to weapons
3E8CB6A700000578-4345890-image-m-77_1490359197746.jpg

104916.jpg

JS120734360.jpg

nintchdbpict000277695117.jpg

There are so many problems with them that yes you forget. Right now my case is related misuse of my ATM which I lost I got the footage but guess what if I give footage to Police on USB they will have to find a Net Cafe or request some shop to use their computer to watch the video. Just imagine that

@Path-Finder @Arsalan @LoveIcon @war&peace @Zibago @Signalian @Horus @balixd @RescueRanger
Hmmm upload the clip to youtube or any other online service and show them on your smartphone or they will have smartphones.