My Opinion about some indian serious issues

HI Everyone, I am here but following pk.defence site for more than 2-3 years.. I want say what I feel about some issues………

1. Arjun Tank
If Arjun tank joined in 2001-2002 than it should be very successful project. I can’t say it is a failed project but we should be currently working on future battle tank and also 1500 Arjun -2 inducted before 2010. …. But I want say, Arun tank is a world class tank but little late around 10 years.

2. HAL Tejas
If we inducted before 2005 than we can say, it is very very successful project. Currently, we are going to induct in 2015. Means, it is also 10 years delay and outdated when we are talking about 5th gen. fighter plane. Remember, USA already starts work on 6th gen. fighter plane. Means, at least we are 20 years behind. ………………………… but, It’s a very beautiful aircraft and also very good for second line after our 1st line aircarts Sukhoi 30 mki, Rafale fighter, mig 29 ugp, mirage 2000(upgraded).

3. Agni V and Agni VI
Our missile programs are very successful and going to be successful.

4. HAL Dhruv and Armed Dhruv
This is Very Successful project and going to boost Indian defense.

5. HAL LCH
It’s going to very good project if we inducted before 2014

6. NAL Saras
4 years Delay………………….. Hopeless for 2-3 years

7. HAL Sitara
Very panic delay for indian airforce

8. Kashmir
Only solution is we have to accept current borders as line of control for permanently or we both india and pakistan should free and accept kashmir as independent country. also, one thing very sure pakistan can never win war against India if it will be happened or can't take kashmir thru war.

9. Can we both country live with without fight?
Yes, it is possible but I think pakistan should know what he want?
!. kashmir :- Kashmiri people don't want to live with pakistan, they want separate nation. and, i don't think pakistan and india will accept this because they should lost our occupied kashmir.

!!. Can pakistan compare with India? jo hamesha karte hai...........
Ans is NO, we all know current situations of both nations.

!!!. Is terrorism a solution?
Ans is No, pakistan already tried this formula and we all know that now they are suffering form more than India. Everyday, some one killed due to terrorism in pakistan.

Pls tell me your opinions.........

All this stuff has been discussed in every possible detail and type of trolling. This thread will become mega trolling thread because all these are favourite topics for Indian haters. :cheesy:

HI Everyone, I am here but following pk.defence site for more than 2-3 years.. I want say what I feel about some issues………

1. Arjun Tank
If Arjun tank joined in 2001-2002 than it should be very successful project. I can’t say it is a failed project but we should be currently working on future battle tank and also 1500 Arjun -2 inducted before 2010. …. But I want say, Arun tank is a world class tank but little late around 10 years.

2. HAL Tejas
If we inducted before 2005 than we can say, it is very very successful project. Currently, we are going to induct in 2015. Means, it is also 10 years delay and outdated when we are talking about 5th gen. fighter plane. Remember, USA already starts work on 6th gen. fighter plane. Means, at least we are 20 years behind. ………………………… but, It’s a very beautiful aircraft and also very good for second line after our 1st line aircarts Sukhoi 30 mki, Rafale fighter, mig 29 ugp, mirage 2000(upgraded).

3. Agni V and Agni VI

5. HAL LCH

6. NAL Saras

7. HAL Sitara

8. Kashmir
Only solution is we have to accept current borders as line of control for permanently or we both india and pakistan should free and accept kashmir as independent country. also, one thing very sure pakistan can never win war against India if it will be happened or can't take kashmir thru war.

Yes, it is possible but I think pakistan should know what is want?
!. kashmir :- Kashmiri people don't want to live with pakistan, they want separate nation. and, i don't think pakistan and india will accept this because they should lost our occupied kashmir.

!!!. does terrorism is a solution?
Ans is No, pakistan already tried this formula and we all know that now they are suffering form more than India. Everyday, some one killed due to terrorism in pakistan.

Nice Thread rajesh Bhai Congrats

Now

1. Arjun =too heavy too late not more than a testing platform

2. LCA =a god learning project which gave us many lessons which will come owt sooner than later just like off shoots oh ALH but late never the less

3. AGNI = well there is more than what meets the eye as some member suggeted but the real range , payload and other capabilities will never be made publick even if made will be far from the orignal

4. Saras & Sitara = Late and time & money waste

5. Kashmir = Pakistanies will keep it alive as its the onli issue which they can ever corner India on just like 2002 Gujrat riots is to Congress and other vote bank political parties

6.Peacefull Coexistance With Pakistan = not as per there demands and they will not relent till they wont be in a position too so your guess is as good as mine

:cheers:

All this stuff has been discussed in every possible detail and type of trolling. This thread will become mega trolling thread because all these are favourite topics for Indian haters. :cheesy:

hamne bhee hathon me chooriyan nahi pehen rakhee hain bhai ji :D

Bhai Chooriyaan toh maine bhi nahi pehni, but sala exams bas 2 weeks baad hain. Thats why I am avoiding. Kyon ki ek baar agar mein shuru hoo gaya toh fir mein khud bhi nahi rook paunga. :lol:

Bhai koi madad Karo PDF se kaise hatoo exams ahh rahie hai aur agar ache no number nahi aye too hatoo mien chudiya pheni pad jayengi

i thought you spent 2 years here, still dont know how it works?

1. Arjun Tank

2. HAL Tejas

3. Agni V and Agni VI

5. HAL LCH

6. NAL Saras

7. HAL Sitara

8. Kashmir

The only solution to Kashmir is - we let it go, you let it go, together and it forms into a third country.

1.too late and heavy.
2.completely agree
3.true.they will be successful.
9.ya,a permanent loc looks the best,if not perfect,solution.

10.no,we cant.but still if a smaller country compares itself to a bigger country,it is good for their country,as it motivates them to move ahead.

11.terrorism is not a solution.

The only solution to Kashmir is - we let it go, you let it go, together and it forms into a third country.
na... its too tasty to let go..
monkey-trap.jpg

This has the potential to become the Monarch of all troll threads...

...but nothing else.

good thread OP.

Here is my reply.

welcome to the forum

1. Arjun Tank

Delay is not only issue. The North-East Region demands a lighter tank. Above that the current road infrastructure in county, infrastructure near western border especially capacity of bridges, are more suitable for a lighter tank weighing 45 to 48 tons.
Arjun is more suitable for desert warfare and in desert is will perform well. Its size makes it unsuitable for NE region.

T 90 shares many similarities with T 72, implying simpler training.All this makes T-90 a logical choice for role of workhorse MBT.

2. HAL Tejas

Tejas needs more attention.

3. Agni V and Agni VI

That is right. A 5 is successful and A 6 will evolve as robust, sophisticated ICBM. It will be more deadly due to MIRV.

Agreed.

5. HAL LCH

It may get delayed by 1-2 year(my guess.) But it is very potent platform and it will not face delays like Tejas for sure.

6. NAL Saras

needs more attention.

7. HAL Sitara

needs more attention.

8. Kashmir

Pak will not accept either solution though India will accept solution. So, problem will still not be solved.

No one wants to give away land, the only solution is: make the LOC the international border

Bhai koi madad Karo PDF se kaise hatoo exams ahh rahie hai aur agar ache no number nahi aye too hatoo mien chudiya pheni pad jayengi

Is bimari ka koi cure nahi hai. :undecided:. What I do is check PDF after a while and don't post if I don't have something extremely imp to add.

na... its too tasty to let go..

Sir hinduguy,
I am an Indian and I also same thought just like you but have u ever went to kashmir ?

Yes Kashmir is a very good place and everyone indian or pakistani can't want to lose. but, what about kashmiri people?

you don't think they are living in hell because of militant, army and BSF. we are fighting but who is paying?

we all know that pakistan will never leave kashmir issue or will not try stop to get kashmir. they can't afford war with India
so there is only option terrorism.

My question is how long as we can do same things.( talk- tension - terrorist attack - ready for war - again talk...........

No one wants to give away land, the only solution is: make the LOC the international border

if that was the option India wont have to put curfew every now and then in IOK.

the only solution is let the Kashmiris decide their fate.

Put a refrendum and in both parts of Kashmir and let them have their own country which is the biggest truth