Muslims are lesser important than a Cow in India Claimed Naseeruddin Shah

Ofcourse I would kill you, if I find you.
Oh chacha, I would have trouble sleeping now. Thank god martial race Pak Punjaabees miles away from me.
If you were near me I would have to wear some aromatic face mask which would protect me from suffocating to death.

Anyway how tolerant of you. But I wonder why did your brave family flee from Indian Punjab though?
The thing is, Islam came to control this human nature. But as you know, the thing that cures can also kill, just like a gun. So it's the usage of the thing, not the thing.
Cool story. Would a film ware award. Get Sharukh to act in it.

You surely sound like a Hindu fundamentalist or a fake Pakistani Poster pretending to be a staunch Hindu...just to troll and spice up things...isn't it mate?
Spice things up?
I am not a middle aged man on webcam website. And I am not another man's mate.

I am just being honest. You can think whatever you want.

Oh chacha, I would have trouble sleeping now. Thank god martial race Pak Punjaabees miles away from me.
If you were near me I would have to wear some aromatic face mask which would protect me from suffocating to death.

Anyway how tolerant of you. But I wonder why did your brave family flee from Indian Punjab though?

Cool story. Would a film ware award. Get Sharukh to act in it.
Sanghi made the project Pakistan successful. My family was forcefully expelled from their homelands from East Punjab. When they reached here, we taught locals many new things, and we cultivated thousands of acres of barren land. Now, the place where my grandfather migrated, is a complete new city, and we started that. Now I am happy that Sanghis did it, otherwise we would be doing it at these times.
Thank you RSS. Pappi on forehead.
BTW Nilu, you are a good man, I would have never killed(banned) you.

Sanghi made the project Pakistan successful. My family was forcefully expelled from their homelands from East Punjab. When they reached here, we taught locals many new things, and we cultivated thousands of acres of barren land. Now, the place where my grandfather migrated, is a complete new city, and we started that. Now I am happy that Sanghis did it, otherwise we would be doing it at these times.
Uncle, Bollywood needs you. Your script would create a 4 hour long tear jerker which would make North Indians Gandhian again.

Take care, Uncle.

Shutting down mobile phone service for 72 days is not an odd incident by any means. It shows how inept and worthless the Indian Govt is.

OK now you shifted goal post from life of Indian Muslims to Kashmir situation.

Well what's happening in Kashmir isn't ideal but it's necessary, we have a neighbour who's openly claiming they won't go to war but will aid "freedom fighters" so they fight this. So yeah, maybe if Pak dropped their dream of taking India's Kashmir, it could normalise sooner but no, Imran wants to see it burning and then go cry around the world at India's atrocities. It took us time but we've matured and know how Pak operates in Kashmir, and the frustration is showing from Pak army, PM and Isi.

It is a fact Indian society started decaying after arrival of inbred invaders.

Which invaders, you are alluding to? Dravidian? OR Aryans, who laid the foundations of current Hinduism? OR Greeks, OR Muslims? Most of the people living in this subcontinent, are descendants of invaders and/or immigrants.

Had Indians shown some wisdom and whole heartedly embraced Jinnah's vision, then India would regained it's glory. Peace be upon that great soul of Jinnah ji.

Of course, Quaid e Azam was a great soul. But, which vision of him, you are alluding to, I fail to gather; OR may be like many other things, you are also concocting and fabricating some imaginary vision in your own mind and ascribing it to him.

Uncle, where does your pride dissappear when PAK actors, cricketers and singers beg to come to India?

Nephew: where have I expressed any pride, whatsoever, in my this post, which you are quoting, or in any other of my posts. Again, you are imagining the things.

And when your Ghazis beg in front of Hindu Mushrik to treat them?

There is no begging involved, when a person go to a doctor for treatment. In Pakistan, as well, many a Muslims are treated by Non-Muslim doctors and vice verse.

I remember how internet Muslims were abusing the just departed Sushma Swaraj, the same lady who saved thousands of Jihadists lives by granting quick medical visas.

Late Sushma Swaraj was a representative of an enemy state and was discussed by Pakistanis, as such. It has nothing to do with her personal character or deeds.

There is no Gandhi to gift them a huge chunk of land nd then donate a large sum to run a new country full of beggars.

This is the biggest joke of the previous century that, that half-naked beggar, named Gandhi, gave a huge chunk of land and donated a large sum, which he even didn't own.

Last, but not the least, keep on fabricating and concocting imaginary and fanciful things, which is, in any case, a pastime of elite Hindus, since centuries.

Which invaders, you are alluding to? Dravidian? OR Aryans, who laid the foundations of current Hinduism? OR Greeks, OR Muslims? Most of the people living in this subcontinent, are descendants of invaders and/or immigrants
Invaders who destroyed Nalanda and Somnath.
Of course, Quaid e Azam was a great soul. But, which vision of him, you are alluding to, I fail to gather; OR may be like many other things, you are also concocting and fabricating some imaginary vision in your own mind and ascribing it to him.
Jinnah stated that Hindus and Muslims cannot co-exist together.
Had Congress accepted his views. We wouldn't have any non-resident Pakistanis in oursland. And Muhajir would be a majority both in East and West Pakistan.
Shame on those Congressi traitors.
Nephew: where have I expressed any pride, whatsoever, in my this post, which you are quoting, or in any other of my posts. Again, you are imagining the things.
You belittled Indians in your post. Your post suggested that Indians aren't capable of producing great scientists.
Of all the people, I never imagine you be the one to stoop so low.
There is no begging involved, when a person go to a doctor for treatment. In Pakistan, as well, many a Muslims are treated by Non-Muslim doctors and vice verse.
So you have no shame. You consider a religious group to be completely evil. You dehumanize them at every opportunity. Why would you get yourself treated by a Hindu who chants Ram Ram but hides a dagger in his pants to stab the Momin? This behaviour is common among Muslims of India as well. Hate Hindus but won't hesitate to accept alms from them
Late Sushma Swaraj was a representative of an enemy state and was discussed by Pakistanis, as such. It has nothing to do with her personal character or deeds.
She was an idiot like Ghandy.
This is the biggest joke of the previous century that, that half-naked beggar, named Gandhi, gave a huge chunk of land and donated a large sum, which he even didn't own.
What do you think happened? 7 feet tall white Muslims waged war and defeated 4 feet black Hindus?

Bhaiyya log ne rakha moonh mein gutka, haath mein katora, Gandhi ji ne de diya ...........
Last, but not the least, keep on fabricating and concocting imaginary and fanciful things, which is, in any case, a pastime of elite Hindus, since centuries.
Rich! Coming from you. You sound like a retired bureaucrat or a retired judge. Aap ho elite suit boot waale janab.
I grew up in the slums. You know what I am saying. You are not about that life.

It's people like me who had to pay the price of Muslim appeasement.

Peace upon you Chacha.

Invaders who destroyed Nalanda and Somnath.

If you are alluding to Sultan Mehmood Ghaznavi; then he was born and brought up in Ghazni, which is very much part of the Indus valley. He was a local ruler of Indus valley. It is strange to call him an "invader"; if he, just like other powerful medieval rulers, attacked and conquered adjoining lands. That was how it was in those times.

But, one thing is quite clear that you are quite selective and partial in defining the "invaders". I have told you that most of the people living in this subcontinent are descendants of invaders and/or migrants, from other lands, whether Dravidian, Aryan, Greeks, Muslims or others.

Jinnah stated that Hindus and Muslims cannot co-exist together. Had Congress accepted his views. We wouldn't have any non-resident Pakistanis in oursland. And Muhajir would be a majority both in East and West Pakistan.
Shame on those Congressi traitors.

Again, you are fabricating things out of your fanciful mind. Quaid e Azam or All India Muslim League never ever made any such proposal or proposition of dividing the subcontinent, such as to affect total or even substantial transfer of population, on religious lines, to the daughter states. Read Lahore Resolution of 1940. It was to create merely Muslim majority sovereign state(s).

When no such proposal was made, as you seem to concoct; there was no question of Congress accepting or rejecting it.

You belittled Indians in your post. Your post suggested that Indians aren't capable of producing great scientists. Of all the people, I never imagine you be the one to stoop so low.

I didn't belittle Indians, in general; but, yes I took a jab at the elite, arrogant and supremacist Hindus and I sure would keep on doing that. BTW, it has nothing to do with Hinduism, as religion, as such. In my record of posts, you wouldn't find anything against Hinduism.

So you have no shame. You consider a religious group to be completely evil. You dehumanize them at every opportunity. Why would you get yourself treated by a Hindu who chants Ram Ram but hides a dagger in his pants to stab the Momin? This behaviour is common among Muslims of India as well. Hate Hindus but won't hesitate to accept alms from them

I don't consider any religious group, as evil, neither do I dehumanize them, as you are suggesting. I have no problem of being treated by a doctor, who chants the name of Sri Ram Chandar Ji. In fact, once, I was treated by a Hindu doctor, in Karachi.

She was an idiot like Ghandy.

No comments.:lol:

What do you think happened? 7 feet tall white Muslims waged war and defeated 4 feet black Hindus?

Of course, Pakistan was not achieved by conquest; but established, through a political struggle; same as India got its freedom, from British. Gandhi or INC were in no position to give or take. Your jab is wasted.:lol:

Rich! Coming from you. You sound like a retired bureaucrat or a retired judge. Aap ho elite suit boot waale janab.
I grew up in the slums. You know what I am saying. You are not about that life.

Again you are imagining and thus mistaken. I belong to a lower middle class family and was brought up in a very small house (3 Marla), in a small Mohallah, of a small town of Punjab.

It's people like me who had to pay the price of Muslim appeasement.

Muslims of India are second class citizen. Where is the question of appeasement?

Peace upon you Chacha.

Thanks. Peace upon you, Nephew.

@IndianGuy_ @Nilu Pule

Its amazing how its always the same reactions with you people:

1) They deserved it because they did x
2) ...and if they didnt do x; then its fair because the perpetrators were victims of some other thing too...
3) ...and if they werent victims; then it wasnt that bad because worse has happened in Pakistan...
4)...and if something worse hasnt happened in Pakistan; then its just an isolated incident by extremists and "all of us ordinary Indians are united so stop trying to divide us"

Seriously folks look at these threads and you will always see comments from Indians that follow one of these steps

Spot on, brother.

If you are alluding to Sultan Mehmood Ghaznavi; then he was born and brought up in Ghazni, which is very much part of the Indus valley. He was a local ruler of Indus valley. It is strange to call him an "invader"; if he, just like other powerful medieval rulers, attacked and conquered adjoining lands. That was how it was in those times.

But, one thing is quite clear that you are quite selective and partial in defining the "invaders". I have told you that most of the people living in this subcontinent are descendants of invaders and/or migrants, from other lands, whether Dravidian, Aryan, Greeks, Muslims or others.
There was no concept of the nation-state. So yes he was an invader who raped, plundered and murdered citing his religious scriptures. There is a difference between invaders and immigrants.
Again, you are fabricating things out of your fanciful mind. Quaid e Azam or All India Muslim League never ever made any such proposal or proposition of dividing the subcontinent, such as to affect total or even substantial transfer of population, on religious lines, to the daughter states. Read Lahore Resolution of 1940. It was to create merely Muslim majority sovereign state(s).

When no such proposal was made, as you seem to concoct; there was no question of Congress accepting or rejecting it.
So you are saying Muslim league wanted to carve out a separate country for all South Asian Muslims but did not want Muslims to immigrate over there from other parts of India. Ok makes perfect sense. No different from Pakistani intellectuals here who say Bangladesh was never part of Pakistan.
I didn't belittle Indians, in general; but, yes I took a jab at the elite, arrogant and supremacist Hindus and I sure would keep on doing that. BTW, it has nothing to do with Hinduism, as religion, as such. In my record of posts, you wouldn't find anything against Hinduism.
You exhibit higher intelligence than average PDF members. You wouldn't do that directly. But your concealed motives become visible if one digs deeper.

I don't consider any religious group, as evil, neither do I dehumanize them, as you are suggesting. I have no problem of being treated by a doctor, who chants the name of Sri Ram Chandar Ji. In fact, once, I was treated by a Hindu doctor, in Karachi.
Well, you might. But most of your lovely Muslims do. So kindly ask them to get medical treatment in neighboring Islamic Afghanistan or Iran.
No comments.:lol:
Bismillah.
Of course, Pakistan was not achieved by conquest; but established, through a political struggle; same as India got its freedom, from British. Gandhi or INC were in no position to give or take. Your jab is wasted.:lol:
Oh really? If Gandhi had outrightly refused Muslim League demands. We would have witnessed a nice bloody civil war. It would have been very easy for the 77% to wipe out 23%. Unless the 1 Muslim = 100 Kuffar hypothesis is right.
Again you are imagining and thus mistaken. I belong to a lower middle class family and was brought up in a very small house (3 Marla), in a small Mohallah, of a small town of Punjab.
I find very hard to believe in your case. If some other ragamuffin had claimed that, I would believe in a heartbeat. But not in your case, Sir. You sound as elitist as they come. I find hard to believe that some lower-class Punjaabee would come up with such brilliant posts.
Muslims of India are second class citizen. Where is the question of appeasement?
If second class citizen means a free license to steal, murder, rape and also eligible to receive boundless benefactions from the state. Then I would love to be a second class citizen.
Here I am working two shifts in a row with barely 3 hours of sleep to make ends mean. I would love to be a second class citizen.

Thanks. Peace upon you, Nephew.
Endless peace to you, Uncle. I hope all your fantasies whether in this life or thereafter get fulfilled.

Then go for Suicide Nilu..
It's haram.
@Nilu Pule my friend,

Kindly, dig deeper about Nehru. He was closet muslim. There is a lot of myths that Congress created about him...

Indra converted to Islam in UK. Both of her husbands were Muslims and more...

Maybe closet muslims are still ruling over you? That is why hindus are exploited to this day in their own country?

Anyhow, I requested you to direct your outrage towards your own countrymen i.e. IndianMuslims.

You have 350mln problem. Dragon needs Sikkim and Nepal.

And your 'leaders' are selling superpower dreams to your hindu masses and cheating them once again.

Is it possible that you need to look towards your own first?

Regardless, you have right to your opinions... at least your are brutally honest... one doesn't have to agree with what you say...

Kindly, remember it was @RIWWIR , others and I who came to your defence when your own countrymen/hindus were hurling vulgarities and abuse to you.

Looking forward to learn about your other civilisations other than Gangees.

Regards,

Mangus
Greetings Sir,
My posts were directed at Muslim Indians. But few Pakistani gentlemen rushed in to save their honour.

I appreciate your support. You are free to reject my thoughts.

You are right about Nehru. I think RSS fags are closet Muslims too.

This website is addictive and distractive. I have got other things on my hand. I will be back tomorrow.

So yes he was an invader who raped, plundered and murdered citing his religious scriptures.

These charges, whether real or imaginary, can be placed on virtually most, if not all, of the ancient and medieval rulers and conquerors, of whatever religious, ethnic or racial association. Again, it is ones choice to be selective and partial.

As I told you, he was a local ruler of Indus valley; so the term "invader" does not apply to him.

So you are saying Muslim league wanted to carve out a separate country for all South Asian Muslims but did not want Muslims to immigrate over there from other parts of India. Ok makes perfect sense. No different from Pakistani intellectuals here who say Bangladesh was never part of Pakistan.

NO. Don't ascribe to me, and the erstwhile Muslim League, the things, which I or they have not said. I have told you to read the Lahore Resolution of 1940, which laid down the original demand of Muslim League and became a foundation document for future political struggle of Muslim League. It didn't say to "carve out" a separate country for all the South Asian Muslims. Period. It only demanded that Muslim-majority areas of British India be formed into separate sovereign state(s). There was nothing to be "carved out", as your fantasy suggests. Later, right from 1940 to 1947, there is not a single document, formal or informal, which even remotely suggests a total or substantial transfer of population, on religious lines, to the daughter states.

You exhibit higher intelligence than average PDF members. You wouldn't do that directly. But your concealed motives become visible if one digs deeper.

Alright. Keep on digging deeper; you might strike some oil field or gold mine.:lol:

No concealed motives. I express, what I believe to be right; though I may be wrong.

Well, you might. But most of your lovely Muslims do. So kindly ask them to get medical treatment in neighboring Islamic Afghanistan or Iran.

I hold my views and express them. I am in no position to advise my "lovely Muslims" or your "lovely Hindus".

Oh really? If Gandhi had outrightly refused Muslim League demands. We would have witnessed a nice bloody civil war. It would have been very easy for the 77% to wipe out 23%. Unless the 1 Muslim = 100 Kuffar hypothesis is right.

Gandhi or INC were in no position or power to accept or reject demands of Muslim League. You seem to forget that British were holding the reins of India. Rest of your post about "nice" civil war, and it's possible results, is conjectural.

I find very hard to believe in your case. If some other ragamuffin had said I would believe in a heartbeat. But not in your case, Sir. You sound as elitist as they come. I find hard to believe that some lower-class Punjaabee would come up with such brilliant posts.

No. I am not an elitist, You are mistaken. Yes. I am a Punjabi and was brought up in a lower-middle income environment. Most of the people, among whom I grew, were unskilled or skilled workers.

Endless peace to you, Uncle. I hope all your fantasies whether in this life or thereafter get fulfilled.

Thanks. I have no fantasies and am fundamentally a realistic person.

As for hereafter: "Tooti hui qabron say sada tak naheen aati"

May Allah give you peace and prosperity.

There is no Gandhi to gift them a huge chunk of land and then donate a large sum to run a new country full of beggars.

Keeping them makes sure that we don't run short of RAG PICKERS, Puncturewallahs, bhangarwallahs etc. A nation needs scavengers.

@Kaniska @Synchonicist @jamahir @Bhoot Pishach @fitpOsitive
you dot head rat worshipers overestimate your self you did-int give anyone anything we took it presenting the circumstances if you had had it your way all of south Asia would be Hindu but its not because even at out lowest we are better than you

oh yeah shit skin a nation does need RAG PICKERS, Puncturewallahs, bhangarwallahs because they usefull member of society unlike street shitters who only take up space on this planet who would be better of dead and the only reason they are not dead because they are not even worth the time and effort it would take to kill them