hussain0216
Hinduism was considered a tolerant religion till you guys came along.
No it wasn't, only for the stupid maybe!
Jinnah saw through them
Hinduism was considered a tolerant religion till you guys came along.
No it wasn't, only for the stupid maybe!
Jinnah saw through them
You say if this is something to be proud of. Had they left, India would have been miles ahead of China. And not to mention zero terrorism, very low crime and sexual violence rates
which RSS training centre you have been visiting dear? When shiv sena beat and killed bihari or UP walas in maharashtra, did they checked their religion first
regards
why would they migrate when they can carve out another Muslim homeland in IndiaYet Naseeruddin Shah and his Katu Khan gang of Bollywood refuse to migrate to their Islamic utopia next door.
You say if this is something to be proud of. Had they left, India would have been miles ahead of China. And not to mention zero terrorism, very low crime and sexual violence rates
Look at your delight at finding articles that suggest Indian Muslims are facing problems in India. Like I said odd incident here and there are regretful, since we are not a monotheist nation but we are largely very peaceful.
But your opportunism at saying I told you so to Indian Muslims is nothing but an attempt to feel good about the 2 nation theory. Sorry but Indian Muslims are happy in India. Just like you guys claim Pakistani Hindus, Christians and other minorities are happy there despite incidence like recent murder of Nimarta?
Some people are better dead. The reason I don't support lynching is that their kill rate is very low. You need to see the larger picture. Samjhe kya bhaiyya ji?which RSS training centre you have been visiting dear? When shiv sena beat and killed bihari or UP walas in maharashtra, did they checked their religion first
regards
Aamir Khan the 5'2 pathan dwarf would be selling tea in Peshawar and getting sodomized by dozens of men at the same time. The little jihadist should first speak about treatment of non Muslims in Jihadist countries.While I have never faced discrimination in India because of my Muslim heritage, this doesn't mean that Muslims, Christians and Dalits have the going very easy in India. The lynchings are very real. What Aamir Khan said some years ago about Intolerance increasing in India is very real.
The whole world was tolerant before your kind came into existence.Hinduism was considered a tolerant religion till you guys came along.
That's because 75 percent of Indians are Indus and Gangu bhaiyyas. You should know better.The racial IQ of indians is too low for them to be as successful as the Chinese or White race:
https://brainstats.com/average-iq-by-country.html
India gave birth to Baudhayan, Aryabhatta, Brahmgupta, Bhaskaracharya, Mahaviracharya, Kanad, Varahamihira, Nagarjuna, Charaka etc. It is a fact Indian society started decaying after arrival of inbred invaders. Had Indians shown some wisdom and whole heartedly embraced Jinnah's vision, then India would regained it's glory. Peace be upon that great soul of Jinnah ji.What @Nilu Pule is implying broadly is that, had Muslims not come to this subcontinent; then these theories of gravitation, evolution and relativity would not have come from Newton, Darwin and Einstein, respectively, but from some Chutiyam Prasad, Lingam Das and Lallu Kumar.
There is no Gandhi to gift them a huge chunk of land and then donate a large sum to run a new country full of beggars.why would they migrate when they can carve out another Muslim homeland in India
Then why are colored people leaving their homelands for better lives in the west?In Western society, a dog/cat is treated better than any colored person.
Then why are colored people leaving their homelands for better lives in the west?
Puncturewalas.. Lol.. From where you get so much wisdom? I mean, for once, I really began to think, hain? yeh kia keh raha hai?Some people are better dead. The reason I don't support lynching is that their kill rate is very low. You need to see the larger picture. Samjhe kya bhaiyya ji?
Aamir Khan the 5'2 pathan dwarf would be selling tea in Peshawar and getting sodomized by dozens of men at the same time. The little jihadist should first speak about treatment of non Muslims in Jihadist countries.
The whole world was tolerant before your kind came into existence.
That's because 75 percent of Indians are Indus and Gangu bhaiyyas. You should know better.
[
India gave birth to Baudhayan, Aryabhatta, Brahmgupta, Bhaskaracharya, Mahaviracharya, Kanad, Varahamihira, Nagarjuna, Charaka etc. It is a fact Indian society started decaying after arrival of inbred invaders. Had Indians shown some wisdom and whole heartedly embraced Jinnah's vision, then India would regained it's glory. Peace be upon that great soul of Jinnah ji.
Uncle, where does your pride dissappear when PAK actors, cricketers and singers beg to come to India?
And when your Ghazis beg in front of Hindu Mushrik to treat them?
https://www.indiatimes.com/news/ind...s-who-get-treatment-and-love-here-357293.html
https://www.indiatoday.in/fyi/story...ia-new-delhi-sushma-swaraj-1025005-2017-07-18
I remember how internet Muslims were abusing the just departed Sushma Swaraj, the same lady who saved thousands of Jihadists lives by granting quick medical visas.
Please, have some shame and ask your fellow Ghazwa e Hind Jihadists not to beg in front of Mushrik for medical visas.
And then exhibit your false sense of ego and pride as much as you want.
There is no Gandhi to gift them a huge chunk of land and then donate a large sum to run a new country full of beggars.
Keeping them makes sure that we don't run short of RAG PICKERS, Puncturewallahs, bhangarwallahs etc. A nation needs scavengers.
@Kaniska @Synchonicist @jamahir @Bhoot Pishach @fitpOsitive
Chacha, you are a kind hearted soul. The person who I quoted was speaking about religious intolerance only. My post was about religious intolerance not other types of intolerance.Puncturewalas.. Lol.. From where you get so much wisdom? I mean, for once, I really began to think, hain? yeh kia keh raha hai?
While every thing you mentioned may be true for Pakistanis and Indian Muslims, but its true for everyone else as well. I mean, if we Muslims invented intolerance than what were Aryans of central Asian doing when they came to India? Or vandals of Africa were doing to Europeans when they were reaching Spain? Or Mongols were doing to each other and to others? Europeans were eating humans at that time. My ancestry is 100% Indian subcontinental, but humans are humans. And we humans are crazy bunch. But see, you wrote so much wisdom on a Pakistani forum and you are still alive and yes you are right about Jinnah. Great Great manhdhus.
By killing you mean banning you, the dear great scholar. Ofcourse I would kill you, if I find you.Chacha, you are a kind hearted soul. The person who I quoted was speaking about religious intolerance only. My post was about religious intolerance not other types of intolerance.
It's how you define intolerance. For me Christian Europeans who did not destroy temples and build churches over it, were tolerant.
Now for many kidnapping and raping girls and then forcing them to convert their religion is tolerance. So it's relative.
So you tolerant folks have the capability to kill me over the internet? Can you make my smartphone or my laptop exploded by using some top secret Pakistani technology?
I need to know.
Guzri hui zindagi ko Yaad na kar,
Taqdeer mein jo likha hai Uski faryaad na kar
Jo kal ki fikar mein, Aaj ki hasi barbad na kar........