Yeh togo, fiji, Maldives aur guyana k envoys ko kaun tour pai lai jata hai
unhain to koi bhi tour ke offer kero wo inkar ne karain gye
Yeh togo, fiji, Maldives aur guyana k envoys ko kaun tour pai lai jata hai
Your lies has already been exposed by me. The indian influenced website includes 300 deaths from balakot strike which proved to be a propaganda from BJP government and thats just one incident that we know of and their are many more like it.Ok. So no actual numbers or statistics to counter my so-called lies(which everyone knows is truth). Even the source you posted shows that over twice as many terrorists were killed as security forces
Pakistan may have lost more troops thats because Pak was involved in much bigger war then India which only kills innocent civilians and tags them with which ever label they want to. Their is no international media to verify any of its claims because India has placed strict ban on transparency meanwhile Pak army was very active with taking international media to show damages inflicted on the bad guys.And that article shows data from 2018, when I was referring to 2019. But since you are so obsessed with old data, the source you posted shows the number of indian security forces killed in four years is less than the number of Pakistani security forces killed in one year (2014).
https://satp.org/datasheet-terrorist-attack/fatalities/pakistan
You are just an indiot. The article mentions civilian casualties not armed forces.And btw, the South Asian terrorism portal actually lists fewer Pakistani security forces casualties than the Pakistani government itself
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/pakistan-saw-31-reduction-in-terrorism-in-2019.647762/.
Thats why India loves this corrupt bastard Nawaz who has betrayed army many times. If Pakistan was being defeated in Kargil then it would not have taken India over 3 months, unlimited reinforcements, and air support to claim victory.As for Kargil, Pakistan was doing so well that Nawaz Shariff went running to Bill Clinton on 4th of July, after India had captured the highest point of Kargil. That, and Pakistan actually suffered higher casualties, according to US State dep. and CIA reports.
Obviously it took some time to expel the intruders. You had the higher ground, and the weather conditions weren't conducive to launching large-scale operations until summer. The fact is, India recaptured the heights and even took a few Pakistani peaks, and suffered fewer casualties. Don't see how you can claim victory there.Your lies has already been exposed by me. The indian influenced website includes 300 deaths from balakot strike which proved to be a propaganda from BJP government and thats just one incident that we know of and their are many more like it.
Pakistan may have lost more troops thats because Pak was involved in much bigger war then India which only kills innocent civilians and tags them with which ever label they want to. Their is no international media to verify any of its claims because India has placed strict ban on transparency meanwhile Pak army was very active with taking international media to show damages inflicted on the bad guys.
You are just an indiot. The article mentions civilian casualties not armed forces.
Thats why India loves this corrupt bastard Nawaz who has betrayed army many times. If Pakistan was being defeated in Kargil then it would not have taken India over 3 months, unlimited reinforcements, and air support to claim victory.
You posted an article about data between 2014 and 2018, so I thought it was appropriate to make a similar comparison with data from PAkistan from that same time period. Still don't know why you posted an articel from 2018 when I was specifically referring to data from 2019.Either your English is too poor to articulate your point properly or as I wrote you lie ...
Here you are talking about 2019 casualties and I wrote back that there is not much difference . Then you selected 2014 as a base year..... jumping all over
View attachment 599070
Obviously it took some time to expel the intruders. You had the higher ground, and the weather conditions weren't conducive to launching large-scale operations until summer. The fact is, India recaptured the heights and even took a few Pakistani peaks, and suffered fewer casualties. Don't see how you can claim victory there.
BTW, the only reason Kargil happened was because Pakistan violated a treaty made by both sides to withdraw troops from the peaks of Kargil/Baltistan to decrease deaths due to weather conditions during winter. Some bravery that took
The victory came at a high price. The official death toll on the Indian side was 527, while that on the Pakistani side was between 357 and 453.