Ajaxpaul
Lol...How many ?
50 ? 70 ?
False claims !!
they have a country which is called afghanistan what more do they want btw tajik is not a race but a mix of races with farsis being the largest but there is also a significant number of them living in afghanistan does that mean they have the right to demand that land to ???
The area which Afghans want has Pashtoons- Majority of Afghans are Pashtoons- Pashtoons want a country for themselves-
There is no such thing as "Kurd race". We are all Homo Saphiens. PKK is a Terrorist Organisation which burns Schools, burn Ambulances and Hospitals, massacres Teachers and kinds, makes drug and human-slave trade to the world. And we are bombing these scums.How many air strikes have Turkey done on Kurds as a comparison- I hope you get some idea-
This is a big news from FC around 50 Afghan Border Police members died in last Escalation as per IG FC. Below link for reference is in Urdu. @BHarwana @django @PaklovesTurkiye @HAKIKAT
https://jang.com.pk/latest/310739-more-than-50-people-of-afghan-forces-killed-igfc
All of them are mixed races-
I think the heart of Pashtun culture lies on Durand line and 50km on either side of It hence the quarrel-
More than 50 afghan soldiers killed:IG FC
Not enough to recover the gone reputation, captured APCs, burned tanks, soldier's hat and surrender
dont give me this crap when zeebak has been cut off and taken over by the taliban while you guys are chest thumping about how the brave afghan army killed the evil punjabi army and destroyed a few apcs.
I love dal chawal with achar why would anyone hate dal :-// ?Dal is great. Long live dal. Being Dal khor is not an insult.
dont give me this crap when zeebak has been cut off and taken over by the taliban while you guys are chest thumping about how the brave afghan army killed the evil punjabi army and destroyed a few apcs.
I dare you go through all pages of the following thread
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/12-d...order-afghan-shelling-in-chaman.493708/unread
so u want more of your soldiers get killed by PA .by the way , I can also say that words like reputation and pride should not come from mouths of people of such country who has been under foreign occupation for laste decade until now as we speak , the country which is testbed for world powers to test their weapon , the country which has been in state of war for last 5 decades or a country who cant do a shit to indian military attache who raped their woman . by the way , all this u did to that country , which is feeding and providing u health care facilities . what a shame .More than 50 afghan soldiers killed:IG FC
Not enough to recover the gone reputation, captured APCs, burned tanks, soldier's hat and surrender
They want their historical territory back which was taken by British- Afghanistan is older than Pakistan-
This unites all warring Afghan fraction like Taliban along with the present Government-
IG FC kafi lambi lambi chorr raha hai bhai rehne de izzat aur kharab mat karo apni
There are multiple photos and videos of burnt and captured posts, APCs, pickup trucks and soldier's surrender + an injured Afghan border police holding FCs hat... show me a single image of Afghanistan's causality
I am against all these nonsense nor does it entertains me in anyway but this face saving lie has made me laughing everytime I read it