More than 50 afghan soldiers killed:IG FC

I am against all these nonsense nor does it entertains me in anyway but this face saving lie has made me laughing everytime I read it :lol:

Considering Afghan forces seriously need moral boosting (number of deserters and green on blue attacks) isn't it appropriate they would claim anything ...... especially when it's Pakistan (so much hatred for Pakistan)?

IG FC kafi lambi lambi chorr raha hai bhai rehne de izzat aur kharab mat karo apni :lol:

There are multiple photos and videos of burnt and captured posts, APCs, pickup trucks and soldier's surrender + an injured Afghan border police holding FCs hat... show me a single image of Afghanistan's causality :lol:

I am against all these nonsense nor does it entertains me in anyway but this face saving lie has made me laughing everytime I read it :lol:
Face saving against Afghan army?
Some of the Indians and Afghans discredit PA to that level it becomes laughable. The same guys are always maintaining that pakistan is causing trouble in their respective countries. I wonder what stops both mighty army to take on Pakistan and end this once and for all?

IG FC kafi lambi lambi chorr raha hai bhai rehne de izzat aur kharab mat karo apni :lol:

There are multiple photos and videos of burnt and captured posts, APCs, pickup trucks and soldier's surrender + an injured Afghan border police holding FCs hat... show me a single image of Afghanistan's causality :lol:

yes yes we lost 13 men while the superior afghan army lost none we lost dozens on apc with unarmed census team while the afghan army celebrates victory over the evil punjabi army
but one day the fantasy will break when you realize that the taliban are gaining more control are taking over afghan governments most loyal regions
like i said you should be thinking about the poor people trapped in zebaak and if you are not worried about them then you should be ashamed to call yourself an afghan when you dont care about your countrymen

Yeah yeah see those 5 of the 50 dead Afghan border policemen standing with your surrendered FC's chaman scout. :lol:

18268265_1329791307057392_8496834142958305103_n.jpg

Strange that the person you claim to be surrender is standing in much better outfit and condition than the ones took him captive ? lol you call them army or Police ? i see some ill-uniformed people standing with no professionalism ..
if you think we are lying than go ask your own govt who is lying about Mazar sharief and hospital attack. . good luck with that , i know you are hurt seeing 50 dead charsi, but next time ask them not to hide in Civilian houses and fire on un-armed census teams rather than have some Marbles and fight like men

Strange that the person you claim to be surrender is standing in much better outfit and condition than the ones took him captive ? lol you call them army or Police ? i see some ill-uniformed people standing with no professionalism ..
if you think we are lying than go ask your own govt who is lying about Mazar sharief and hospital attack. . good luck with that , i know you are hurt seeing 50 dead charsi, but next time ask them not to hide in Civilian houses and fire on un-armed census teams rather than have some Marbles and fight like men

Lol try derailing the topic but nothing could beat the photo of your soldier's surrender and your soldier's hat in the hands of an injured Afghan border policeman :enjoy:

Had you captured a pakistani in uniform it would have been all over the news. Why is your media silent?

It's not silent google it yourself.

Lol try derailing the topic but nothing could beat the photo of your soldier's surrender and your soldier's hat in the hands of an injured Afghan border policeman :enjoy:

you do realize one can easily get a hat and claim anything they want ? either you are so naive or just high, you can keep the hat if that is your only victory over the century LOL

I have tried i couldn´t find it

It's not silent google it yourself.

Dear brother.. I have googled it ..I couldn´t find it.. Please help me :)

All the chest thumping is going to stop in coming days. Every action will be replied with reaction elsewhere. If Kabul thinks India is going to save them, they are up for a big shock ahead.

It's more in Dari or Pashto

But here this is for you:

18301300_723298431192935_9017872808329140827_n.jpg

Actually how many personnel could fit inside the above APC? because 2 of them is captured and 1 is burnt.

No news agency or official has stated so. Not even raziq or his official but as I said torkham over again. High claims on social media by afghans only for naught and silence.

Anyhow enjoy.

Talks have concluded. Geological maps and Google maps will decide something we were saying from the start and in fact in second meeting we stated as such.