Mian Atif, PTI and Oriya Maqbol Jaan..

They are more aking to Mormons, and Mormons have existed in the US for decades without mainstream Christianity collapsing. So why are Muslims so insecure over Ahmadis?
Because they are not calling them Christian or catholic and invented a new term for themselves.

So anyone who believes ahmadis are not muslims are terrorists?
Those who resort to violence or non-State sanctioned actions to protest issues are terrorists. I absolutely accept and respect your right to peacefully argue & protest in favor of your position on Ahmadis. But once peaceful protests & arguments turn to violence or instigating violence (like the TLYRA) then it crosses the line into terrorism.

You're a fine example of a brain-dead extremist. Laws of religion don't need to be legislated for normal people. You can't change stupidity.
Islam aik shariyat hai aor isko nafiz kiya jata hai....

Baqi tou aor tera khayal teri *** di siri. :lol:

Terrorized how
Their population has grown instead of going down
If you want to see their cruelty go to Rabuwa and tell them I am Muslim, they will show you their true colors.

Those who resort to violence or non-State sanctioned actions to protest issues are terrorists. I absolutely accept and respect your right to peacefully argue & protest in favor of your position on Ahmadis. But once peaceful protests & arguments turn to violence or instigating violence (like the TLYRA) then it crosses the line into terrorism.

And where does foreign funded underhanded legislature changes come in?

If you want to see their cruelty go to Rabuwa and tell them I am Muslim, they will show you their true colors.

Nobody will ever talk about this because its not fashionable

Insecurity & a refusal to even try to move beyond the shallow and hateful rhetoric they have been taught. Groups like Daesh, JuA, LeJ etc find willing recruits because of this mindset & the refusal to challenge it.

How was Daesh able to recruit hundreds of thousands of people across the world to carry out & support its depraved campaign of declaring Shia kafir and massacring hundreds of thousands of Shia & Yazidi's and then justify their atrocities as being 'commanded by Islam'? It's this same mindset that exists against Ahmadis. This mindset dehumanizes and demonizes XYZ group because of their religious beliefs & justifies violence & discrimination against them as being 'commanded by Quran & Sunnah'.

The hatred and violence of Daesh/ISIS against Shia & the hatred and violence of mainstream Muslims against the Ahmadis follow the same line of thought.

They are more aking to Mormons, and Mormons have existed in the US for decades without mainstream Christianity collapsing. So why are Muslims so insecure over Ahmadis?

Disagree with you there. This isn't about hate or insecurity but about stupidity. This thinking is the result of stagnation in education and development that the Muslim world has witnessed and continues to experience for the last 300 years and ongoing. You're also doing a disservice to the real world reasons that groups such as daesh pop up. A disservice because Shias (and yazidis) massacred Sunnis first and the overall oppression and tyranny the Sunnis of Iraq and Syria have faced since the secularist baathists reared their ugly head.

Islam aik shariyat hai aor isko nafiz kiya jata hai....

Baqi tou aor tera khayal teri *** di siri. :lol:

Oh don't you know, minorities can do no wrong(.)

So anyone who believes ahmadis are not muslims are terrorists?
To explain further, the majority of individuals that have very strong feelings towards Ahmadis will not resort to violence or extremism, but the nature of these views is one that treats XYZ individual (Shia in the case of Daesh for example) as being 'Kafir'. There are many Sunni's that do not accept Shia as 'true Muslims' - my mother's side is Sunni and I heard a lot of horrible things about Shia from my cousins growing up (my Dad was Shia).

My cousins are not terrorists or violent, but Daesh built it's support base out of the same ideology. The sentiment against Ahmadis we have, if not checked, is only going to fuel the same kinds of hateful violent groups & acts that Daesh is.

Mormons is a good example. These people define themselves as mormons and are defined by others as mormons. They don't claim to be another protestant denomination.
Essentially the issue is of deception/fraud..of course there are theological issues as well but that exists between Shia and Sunni Islam, Islam and Judaism, etc etc..

Mormons is a good example. These people define themselves as mormons and are defined by others as mormons. They don't claim to be another protestant denomination.
Mormons still claim to be Christians and are allowed to do so by the government. Mainstream Christians don't have to accept them, but they are still allowed by the government to practice their faith and call themselves Christians or whatever else they want.

To explain further, the majority of individuals that have very strong feelings towards Ahmadis will not resort to violence or extremism, but the nature of these views is one that treats XYZ individual (Shia in the case of Daesh for example) as being 'Kafir'. There are many Sunni's that do not accept Shia as 'true Muslims' - my mother's side is Sunni and I heard a lot of horrible things about Shia from my cousins growing up (my Dad was Shia).

My cousins are not terrorists or violent, but Daesh built it's support base out of the same ideology. The sentiment against Ahmadis we have, if not checked, is only going to fuel the same kinds of hateful violent groups & acts that Daesh is.

Terrorists do not care about this to begin with.

It is for seculars Advantage to paint one group vs other.

The recent attempt at brelvi vs deobandi is a prime example of that too.

Mormons still claim to be Christians and are allowed to do so by the government. Mainstream Christians don't have to accept them, but they are still allowed by the government to practice their faith and call themselves Christians or whatever else they want.
Pakistani Govt also allow Qadianis to practice their cult but only not allowed to use Islamic terms.

What does the term angostic muslim means?
Bhaiya me tou heeran hoon k aglay bunday ne 20 k messages kar chuka hai, aur ye sawal abb poocha ja raha hai? He probably changed his name recently that's my guess, but I would like to get an answer for that too. Meri bhi information me izzafa ho jye ga.

Living in USA and doing all type of harram khoori but never misses a chance to put crippled leg in the middle of Pakistani internal affairs.....:disagree:

The only ones putting a crippled leg in Pak are the ones trying to rob Pak of a valuable and emminent resource like Atif Mian, the ahmadi Muslim.