Memorial Held in Pakistan for Alleged Texas Shooters

Non muslims dont understand simply how sensitive issue is this to muslims and they come back again and again with stupid reason of freedom of expression..
do i have enough freedom to pass racial comments in front of obama or lets make a contest to make fun of Obama..
in india no one allow to make fun of their president, korean japanes australian israelies any nation wont let make fun of anyof their important person ..
is this how for NON Muslims to understand Prophet Mohammad (peace be upon him) is far far more important to muslims than any Vvip person in this world alive or dead.
inthe name of freedom of expression they are just provoking muslims.
Some people in west want World War III and they choose this way

if we are not making fun of your God devis angles or what your believes are then we dont expect you to make fun of our religious figures ..
its simpl as 123 you will get results if you fail to understand this simple fact.
Education have nothing to do with this... Indian society is dangerous for women even 2 minutes one women get raped.. hindu kill their female infants cuz they want boy... its few examples and you call your society educated ..
they are educated ignorant...
how do you feel if Pakistan or any arab country make a contest cartoon of hindu devis and devtas cartoon of ram seeta geeta laxmi saraswati?

Why do you bring in India into this? Why do you think I am Hindu? Whats wrong with you? You totally did not understand what I wrote, or you simply chose to ignore it for some weird reason.

So what? Shall others live by your rules, interpreted by some dudes out of an ancient book written over a thousand years ago?!

Which nation would make laws on this?!

Our right of freedom of speech is sacred.... and those who want to use violence will get the fitting reply ;)

The sight of people cheering to violence like in this case is simply disgusting to say at least.... and you guys (Pakistan) should seriously start working on this problem (By education, wealth etc)... because the main reason why innocent people keep dying in Pakistan due to terrorism is this disgusting "good" terrorist bad terrorist mentality that is tearing up your nation.
voanewscom/a/hundreds-of-pakistanis-rally-on-bin-laden-death-anniversary-149863235/370064.html

I don't see any difference between extremists here and the one's who do such shenanigans in the name of "freedom of speech".

I beg to differ..

Though both have have bad intentions in their mind, the one who goes a step ahead and plans to kill others just coz a medieval book says so is a scum of the highest order..

Why do you bring in India into this? Why do you think I am Hindu? Whats wrong with you? You totally did not understand what I wrote, or you simply chose to ignore it for some weird reason.

Why i bring cuz your people trying to defend those who making fun of my religion.. and i didnt not bring if you can read i just mention how do you feel if i bring it..
i bang hard if you hurt me in the name of relgion..
no sheild will be provided to those who hitting from behind..
sari dunia me gandh faila rakha hai.......

faila nahi phela ... koon si zuban istamal kertay hain... mu mein bhi gand phela rakha hai..

Some people in west want World War III and they choose this way

we are not less than anything or anyone.. it will come one day but those who try this way will be vanish before WW3..
no one permitted to abuse anyones religion.

I beg to differ..

Though both have have bad intentions in their mind, the one who goes a step ahead and plans to kill others just coz a medieval book says so is a scum of the highest order..
No book says so and your opinion which is based on ignorance and hatred is utterly flawed.

Why i bring cuz your people trying to defend those who making fun of my religion.. and i didnt not bring if you can read i just mention how do you feel if i bring it..

I am defending their inalienable right to criticize a person that lived 1,400 years ago. You cannot force YOUR religious beliefs on others. Period.

No book says so and your opinion which is based on ignorance and hatred is utterly flawed.
OK so Qaran doesn't say so..
So why are you guys against your Prophet's drawing..

And yeah I hate uncivilised mentality..

we are not less than anything or anyone.. it will come one day but those who try this way will be vanish before WW3..
no one permitted to abuse anyones religion.

Koovie's a Christian. If you want to bait him, you should have wrote something about Xianity.

how do you feel if Pakistan or any arab country make a contest cartoon of hindu devis and devtas cartoon of ram seeta geeta laxmi saraswati?

Doesn't matter how Hindus or Christians or Jews or Buddhists or Sikhs feel. Which of those go on in open killing people who don't agree with their belief system? They protest and that's mostly about it. Killing unbelievers is primarily the territory of one religion currently.

OK so Qaran doesn't say so..
So why are you guys against your Prophet's drawing..

And yeah I hate uncivilised mentality..
Yes Quran doesn't mention anything like that. So you better brush up on your knowledge or not distort facts to further your islamophobe agenda. I have nothing else to say to you.