Maulana Jameel explaining his comments during Dua

to me it seems like moulana is on a mission to ruine the efforts of tabligi jamat by his this sort of exposure , he continues to meet the politicians in power and continues to given them certificates of emandari ! but I have found a interesting point too , when ever he met NS he hardly spent few months in Pm office , now he is visiting and praising Ik few, moth ago he met Ik and very next day train incident took place and Tableegies died in that and were blamed for that tragedy by S Raseed , next time he meets Ik again and they get blamed for Corona spread and many were infected by Corona and jammat saw many hardships, yesterday he again praised Ik he is being criticised by all corners except PTI, too me it seems soon tableegi jamat will start distancing from Moulana, today in a tv show Abdul Malik shaid to moulana that "" moulana sahib to those who are indulged in deeds of qoum e loot you are not saying anything but to whole Media you are saying liars"”" I don't know to whom he was referring but what I remember what Hamid mir said in a show few months ago when the tapes of NAB chair main were released he said,, daro us wakat sy jab aik mard sy mard k talukat ki video release hogi, and also the famous speech of ppp MNA Qadir patail and sayings of Khawaja Saad Rafique on the floor of house . Moulana said that Ik got a robbed country so the point is these robbers and looters as per president of Pakistan gang rappers where those to whom previously moulana used to given same certificates which he is giving to Ik now , so these all politicians are same for heaven's sake Moulana should stop advocating them ,

Have any of you ever sat with Maulana Tariq Jamil? If you have then you would know he is 100 percent committed to only one thing...the islah of the ummah. As to the idea that he is a darbari...show me the payment he has received from any poltician, agency or government. Again if you know him you would know that his personal familial wealth allows him to remain independent of such relationships.

Furthermore the idea that when someone wishes to reform a society and its people should be done independent of leveraging public figures and the state...is silly. Does the fact that Imran Khan approaches celebrity figures to raise funds for SKMH mean he is a slave of those figures?

Lastly, as a person related by blood and marriage to a senior PMLN politician/stalwart/right hand man of MNS...IK is indeed not personally corrupt. And he did inherit a mess. I used to think that we should overlook those things and just focus on the idiots and corrupt people he is letting into government...but I was wrong. And whatever we think about the current management team he has, there is no doubt IK and his govt inherited a veritable mess caused by incompetence, theft and mismanagement. There’s also no question that IK has faced economic crisis, a hot conflict with India and global alliance realignment. And he has done a decent job at managing it all.

I stand with Maulana Tariq Jamil in having a great admiration and respect for the personal integrity of IK. Ill also add that this disgusting media is the same media that supported those atheists and LGBTQ perverts just a month or so ago in the Aurat March. They are indeed liars and morally deviant people mostly. And our society is full of liars, thieves, cheats and all sorts of deviants. Maulana sahib was begging and has always begged people to turn away from such behavior so we can have success in this life and the hereafter. Nothing wrong in that and nothing wrong with what he said on TV. The media is up in arms bc he called them out on their BS. Chor ki dari mein tinka.

to me it seems like moulana is on a mission to ruine the efforts of tabligi jamat by his this sort of exposure , he continues to meet the politicians in power and continues to given them certificates of emandari ! but I have found a interesting point too , when ever he met NS he hardly spent few months in Pm office , now he is visiting and praising Ik few, moth ago he met Ik and very next day train incident took place and Tableegies died in that and were blamed for that tragedy by S Raseed , next time he meets Ik again and they get blamed for Corona spread and many were infected by Corona and jammat saw many hardships, yesterday he again praised Ik he is being criticised by all corners except PTI, too me it seems soon tableegi jamat will start distancing from Moulana, today in a tv show Abdul Malik shaid to moulana that "" moulana sahib to those who are indulged in deeds of qoum e loot you are not saying anything but to whole Media you are saying liars"”" I don't know to whom he was referring but what I remember what Hamid mir said in a show few months ago when the tapes of NAB chair main were released he said,, daro us wakat sy jab aik mard sy mard k talukat ki video release hogi, and also the famous speech of ppp MNA Qadir patail and sayings of Khawaja Saad Rafique on the floor of house . Moulana said that Ik got a robbed country so the point is these robbers and looters as per president of Pakistan gang rappers where those to whom previously moulana used to given same certificates which he is giving to Ik now , so these all politicians are same for heaven's sake Moulana should stop advocating them ,

Tablighi Jamaat don’t care and have zero opinion on what Maulana Sahib does outside of his jamaat efforts. When MTJ speaks to IK or MNS he does so as an aalim not rep of TJ organization.

I was at the funeral of Begum Kulsoom Nawaz. Do you know what N league stalwarts were saying? Maulana Tariq Jamil read the janazah of Begum Sahiba he is with us. And they showered him with praise. Now that he is trying to help IK they’re all united against him. The only constant is MTJ. He goes to the leaders and tries to get them to guide this nation to a path that is based on truth and divine guidance. A path that we believe as Muslims will bring us success in this life and the afterlife. He’s not a darbari or opportunist. He is going to those the people placed in power and trying to work with them for a goal.

As to the allegations of Qaum Lut by the media. Where was the media’s opposition to such behavior a month back when the Aurat March was normalizing it? At that time these same liars defended people who were asking us to normalize LGBTQ perverts in our society. Indeed the true opportunists and hypocrites are within our media. They just are mad bc they got their BS called out.

Have any of you ever sat with Maulana Tariq Jamil? If you have then you would know he is 100 percent committed to only one thing...the islah of the ummah. As to the idea that he is a darbari...show me the payment he has received from any poltician, agency or government. Again if you know him you would know that his personal familial wealth allows him to remain independent of such relationships.

Furthermore the idea that when someone wishes to reform a society and its people should be done independent of leveraging public figures and the state...is silly. Does the fact that Imran Khan approaches celebrity figures to raise funds for SKMH mean he is a slave of those figures?

Lastly, as a person related by blood and marriage to a senior PMLN politician/stalwart/right hand man of MNS...IK is indeed not personally corrupt. And he did inherit a mess. I used to think that we should overlook those things and just focus on the idiots and corrupt people he is letting into government...but I was wrong. And whatever we think about the current management team he has, there is no doubt IK and his govt inherited a veritable mess caused by incompetence, theft and mismanagement. There’s also no question that IK has faced economic crisis, a hot conflict with India and global alliance realignment. And he has done a decent job at managing it all.

I stand with Maulana Tariq Jamil in having a great admiration and respect for the personal integrity of IK. Ill also add that this disgusting media is the same media that supported those atheists and LGBTQ perverts just a month or so ago in the Aurat March. They are indeed liars and morally deviant people mostly. And our society is full of liars, thieves, cheats and all sorts of deviants. Maulana sahib was begging and has always begged people to turn away from such behavior so we can have success in this life and the hereafter. Nothing wrong in that and nothing wrong with what he said on TV. The media is up in arms bc he called them out on their BS. Chor ki dari mein tinka.

Tablighi Jamaat don’t care and have zero opinion on what Maulana Sahib does outside of his jamaat efforts. When MTJ speaks to IK or MNS he does so as an aalim not rep of TJ organization.

I was at the funeral of Begum Kulsoom Nawaz. Do you know what N league stalwarts were saying? Maulana Tariq Jamil read the janazah of Begum Sahiba he is with us. And they showered him with praise. Now that he is trying to help IK they’re all united against him. The only constant is MTJ. He goes to the leaders and tries to get them to guide this nation to a path that is based on truth and divine guidance. A path that we believe as Muslims will bring us success in this life and the afterlife. He’s not a darbari or opportunist. He is going to those the people placed in power and trying to work with them for a goal.

As to the allegations of Qaum Lut by the media. Where was the media’s opposition to such behavior a month back when the Aurat March was normalizing it? At that time these same liars defended people who were asking us to normalize LGBTQ perverts in our society. Indeed the true opportunists and hypocrites are within our media. They just are mad bc they got their BS called out.
I hate all politicians this I can say on oath , my sympathies are with tableegi jamat but I am not advocate of Moulanas certification system in which all rulers are saints ,I doubt his awareness regarding politicians should avoid them at all cost otherwise the mission of jamat is going to be hurt badly agree or not this is what reality is ,

The problem isn’t with Maulna but him admiring Khan is what hurts the media and supporters of pmln & ppp.
Yes the problem with sick minds we have in society, you are right he was well praised and honored by PTI cult when he went pray for Nawazu in Jatti Qilla

I hate all politicians this I can say on oath , my sympathies are with tableegi jamat but I am not advocate of Moulanas certification system in which all rulers are saints ,I doubt his awareness regarding politicians should avoid them at all cost otherwise the mission of jamat is going to be hurt badly agree or not this is what reality is ,

when you have a goal you work with those who can help you achieve that goal. The sunnah is to be kind and complimentary. That is all MTJ did. And there’s nothing wrong in that.

Just so you know, people get off on different things. It's not just money. It can be anything. Some people don't care for a paisa but love the fame and will do anything for it. Many Pakistani celebrities, many Tiktokers and a sea of people come under this who are filthy rich but need fame to feel satisfied.

Some do it for power. The leaders of Pakistan current and past get off on power. Power is addicting, it's a stronger addiction than crack cocaine and heroine. The strongest addiction known to mankind is power.

Iss k liye tou phir pehlay saudi arab fateh karna paray ga. I think, Islamic ruling is quite lenient for people who are not in power(Pakistan is not in power), but thats just my understanding of it. The current order dictates that these should be the base of every thing. Unless we want to be cut of from the world and go against the established order. And I know our people, we can't sustain that. People like cars, mobiles, mc donalds, star bucks etc and the lenders want confirmed profits so... as they say when in rome do as the romans do, currently this whole world is that rome, and we are not the romans, but for survival we have to act like one... It's just war of attrition, give it 100 more years and may be this current order collapses and new one emerges from the ashes.

What's the Saudi Arabia's interest rate?

Supreme Court has declared it illegal as per constitution of Pakistan. The governments and subsequent new ones refuse to apply the orders.

I have never made a loss when dealing with non interest based dealings. It's just a more practical successful business idea

Sub Mar jaeinge sirf trevedi niazi zinda reh jaega.

laawkdunn ki suna? suna log creative horahe hain ghar bethe bethe.

gali me pre sehri cricket hui? satta khela?

Why don't you do a keyword search for my name and interest?

stop generalizing criticism as to only be from political quarters.

don't make politics a battle of religious wrong or right. it will not end up good for accountants

Mr. Dont try to tell me what to do or what not to. Why dont u ask views on interest of anyone else ? Y u r questioning IK only?

U r biased against IK and asking such questions with him only?

Isnt the law making responsibility of parliament. U dont critisize others even the people like moulana who get votes solely for this dont say a word against interest in parliament

Isnt the law making responsibility of parliament.
Where were you when the last 3 laws passed by this government were challenged for being contrary to Islamic fundamentals.

moulana who get votes solely for this dont say a word against interest in parliament

The parliament is full of people who you describe as chor, uchakke, badmaash, lafangay, nahanjaar, fajar, fasaq, mulhid, zalim or munafiq.

ECP has failed Pakistan.

laawkdunn ki suna? suna log creative horahe hain ghar bethe bethe.

gali me pre sehri cricket hui? satta khela?
Bro I'm a business man... & a part time internet troll.

Yes people doing online businesses. Went near Askari amusement park(Karachi) last evening for payment recovery of consignment. Whole chemical market there were open. People were rushing to buy different disinfectants to kill that damn corona lmao. Police ke thulle are having Eid before the big Eid & collecting kharcha paani by extorting goods transporters. Even my consignment, I had to give those khabees kharcha paani to let the poor drivers escape their claws. The madness.

Bro I'm a business man... & a part time internet troll.

Yes people doing online businesses. Went near Askari amusement park(Karachi) last evening for payment recovery of consignment. Whole chemical market there were open. People were rushing to buy different disinfectants to kill that damn corona lmao. Police ke thulle are having Eid before the big Eid & collecting kharcha paani by extorting goods transporters. Even my consignment, I had to give those khabees kharcha paani to let the poor drivers escape their claws. The madness.

koi safai campaign shuru hui?

sayeen sindh hukoomat jo karobar sikkho.

rangers lagi hai phir bhi pulsi parchiyan bana rahi hai? ye 18th amendment ki kamyaabi ki daleel hai.

I thought that's exactly what he clarified in the video above.

His comment was more rhetorical, about the ills prevailing in society, than literal.

The lifafa journalists are all bent out of shape because he implicitly condemned the PMLN & PPP though, and they took the 'liars' comment a little to personally (chor kid dari may tinka and all that) :D
Like the saying goes, His comments were not towards anchors but if the shoe fits, wear that thing.