Maulana Jameel explaining his comments during Dua

Maulana Tariq Jameel explanation about his comments during the Dua yesterday.
Watch out how Mir as usual try to pour oil on the flames.

Jameel was spot on. Most in Pakistani media are corrupt liars.
It is also a fact, most Pakistanis lie regularly. He explained that he didn't mean everyone. But when you want to talk about the majority, you use such words and language.
is ko aysa molvi chaya .... lolzzz

. . . . . .
I thought that's exactly what he clarified in the video above.

His comment was more rhetorical, about the ills prevailing in society, than literal.

The lifafa journalists are all bent out of shape because he implicitly condemned the PMLN & PPP though, and they took the 'liars' comment a little to personally (chor kid dari may tinka and all that) :D

I don't want to say anything more on this matter. I hope you excuse my off topic.

I am just enjoying this topic and finding it hilarious how the roles are reversed. The people who attack Mullahs are defending Mullah.

Strange times we live in

I don't want to say anything more on this matter. I hope you excuse my off topic.

I am just enjoying this topic and finding it hilarious how the roles are reversed. The people who attack Mullahs are defending Mullah.

Strange times we live in
You're simplifying what's occurring here. What I see is Bughaz-e-Imran tainting everyone that is seen as being 'positive' towards Imran Khan, the Edhi Foundation for example, as I pointed out earlier.

You can focus on this particular incident and say it's 'support for Mullah's, but you're missing the broader campaign against IK, and the broader campaign in support of IK. The Tariq Jameel incident is part of that broader campaign.

Spot on, darbari VIP mullas are curse. This mulla is shining example.
Khuda ko mun dikhana hai ... moulana tariq jamil sb. Jin ko dekh pata nahi kitny hazron lakhon logon ny islaam sy qurbaat hasil ki un pr aisy comments ... Allah hmn hidayat dy

We are all liars and only Imran Khan is IMAANDAR.

The most respected religious scholar of Pakistan says this. Let that sink in.
Bhai aap kitny imaandaar ho aap khud hi janty ho ... ager moulana sb. Ny mun per such bool diya tu bura lag gya ?

Basically everyone agrees with Reham Khan.

I just want to ask Mr. Jameel what are these times that corrupts are running free like wild animals and humans are locked in their houses?

What is his opinion on Interest rates in Pakistan and the provisions in the constitution that are directly against Quranic and Sunnah principles?

Amazing that u just happen to say against inyerest now. Were u sleeping when banks were flourising since cteation?

Why don't you do a keyword search for my name and interest?

stop generalizing criticism as to only be from political quarters.

don't make politics a battle of religious wrong or right. it will not end up good for accountants

What is his opinion on Interest rates in Pakistan and the provisions in the constitution that are directly against Quranic and Sunnah principles?

Iss k liye tou phir pehlay saudi arab fateh karna paray ga. I think, Islamic ruling is quite lenient for people who are not in power(Pakistan is not in power), but thats just my understanding of it. The current order dictates that these should be the base of every thing. Unless we want to be cut of from the world and go against the established order. And I know our people, we can't sustain that. People like cars, mobiles, mc donalds, star bucks etc and the lenders want confirmed profits so... as they say when in rome do as the romans do, currently this whole world is that rome, and we are not the romans, but for survival we have to act like one... It's just war of attrition, give it 100 more years and may be this current order collapses and new one emerges from the ashes.