Maulana Jameel explaining his comments during Dua

. . . . . . .
Chacha kya aap ko yaqeen hai corona Spain main aapke saanp khaane se nahiin phela? :azn:

to meri dukhti rag per twerking karle.

saalon baad me ek shehar me 4 mahine se zyada phansa para hon. na poch

What's the Saudi Arabia's interest rate?

Well had to google for the exact figure, its averaged around 3.6 % for last 28 years, while 7% being the highest in 2000.

Supreme Court has declared it illegal as per constitution of Pakistan. The governments and subsequent new ones refuse to apply the orders.

Well why not call them and ask about it? They ask for explanation of every other thing why not call and ask about implementation of it, be it this government or previous ones.

I have never made a loss when dealing with non interest based dealings. It's just a more practical successful business idea

I am not a proponent of interest, I am just saying thats how things are..

Well had to google for the exact figure, its averaged around 3.6 % for last 28 years, while 7% being the highest in 2000.
That's not how it works though. You go take a loan in Saudi Arabia you don't pay any interest. It employs Islamic Banking as far as i know.
Well why not call them and ask about it?
You don't have to really call Supreme court. You can just register at the magistrate that government is not following orders by taking stay orders on technicalities.

the battle will be long and hard. eventually someone will win out.

its haram. but it does not have a punishment prescribed for it as well. its not like someone will put them in jail for it unless exploitation occured for which the president has a crude word for after sulking in front of the television for too long

That's not how it works though. You go take a loan in Saudi Arabia you don't pay any interest. It employs Islamic Banking as far as i know.
https://tradingeconomics.com/saudi-arabia/interest-rate

You can just register at the magistrate that government is not following orders by taking stay orders on technicalities.

So for this long no one has approached SC regarding it.

the battle will be long and hard. eventually someone will win out.
Not hearing any news regarding the "battle". Adalat me aur bht kuch ho raha hai, par iss baray me koi news nahi?

but it does not have a punishment prescribed for it as well.

Haven't read the whole judgment so will take your word for it.

I am not a fan of Jameel, but he had already explained. When you talk about majority you use general words.

Bhai jan, us ne hala kya kiya he?

The problem isn’t with Maulna but him admiring Khan is what hurts the media and supporters of pmln & ppp.

Right answer.

religious-scholar-maulana-tariq-jameel-meets-prime-minister-imran-khan-1564154126-5052.jpeg

Have any of you ever sat with Maulana Tariq Jamil? If you have then you would know he is 100 percent committed to only one thing...the islah of the ummah. As to the idea that he is a darbari...show me the payment he has received from any poltician, agency or government. Again if you know him you would know that his personal familial wealth allows him to remain independent of such relationships.

Furthermore the idea that when someone wishes to reform a society and its people should be done independent of leveraging public figures and the state...is silly. Does the fact that Imran Khan approaches celebrity figures to raise funds for SKMH mean he is a slave of those figures?

Lastly, as a person related by blood and marriage to a senior PMLN politician/stalwart/right hand man of MNS...IK is indeed not personally corrupt. And he did inherit a mess. I used to think that we should overlook those things and just focus on the idiots and corrupt people he is letting into government...but I was wrong. And whatever we think about the current management team he has, there is no doubt IK and his govt inherited a veritable mess caused by incompetence, theft and mismanagement. There’s also no question that IK has faced economic crisis, a hot conflict with India and global alliance realignment. And he has done a decent job at managing it all.

I stand with Maulana Tariq Jamil in having a great admiration and respect for the personal integrity of IK. Ill also add that this disgusting media is the same media that supported those atheists and LGBTQ perverts just a month or so ago in the Aurat March. They are indeed liars and morally deviant people mostly. And our society is full of liars, thieves, cheats and all sorts of deviants. Maulana sahib was begging and has always begged people to turn away from such behavior so we can have success in this life and the hereafter. Nothing wrong in that and nothing wrong with what he said on TV. The media is up in arms bc he called them out on their BS. Chor ki dari mein tinka.

Tablighi Jamaat don’t care and have zero opinion on what Maulana Sahib does outside of his jamaat efforts. When MTJ speaks to IK or MNS he does so as an aalim not rep of TJ organization.

I was at the funeral of Begum Kulsoom Nawaz. Do you know what N league stalwarts were saying? Maulana Tariq Jamil read the janazah of Begum Sahiba he is with us. And they showered him with praise. Now that he is trying to help IK they’re all united against him. The only constant is MTJ. He goes to the leaders and tries to get them to guide this nation to a path that is based on truth and divine guidance. A path that we believe as Muslims will bring us success in this life and the afterlife. He’s not a darbari or opportunist. He is going to those the people placed in power and trying to work with them for a goal.

As to the allegations of Qaum Lut by the media. Where was the media’s opposition to such behavior a month back when the Aurat March was normalizing it? At that time these same liars defended people who were asking us to normalize LGBTQ perverts in our society. Indeed the true opportunists and hypocrites are within our media. They just are mad bc they got their BS called out.

Ma sha Allah, I really love this scholar. He is very rational and modern minded, he speaks to the masses of Pakistanis. I enjoy his humor in Seraiki and Punjabi. He has knowledge of many things and most importantly he can express it to the people like a friend.

He is a great asset for Islam in this country and a patriot to this nation. I believe that he may be the most popular scholar in all of Pakistan, and I have never met anyone who dislikes him.

Where were you when the last 3 laws passed by this government were challenged for being contrary to Islamic fundamentals.

The parliament is full of people who you describe as chor, uchakke, badmaash, lafangay, nahanjaar, fajar, fasaq, mulhid, zalim or munafiq.

ECP has failed Pakistan.
Not ECP has failed Pakistan. Its you and me who failed Pakistan.

How did they came to the parliament at first place? we voted for them, absed on language, baradri, sect, or money. We did the wrong choice. IK tried in 2013 by giving party tickets to selected persons only but we didnt vote for them and we voted the same crooked. We didnt gave him option but to give party tickets.