Massive Ambush in S. Waziristan

This is the time for hard fight before these terrorists get a strong foothold. Get the locals involved.

Locals are the problem. They are the ones responsible for these attacks

Unlike Bajaur these Waziristanis are very pro TTP. Need to declare a war in these two areas till locals stop being swines
May those 7 Stars rest easy and find themselves in Jannat ul Firdous. Ameen.

That's one massive attack...Any Hostile agency behind it? There must be.

No hostile agency

Yeh waziristani bohat barhai haramzadai hain

Need to tighten grip against them. Treat them like a insurgency ridden area should be

I thought it was just India going use it or lose it (as our experts on PDF have told us), but now looks like the situation is worse from the local areas themselves, Taliban victory has only emboldened this side Taliban. many blaming PTM, but it was the PTM who opposed TTP in the early days and supported drone strikes on TTP leaders while the rest of Pakistani leadership was showing performative opposition. political and high command situation aside, may the soldiers rest in peace.

It has become utmost necessity to re-equip the armed force personnel, deployed in the vicinity of Afghan and Iran borders, with latest weapons, safety gears and armoured transportation. All movement must be monitored using aerial surveillance. Waziristan and Northern Baluchistan. should be considered hostile area till all terrorist groups are eliminated.

Why are soldiers being transported in Toyotas? Can you not spend a bit of money and upgrade?

I thought it was just India going use it or lose it (as our experts on PDF have told us), but now looks like the situation is worse from the local areas themselves, Taliban victory has only emboldened this side Taliban. many blaming PTM, but it was the PTM who opposed TTP in the early days and supported drone strikes on TTP leaders while the rest of Pakistani leadership was showing performative opposition. political and high command situation aside, may the soldiers rest in peace.

Lol ptm is political wing of TTP

Why do you think ttp never attacks ptm even though as you say it is against Taliban?

Ptm provides space to ttp by creating hatred against Pakistan army and forcing them to give more space to TTP Terrorists like by reducing number of check posts etc

Guys you need to understand historically they have been doing this for a long time. They think its their right to control Pakistan like their forefathers. Unlike our forefathers we are well equipped, flatten Kunar and Nuristan and all their families with it and keep flattening it till they learn their lesson.

The government proposed talks and look at the outcome. Every time they do this, don't be soft and don't be afraid because these people only understand force. They killed our children and set the teacher on fire. I would push the f**king button on them I swear.

Gotta give credit where its due...

Sikhs tried to create trouble in India....Indian armed forces brutally crushed sikh uprising and committed genocide of upto 30k sikhs to put a full stop to it. Mind you , this is despite the fact that sikhs are complete assimilated in Indian culture and military.

Put the kashmir on full lockdown for about 2 years now. Bad for us but good for them.

Now come to China , Xinjiang folks tried to be ambitious and look what happened to them.

Chechneyans tried to do the same...Red army went crazy.

That is how states should behave if they want to be in one single piece. Tribals only understand one thing and that is force. I don't think Pakistan army has the temperament of doing what is necessary.

Defeat of India and Kabul regime in Afghanistan has fall out.

This is it, but it only has one outcome, destruction of the enemies of Pakistan

Next is to utilise China and hindutva inside India

Dawar types were favouring the drone attacks since it was mostly civilian at receiving end and especially the people, that opposed Afghan illegal settling in areas and importing TTP from Afghanistan. Most of markers were placed by these same agents and only civilian houses remains on target since it was all about to get rid of opposing voices in area. Now, as Pakistan Army started WoT and targeting TTP actually; the same Dawar PTM lot started to make hue and cry and started the right movement to divert from real issue.

Pakistan is as much riddled with scum of earth terrorists like India is. Why don't we just solve our dammed issues and we can bomb the scums together and send them to kingdom come. With our enmity only the terrorists on both sides grow stronger.

Nope

You occupied Kashmir

There will never be peace in South Asia because of your actions

Pakistan is as much riddled with scum of earth terrorists like India is. Why don't we just solve our dammed issues and we can bomb the scums together and send them to kingdom come. With our enmity only the terrorists on both sides grow stronger.

If you ever insulted Kashmiris again and compare them with ISIS or TTP; I guarantee you no access to the Forum ever.

Pakistan also needs to start getting tough with Afghan taliban too. All the TTP leadership including that scum noor wali mehsud is in Afghanistan

Now any sensible leadership and country would do the following after this attack

1. Shut down the border completely for all kind of movement
2. No food or any kind of aid
3. No recognition both from Pakistan itself and even China

Till Taliban leadership either eliminates TTP leadership itself or hands them over to Pakistani state

But I am pretty sure clowns ruling Pakistan won't do anything like that

Waziristan should be treated differently than Karachi or Lahore

Curfews should be imposed. No internet. Daily checks and search operations

These guys asked for it. Give it to them
phir hum mai aur indian army mai koi farq nai rahe ga.Udhr bhi hamre log hai being emotional never work.Loss hota hai par hume usko receprocate krna chahye.If we one army officer do something rash there like so and so we will loose support of local population, prepare for anothe dacade of unrest.

In this ambush, was any terrorist killed? This question alone will tell you how bad situational awareness and ISR is right now.