Martyr’s daughter Gurmehar Kaur threatened with rape for her stand on Delhi university controversy

Rape Threats are not. We all condemn it & people who threatened her should be taken to task.

She hasn't filed FIR as of now. However, she ran to NDTV's Studio, giving interviews to other Media channels, went to DELHI Women Commison's office (Hint:AAP), but didn't approach National Women Commison. Sabha mile hua hai ji!

ABVP clearly involved in mess beating students even though cops are present there.. do they lodged complaint on these students, if they involved in wrong doing? no. .. they took law into hands... ABVP involved in many tussle to corner ever other student org.. since when they become agency to brand who is patriot and who is anti national.. you might have differences in ideologies or like political parties... your argument should be limited to your ideology... branding them anti national is prove nothing but greedy mentality...

Even though Top court ruled not to use religion, caste xyz in political campaigns.. didn't modi bring Power, ramadan, diwali ? but the truth is otherwise... it will be great, If modi said we will improve power supply in state instead bring Muslim vs Hindus.. i eould have appreciated such statements... Am surprised after knowing not even single muslim candidate from bjp despite their large population in the state..

do you have proof for your claims... even if she works, what is the problem.. every political party do this job.. isn't Abvp involved in violence instead of letting cops do their job..
she said am not afraid of ABVP? is that word make you compare her with D - gang? that's cheap level argument..
Well Only ABVP wasn't involved in this brag..There are several videos circulating on social media & can be seen AISA guys beating ABVP guys..But here media is being partial & has turned blind to other side.
Throwing some fake rape allegation or playing with country's sentiments is very low thing to do.It impacts every citizen of country.Blame Badmouth BJP but not your motherland.

The problem is She is SELLING her FATHER's achievements for getting in the
Limelight

What is her contribution to the Nation

Who has given her the RIGHT to give a clean chit to Pakistan

Just because her father died ; so we should ALL surrender before Pakistan

what about the THOUSANDS of children who have been hurt and orphaned
in this THIRTY Five year old Proxy war starting from Punjab in the Eighties

This is the same SENSE of entitlement that Rahul Gandhi displays

My father ; great grand father did this did that SO
I also am ready to be PM

your contribution is nothing at least she lost someone for the nation.. you don't have proof, if she takes money or not... if she stand against some people, you are accusing and targeting her.. pretty bad thinking you have brother..

Even though Top court ruled not to use religion, caste xyz in political campaigns.. didn't modi bring Power, ramadan, diwali ? but the truth is otherwise... it will be great, If modi said we will improve power supply in state instead bring Muslim vs Hindus.. i eould have appreciated such statements... Am surprised after knowing not even single muslim candidate from bjp despite their large population in the state..

So HINDUS should QUIETLY suffer discrimination because the TRUTH HURTS
Sickularists

Why dont you openly SAY that you want to Bring back Islamic Rule

What is the shame in it

Now that so much has been said ; LET US Hear it out
what is in your Heart

1488205155105.jpg

your contribution is nothing at least she lost someone for the nation.. you don't have proof, if she takes money or not... if she stand against some people, you are accusing and targeting her.. pretty bad thinking you have brother..

You can go to hell
She also can go to hell

And dont think that You will succeed in carrying out Pakistani Agenda
in the Freedom of expression

The day this country gets angry ; there will be no place to hide

We know our strength

Presenting an incomplete scenario to malign someone is obvious lie which Sanghis do quite well
Before explaining this to me kindly explain the lady who you are quoting here cause no where she used "lie" while making her point.