takeiteasy
Christian celibate priests and a country famous for Bachcha Baazi has one thing in common - Gender segregation.
she also should talk about somalian pirates, zimbabwean falling currency and north korean sanitation woes.
kerela me tumhara sasural hai kya jo tumhari sui wahi atki hui hai?She was voicing her "courage" against dangerous organization in India.
http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-63-priests-in-kerala-face-criminal-charges-1128496
In 2007, 63 christian priests ONLY in Kerala had serious offenses of murder, rape, molestation, assault, abduction, theft and cheating against them.
The church globally have THOUSANDS of predators on the prowl.
Just a few days back a 48 yer old priest was arrested for raping a 16 year old girl in Kerala.
By any LOGICAL parameter, the Church seems to be a infinitely more dangerous organization than ABVP.
So logic dictates that such a concerned individual like Gurmehar kaur will voice her concern for victims of such abuse.
I am not even talking about the Criminal activities of church officials PAN Indian. ALL this is just in t state of Kerala.
Not north korea or Somalia.
kerela me tumhara sasural hai kya jo tumhari sui wahi atki hui hai?
right wing goons kill/maim ppl in the name of tradition too, why get stuck in an incident in kerela only ??
It seems he forgot rest of India while thinking of Kerala. That's whyKerala mein sasural hai? Why one can't talk about Kerala? Isn't it a part of India or freedom of speech/difference of opinion is not allowed there?
It's not him but our media that forgot there are 29 states in India not just Union territory of Delhi.It seems he forgot rest of India while thinking of Kerala. That's why
I hope the right wing sympathisers share your logic while singling out a student for not conforming to their view.It's not him but our media that forgot there are 29 states in India not just Union territory of Delhi.
Why only kerala- take West Bengal also. There also leftist goons are known to show their love for "Freedom of Speech and Expression". But all this does not fit the MSM narrative so it has to be brought out.kerela me tumhara sasural hai kya jo tumhari sui wahi atki hui hai?
right wing goons kill/maim ppl in the name of tradition too, why get stuck in an incident in kerela only ??
I hope the right wing sympathisers share your logic while singling out a student for not conforming to their view.
They are condemning the incident.The real question is why are the Thekedars of "secularism" not speaking out against the Church where there are serious charges of PROVEN Rape and Pedophilia among its high ranking member.
What is good for the goose should be good for the gander.
Compared to them ABVP is an innocent infant.
For law and order situation we have an arrangement in place, that is called Police . Students should be in their classrooms, not invading some colleges just because it doesn't suit their master's whim.Why only kerala- take West Bengal also. There also leftist goons are known to show their love for "Freedom of Speech and Expression". But all this does not fit the MSM narrative so it has to be brought out.
If incident like Kerala happened in other states and involved Hindu Priests then there will have been prime time debates, opeds in BBC and Guardian, Award Wapasi and what not. So we have every right to cry out the hypocrisy of the left
They are condemning the incident.
But I will let them know that you don't know that they condemn..... probably u r too busy not seeing what you don't want to see.
Then why the hell are u here bhai. You should be on the streets increasing awareness instead of quoting me, isn't it ?Yet the media coverage is full of news about "gurmehar Kaur" and "ABVP" and not about that 16 year victim and the rapist, Vicar Robin Vaddakumchiryil and his employer, the Church.
What is the media space each of these two news has occupied ?
You are right in saying I am seeing what I do want to see, and THAT is because what needs to be Shown is NOT being shown.
Then why the hell are u here bhai. You should be on the streets increasing awareness instead of quoting me, isn't it ?
But please don't break government stuff or ppl in the process.
Thank you.
As long as u r happy dearie.I find it much more pleasurable to prove you wrong repeatedly in a public forum.
So much so that you are reduced to giving "free unsolicited advice" to escape the debate.